QUOTE(Gen-X @ Nov 12 2015, 10:22 AM)
Maybank - no need call everyday lah, They very efficient. All you need to do is log into your Enrich Account and see if the miles are there. For my case usually within 3 days. But one time it was credited the next day!Â
UOB on 2 occasions after 1 month check Enrich Account also not credited in!!! Had to call them on both times only they credit in - within a day or 2.
Youu're my sifu in terms of credit card knowledge! Been reading your blog, thanks for all the tips and tricks!

My gf says you're really loaded haha
QUOTE(JC_jun @ Nov 12 2015, 07:14 PM)
you see, every few days i call in to redeem, all credited the next day.
all my point got 10% extra
just few min ago, i called to redeem again, this time redeem 8k enrich, and hopefully tomorrow can get it.
i also check my point balance everyday, maybank deducted my point after few min i hook off the phone, and next day i get enrich miles credited
Yes got it today! Thanks, if not because of you I wouldn't have tried to redeem after hearing it was 14 days, now can go Japan in business class
This post has been edited by EgKev: Nov 13 2015, 10:09 AM