37 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against tashfinsheikh - Maxis broadband, Delayed service for more than 1.5 months

sayid1983
post Jan 10 2013, 10:59 PM

i just call him just now and asking for refund..i dont want any sim anymore...

he promise on next friday..so ill wait...
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 10 2013, 11:52 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

After some long checking i hv found out that tashfinsheikh is the same person as zeeraq who had strongly support tash over one dispute against frogcat. Can check it here :

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2133768

Out of no where, zeeraq came to support tash strongly even they r not related at all. He is gud in make sure that mod cannot detect him as tash dupe by posting in other device (strongly suspect via blackberry).

But after some long checking over both posts in forum especially thread above, i hv found something that even them (zeeraq and tash hard to deny). we tend to call it ffk when ppl didnt turn up at cod place. But this both dupes spell it special, FKK. In case ppl doubt it may be a typo, its more than 3.. Check proof below :

Further proofs for you guys to check..

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2379443&hl=

Afraid that might be you guys corby?

and this

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2661703&hl=

He started a new one?

After some checking, this is the new acc he used. someone will not using another acc to start a new one when he already hv a lot of case to settle.

Maybank
PIYARE MIYAN

Zeeraq, if i m wrong, prove me. i will delete this accusation. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jan 10 2013, 11:57 PM
ddr3
post Jan 11 2013, 08:28 AM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

nice 1 bro Apis_LuaLua rclxms.gif
sayid1983
post Jan 11 2013, 10:18 AM

nice job...i still wait for my refund... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
limsa007
post Jan 11 2013, 11:12 AM

29 posts

good job mod~ are they father and son? hmm.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...sult_type=posts
yih1990
post Jan 11 2013, 12:20 PM

76 posts

can i ask..why i receive sms from maxis say i reach quota of 30GB?WTF?this morning.
dodobird23
post Jan 11 2013, 12:31 PM

18 posts

take a look here
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2661626
Frogcat
post Jan 11 2013, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(limsa007 @ Jan 11 2013, 11:12 AM)
good job mod~ are they father and son?  hmm.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...sult_type=posts
That's my 1st feeling when he suddenly appeared, somehow my sense told me that they are alike, or knowing each other at least, I even found out something so close to prove that they are either the same person, or STAYING TOGETHER, I will show this later if he / they come and deny, let's wait.
dodobird23
post Jan 11 2013, 02:18 PM

18 posts

mod what did zeeraq tell you
Frogcat
post Jan 11 2013, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(dodobird23 @ Jan 11 2013, 02:18 PM)
mod what did zeeraq tell you
Pls read it HERE, same old method like what he did to me last time, sway it else where~ rolleyes.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2661703

This post has been edited by Frogcat: Jan 11 2013, 02:57 PM
ddr3
post Jan 11 2013, 02:29 PM

1,459 posts

so ngam zeeraq also lives in PENANG rclxms.gif
Frogcat
post Jan 11 2013, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jan 11 2013, 02:29 PM)
so ngam zeeraq also lives in PENANG  rclxms.gif
Very ngam one, if I show u guys what I found, they ngam until you can't believe it. hehe. brows.gif
ddr3
post Jan 11 2013, 02:35 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(Frogcat @ Jan 11 2013, 02:31 PM)
Very ngam one, if I show u guys what I found, they ngam until you can't believe it. hehe.  brows.gif
where where, cant wait to see biggrin.gif tongue.gif
Frogcat
post Jan 11 2013, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jan 11 2013, 02:35 PM)
where where, cant wait to see biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
Wait until they come here and play the show first, but I guess they don't have the guts, my bullets always save until the very end. brows.gif
ddr3
post Jan 11 2013, 02:49 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(Frogcat @ Jan 11 2013, 02:45 PM)
Wait until they come here and play the show first, but I guess they don't have the guts, my bullets always save until the very end.  brows.gif
dont think they will come over biggrin.gif
Frogcat
post Jan 11 2013, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jan 11 2013, 02:49 PM)
dont think they will come over biggrin.gif
Give them a week then, a jerk will need some time to prepare a nice story, by that time if they still didn't appear, I will show what I found to the public, if they appear after that, means my finding shock them, if they appear after what I'm saying now, means they try to prove that they are not scare at all, no matter what, they will Kena after this, just let them worry for the whole week. Kakaka... drool.gif
sayid1983
post Jan 11 2013, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(Frogcat @ Jan 11 2013, 02:54 PM)
Give them a week then, a jerk will need some time to prepare a nice story, by that time if they still didn't appear, I will show what I found to the public, if they appear after that, means my finding shock them, if they appear after what I'm saying now, means they try to prove that they are not scare at all, no matter what, they will Kena after this, just let them worry for the whole week. Kakaka... drool.gif
nice job bro...
Light Peak
post Jan 11 2013, 11:50 PM

41 posts

There is no doubt, you don't need to be Sherlock to figure that zeeraq IS tash or at least directly related. Based on Apis findings just look at the following keywords for both of their thread:

Maxis, 3G Unlimited, Corby
hmm.gif

Also Their post was done more or less during the very SAME occurrence of tash's own disputes not to mention both was involved with the same dispute with Frogcat previously. Either it's a Big once in a blue moon coincidence or least they must be 'VERY Close' butt buddies with one another. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Light Peak: Jan 11 2013, 11:55 PM
KevinKM
post Jan 12 2013, 08:45 AM

can i have his number too?...i'm still waiting for my sim. Paid 400
digilife
post Jan 12 2013, 09:21 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 10 2013, 11:52 PM)
After some long checking i hv found out that tashfinsheikh is the same person as zeeraq who had strongly support tash over one dispute against frogcat. Can check it here :

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2133768

Out of no where, zeeraq came to support tash strongly even they r not related at all. He is gud in make sure that mod cannot detect him as tash dupe by posting in other device (strongly suspect via blackberry).

But after some long checking over both posts in forum especially thread above, i hv found something that even them (zeeraq and tash hard to deny). we tend to call it ffk when ppl didnt turn up at cod place. But this both dupes spell it special, FKK. In case ppl doubt it may be a typo, its more than 3.. Check proof below :

Further proofs for you guys to check..

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2379443&hl=

Afraid that might be you guys corby?

and this

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2661703&hl=

He started a new one?

After some checking, this is the new acc he used. someone will not using another acc to start a new one when he already hv a lot of case to settle.

[cool.gif[/b]
Zeeraq, if i m wrong, prove me. i will delete this accusation. smile.gif
A candidate for CSI USA, not CSI Boleland , you are really GOOD

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

37 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:58 AM