ATH-CLR100 less than RM50...
BIG Surprise!!!
Ya its really that good!
Audio Technica Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V5, Happy Anniversary -50 Years to AT
Nov 13 2014, 11:44 AM
75 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
ATH-CLR100 less than RM50...
BIG Surprise!!! Ya its really that good! |
Nov 13 2014, 08:31 PM
561 posts Joined: May 2011 From: 127.0.0.1 |
hi guys what is the difference between ATH-IM50 and ATH-IM70?
Nov 14 2014, 02:57 AM
382 posts Joined: May 2011 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Nov 13 2014, 12:27 PM) Had clarify with Panphil, distributor for Audio Technica in Malaysia. Apparently they did not supply to Lazada. Would you mind uploading a picture of the front of the box? This is to verify if the unit is a grey import instead of official units from Audio Technica South-East Asia through Panphil. If it is a grey import, Audio Technica South-East Asia will not honour any warranty of the unit I dont know you can check which the headphone come from through the front box. Every country have same boxes. just checked. ![]() Attached thumbnail(s) |
Nov 14 2014, 09:51 AM
1,156 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Nov 14 2014, 11:44 AM
671 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Still waiting on local resellers to have demos or preorders on the new AT line that will release in Japan today
Nov 14 2014, 11:55 AM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
Nov 14 2014, 04:48 PM
96 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(maxera @ Nov 13 2014, 10:15 AM) I bought my m50x from Lazada. Nothing bad happens. And make sure you guys buy from Lazada and not some 3 rd party shop selling at lazada. Yeah bought mine directly from Lazada, however they did some tricks on the page content. Initially it shows 1-3 days for delivery, now it shows 4-6days instead. Anyway how many days had you waited for it to reach you? |
Nov 15 2014, 02:18 AM
QUOTE(MakingHistory @ Nov 14 2014, 05:48 PM) Yeah bought mine directly from Lazada, however they did some tricks on the page content. Initially it shows 1-3 days for delivery, now it shows 4-6days instead. Anyway how many days had you waited for it to reach you? around 3 - 4 days. not so big deal for me. |
Nov 15 2014, 02:21 AM
96 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Nov 15 2014, 02:35 AM
Nov 15 2014, 08:32 AM
411 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Hi guys, I'm planning to replace my old SJ33 with WS55X. So, I need an opinion which current phone has nice DAC/Amp to use with WS55X? or I just need to use portable DAC with my current phone??
Nov 15 2014, 10:11 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
274 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
sifu sifu, newbie here. currently using soundmagic iem. love the sound only that for long duration, not so confortable. now i want to upgrade to headphone. since u guys highly recommend M50x, can i ask ur opinion. i plan to connect headphone with iphone and pc, so no amp in between. fyi, i hear all kind of music from classic, pop to edm. suitable or not this model? thanks
Nov 15 2014, 10:13 PM
29 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
wondering if the ATH-CKL203iS earphones would work with a motorola moto g
Nov 15 2014, 11:43 PM
1,265 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(skyfusion @ Nov 15 2014, 10:11 PM) sifu sifu, newbie here. currently using soundmagic iem. love the sound only that for long duration, not so confortable. now i want to upgrade to headphone. since u guys highly recommend M50x, can i ask ur opinion. i plan to connect headphone with iphone and pc, so no amp in between. fyi, i hear all kind of music from classic, pop to edm. suitable or not this model? thanks you should audition it yourself. I do own a m50x and it's with me everytime I go out cause I broke my iem. m50x is consider very easy to drive. it's loud enough on iPhone but not on my phone tho. bass is presence on m50x but it's not enough for bass head. since you listen to such wide varieties of music m50x will suit you fine, but in the end, audition it yourself. my 3 cents |
Nov 18 2014, 01:03 PM
67 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
any suggestion for me?
compare with pro500mk2 , if i upgrade to m50x, is it more better? |
Nov 19 2014, 09:14 PM
2,847 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Anything sifu here can recommend something to replace the Fiio 17 to pair with M50x?
Im open for RM500 above. Thanks This post has been edited by hidden830726: Nov 19 2014, 09:15 PM |
Nov 19 2014, 10:39 PM
6,439 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Nov 19 2014, 09:14 PM) Anything sifu here can recommend something to replace the Fiio 17 to pair with M50x? Wrong thread, please ask here in the right format instead Im open for RM500 above. Thanks Source : pmp, tablet, lappy, Equipment : existing amp, amp/dac, cans, Requirement : What u want in the amp, the characteristic / sound siggy Budget : exact figure at least xxx-xxx https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1938025 This post has been edited by E1 - AKG: Nov 19 2014, 10:40 PM |
Nov 19 2014, 10:53 PM
2,847 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Nov 19 2014, 10:39 PM) Wrong thread, please ask here in the right format instead Nvm, waste of time. Thanks for the heads up.Source : pmp, tablet, lappy, Equipment : existing amp, amp/dac, cans, Requirement : What u want in the amp, the characteristic / sound siggy Budget : exact figure at least xxx-xxx https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1938025 This post has been edited by hidden830726: Nov 19 2014, 11:15 PM |
Nov 19 2014, 11:02 PM
1,062 posts Joined: Dec 2011 From: (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻) |
QUOTE(withme6082 @ Nov 18 2014, 01:03 PM) Tighter bass, still small soundstage, better extended highs to my ears. Is this better? QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Nov 19 2014, 09:14 PM) Anything sifu here can recommend something to replace the Fiio 17 to pair with M50x? Do you consider changing M50x? Im open for RM500 above. Thanks |
Nov 19 2014, 11:19 PM
6,439 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Nov 19 2014, 10:53 PM) Read properly, im asking what amp to pair with ATH-M50X in Audio Technica Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V5. Was just trying to help pointing to the right thread. However, was utterly shocked at your response Why should i ask in the general thread? I prefer to know what existing M50 / M50X owner using. So please dont point me to another thread. I could have read all the review out there or all the advice from that thread, but that is not what i want. Sorry but i do get offended when you reply like that. |
| Change to: | 0.0214sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:31 PM |