41 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

FUJITSU CLUB, Fujitsu Mobile Computing..anyone? :p

oxalato
post Apr 10 2008, 10:54 AM

609 posts

guys, any comments on fujitsu V5535 notebook?

Specs

The notebook will be used mostly for web surfing, music, abit of photos editing and such, watching videos, light gaming (dota for example)
masum
post Apr 12 2008, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Mar 4 2008, 02:14 PM)
i have problem with my 1 year plus S6240. It randomly freeze, and i have to hard restart it. Mouse, keyboard and everything not working, although the screen still freeze show my desktop.

so i format it, i though got virus or etc. after format it still randomly freeze which very hard for me to know what is actually gone wrong since it freeze anytime it want.

check everything hdd, memory, temp all ok.

so i think maybe hdd problem. so i took out the 80GB hdd, and put my external 120GB hdd. also randomly freeze. haiihhh means not OS, not software, not hdd....

i play video file, looks find... but freezee when i play audio, or even using photoshop while online.

now im not sure what is happening, what could be the problem?

is it memory faulty? is usb make it freeze? (since my modem is via usb, i have usb mouse, and usb cooler - all working). if motherboard problem will it freeze or completely die? some say power supply - does it mean my power connecter on the laptop problem or the plug on the wall problem or?

Please help.

Added on April 12, 2008, 5:07 pmits has m/b problem .hi its me masum anybody has a problem pls dont hesitate come to me in imbiplaza 5th floor iwill see what problem ur facing.ok this is my phone no-0176389283.and i m a technician.ok

This post has been edited by masum: Apr 12 2008, 05:07 PM
moniqee
post Apr 12 2008, 07:22 PM

7,864 posts

Fujitsu got 3 years warranty mah... ya lar i know... parts and labours warranty for 2nd and 3rd year warranty but... u should go back straight to the HQ and ask... ^__^ just my 5cents.
sueanuar
post Apr 16 2008, 10:06 AM

hai there..

i m looking for s6130.
If you know where i can buy this type please let me know ek?!

i tak kisah its new or second hand also can.

tq tq tq smile.gif

This post has been edited by sueanuar: Apr 16 2008, 10:15 AM
elfreakz
post Apr 16 2008, 07:10 PM

3,905 posts

Is fujitsu S6240 support PCMCIA slot?
babyakuma
post Apr 17 2008, 06:01 AM

198 posts

Fujitsu Lifebook S2210 user here!
Cheers!
vin_ann
post Apr 20 2008, 05:26 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(babyakuma @ Apr 17 2008, 06:01 AM)
Fujitsu Lifebook S2210 user here!
Cheers!
Cheers...
im also, been using for 2 months before 2 years...

btw, Fujitsu user, do your have replace your battery after using for a long long time? like 2 years?
my battery holding power is become lesser.

once fully charge it only will last for 1 hours depending on what application im using.

just now i went to LYP ground floor asking for the price of battery, it cost RM550 or RM530 if im not wrong.
and it's out of stock, u need to order for it and it's take 3 weeks shocking.gif to be ship from Japan to Malaysia.

moniqee
post Apr 20 2008, 07:51 PM

7,864 posts

well... better get ori battery.... so far i have read many people who use AC Adapter Cap Ayam brand or battery CAP Ayam brand... suddenly the laptop kong " burn! "
babyakuma
post Apr 21 2008, 02:33 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 20 2008, 05:26 PM)
Cheers...
im also, been using for 2 months before 2 years...

btw, Fujitsu user, do your have replace your battery after using for a long long time? like 2 years?
my battery holding power is become lesser.

once fully charge it only will last for 1 hours depending on what application im using.

just now i went to LYP ground floor asking for the price of battery, it cost RM550 or RM530 if im not wrong.
and it's out of stock, u need to order for it and it's take 3 weeks shocking.gif to be ship from Japan to Malaysia.
Battery standard around 1 1/2 hours with wifi on email and browsing...
its okay for me so far enough to do work on the go...

cheers!
vin_ann
post Apr 21 2008, 11:08 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 20 2008, 07:51 PM)
well... better get ori battery.... so far i have read many people who use AC Adapter Cap Ayam brand or battery CAP Ayam brand... suddenly the laptop kong " burn! "
yups. currently using the original parts. still working well.

QUOTE(babyakuma @ Apr 21 2008, 02:33 AM)
Battery standard around 1 1/2 hours with wifi on email and browsing...
its okay for me so far enough to do work on the go...

cheers!
now my battery is only can last for about 30 minutes plus.... sad.gif
geeayao
post Apr 23 2008, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 21 2008, 11:08 PM)
yups. currently using the original parts. still working well.
now my battery is only can last for about 30 minutes plus.... sad.gif
I'm a S2210 user; got it since august 2007. Yeah, the battery is disappointing... with only about 1.5 hours with wifi and 1 or 2 apps runnin. Not enuf at all if you're on the road half the time. But otherwise, it's a great lappy smile.gif

Can anyone advise on the price of fujitsu RAM? I'm thinking of upgrading from my current 1gb to 2gb lah.
vin_ann
post Apr 23 2008, 10:50 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(geeayao @ Apr 23 2008, 06:23 PM)
I'm a S2210 user; got it since august 2007. Yeah, the battery is disappointing... with only about 1.5 hours with wifi and 1 or 2 apps runnin. Not enuf at all if you're on the road half the time. But otherwise, it's a great lappy smile.gif

Can anyone advise on the price of fujitsu RAM? I'm thinking of upgrading from my current 1gb to 2gb lah.
are you on 2x 512mb?

or just 1GB?

mine is 2x512mb. if upgrade to 2GB, i need to get 2x1GB, and throw away my 2 x 512mb.
if im not wrong, im also got ask about the price. it's about RM200 - RM300

got change i will ask again the fujitsu at low yat.
tpl
post Apr 27 2008, 12:02 AM

1,748 posts

how about u1010 any review here other than notebookreview? thx
moniqee
post Apr 27 2008, 01:27 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 23 2008, 10:50 PM)
are you on 2x 512mb?

or just 1GB?

mine is 2x512mb. if upgrade to 2GB, i need to get 2x1GB, and throw away my 2 x 512mb.
if im not wrong, im also got ask about the price. it's about RM200 - RM300

got change i will ask again the fujitsu at low yat.
u don't have to buy the ram from fujitsu shop... i think 1GB ram cost around RM75 for kingston... ^__^ ram i think can use other brand since i don't think fujitsu got manufactured ram products... ^__^ although cosaire ram are quite expensive...
maiself
post Jun 9 2008, 02:54 PM

Pro Surfer
1,346 posts

just bought Esprimo U9200 this week... ehehe im selling my old Lifebook S2020.
This Esprimo are Made in Germany compare to other Fujitsu variant which is Made in Japan.

My S2020 also suffered from poor battery life. I think the only thing u can do to preserved longlife battery... u need to take off the battery n use power adapter when working long hours with the laptop... to be save.. plug the adaptor to UPS, when ever theres is a blackout or something, ur laptop will still running.

clngu
post Jun 9 2008, 05:00 PM

. . . . . . . . .
2,220 posts

never notice there is a thread here. previously am using Fujitsu LifeBook S6210, 4 years old already. waiting to get S6510 (3.5G).
maiself
post Jun 11 2008, 10:52 PM

Pro Surfer
1,346 posts

who got Fujitsu XP Home CD? dunno where i put mine.. pls help if u do..

thx
priesty
post Jul 21 2008, 03:07 PM

20 posts

anyone used the esprimo u9200 here ? just need some opinion on it
maiself
post Jul 30 2008, 02:09 AM

Pro Surfer
1,346 posts

QUOTE(priesty @ Jul 21 2008, 03:07 PM)
anyone used the esprimo u9200 here ? just need some opinion on it
if u read my post above.. u shld know hehe

Added on July 30, 2008, 2:10 am
QUOTE(maiself @ Jun 11 2008, 10:52 PM)
who got Fujitsu XP Home CD? dunno where i put mine.. pls help if u do..

thx
found mine.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by maiself: Jul 30 2008, 02:10 AM
Syegg
post Jul 30 2008, 02:28 AM

134 posts

what is the spec can go for fujitsu NB if the budget is 5k?need recommendation

concern on fast processor, dealing with programming...multimedia play song,watch movie, and gamer..(not high end),..surfing net..

41 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:08 PM