37 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against tashfinsheikh - Maxis broadband, Delayed service for more than 1.5 months

jacktay94
post Dec 16 2012, 07:46 PM

6 stars only? :(
1,334 posts

QUOTE(memoOonsta @ Dec 16 2012, 07:36 PM)
updated the list..

people follow asmalikum advice..do police report..it might prevent him form jumping country if got police report again him..and also give him headache when try to apply job and bank loan...
that gonna give him some 'incentive' to pay us..
add me in the list now already, no patience anymore. i just called his supplier, he din even submit my form after i pass it to him. i sangka is the sim stuck, din noe money aso stuck. i have two sims pending, one for around 2 months, one for 1 month. one rental and one biz68. im going to make a police report soon. bro, please pm me how and what to bring when i lodge one. i trust him so much last last aso no sim. ==
elwinlau
post Dec 16 2012, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(memoOonsta @ Dec 13 2012, 04:05 PM)
miracle has happen..
praise to god..

tash has refund me  rclxms.gif

http://awesomescreenshot.com/05dplx309

hope other also can refund as well..

Added on December 13, 2012, 4:13 pmon another note, tash send me an email for all of us:

Refunded ,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused

and sorry am not able to get online in LYN but do let others know that I will refund to them the money also , am not running away just having issues with maxis and can't get online to reply their PM's

Everyone will be refunded one by one , don't worry

Your refund is already done (Check your bank and your email for the notification by maybank)

Thanks and Best Regards

I wan refund too~~~~
ddr3
post Dec 16 2012, 08:01 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(jacktay94 @ Dec 16 2012, 07:46 PM)
add me in the list now already, no patience anymore. i just called his supplier, he din even submit my form after i pass it to him. i sangka is the sim stuck, din noe money aso stuck. i have two sims pending, one for around 2 months, one for 1 month. one rental and one biz68. im going to make a police report soon. bro, please pm me how and what to bring when i lodge one. i trust him so much last last aso no sim. ==
how much want to refund? in order to update the list biggrin.gif

QUOTE(elwinlau @ Dec 16 2012, 07:54 PM)
I wan refund too~~~~
jacktay94
post Dec 16 2012, 08:57 PM

6 stars only? :(
1,334 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Dec 16 2012, 08:01 PM)
i need a RM650 refund. tats alot weih. o.o
ddr3
post Dec 16 2012, 09:21 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(jacktay94 @ Dec 16 2012, 08:57 PM)
i need a RM650 refund. tats alot weih. o.o
yea, real lot, updated here http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=56837853 sad.gif
limsa007
post Dec 16 2012, 09:27 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Dec 16 2012, 09:21 PM)
total is RM12189

blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif

This post has been edited by limsa007: Dec 16 2012, 09:27 PM
ddr3
post Dec 16 2012, 09:32 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(limsa007 @ Dec 16 2012, 09:27 PM)
total is RM12189

blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
oh, break 10K ald shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
anonymous552235
post Dec 16 2012, 09:38 PM

298 posts

uh huh...can someone track him down? .. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by anonymous552235: Dec 16 2012, 09:38 PM
asamalikum
post Dec 16 2012, 09:42 PM

1,221 posts

all the while we been discussing here. police report guys! anyone?
dodobird23
post Dec 16 2012, 09:43 PM

18 posts

you help me report? i dunno how to report leh....
ddr3
post Dec 16 2012, 10:13 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(dodobird23 @ Dec 16 2012, 09:43 PM)
you help me report? i dunno how to report leh....
How to help you report wor. Victim need to report by your own, if nt just considered the money burnt lah. Lets see.

1 - Jot down sheikh's all information (name, address, phone number, workplace etc etc)

2 - Your bank transaction slip, date time of the transaction.

3 - explain to the policeman. Buy what from sheikh, but didnt deliver, then ask for refund also no reply.

thats all i guess sad.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Dec 16 2012, 10:14 PM
dodobird23
post Dec 16 2012, 10:25 PM

18 posts

anonymous552235
post Dec 16 2012, 11:21 PM

298 posts

he can't even be contacted here..inbox full..zzz
OccultSiPembeli
post Dec 17 2012, 08:21 AM

TS. Can you compiles all the info related to Tash in the first page (i.e Name, email, the Jetso company that dealing with him etc.), so we can report to the police according to the info. This week I will make a police report.

TQVM fo your help.
vostro78
post Dec 17 2012, 09:55 AM

6,804 posts

come on guys, why you all can report here but cant report at police station.... just tell the police same story of what you said here.. they should have a templete on their database and fill in the black plus some changes only... don care about police action first. once tash name in the police case, at least he got "record" already.... the mroe and more vistim report...i think soon police will check and goto his house also 1...
Kenneth85
post Dec 17 2012, 11:51 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 17 2012, 09:55 AM)
come on guys, why you all can report here but cant report at police station.... just tell the police same story of what you said here.. they should have a templete on their database and fill in the black plus some changes only...  don care about police action first. once tash name in the police case, at least he got "record" already.... the mroe and more vistim report...i think  soon police will check and goto his house also 1...
same here, TS, please compile info... i wanna make police report already then bring to immigration, see if immigration can blacklist this person to prevent him leaving this country..

This post has been edited by Kenneth85: Dec 17 2012, 11:51 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 17 2012, 12:48 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

What u need to bring :

1. Proof of transaction. If payment made online, print it out.
2. Print screen this thread (1st page) containing all his info and print out too.

The officer will guide u. No need to worry. As long as u bring all the proofs, they will help u. Make a copy of the printout too as ur I/O might need it too later.

In order to get their job done, yes u need to spoonfed them and keep ask for their progress. Else, if u just sit and waiting, they will do the same too. Unless u got lucky enuf to hv a helpful one.

Those who dont want report, and ppl who only think about getting their money back, dont bother report. Get a personal investigator.
ddr3
post Dec 17 2012, 02:30 PM

1,459 posts

totally agree with our moderator, I will help to compile the info later. But please do the police report ASAP, this is the only way to get ur money back, HOPEFULLY sad.gif
elwinlau
post Dec 17 2012, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Dec 16 2012, 08:01 PM)
RM 600
ericongq
post Dec 17 2012, 04:57 PM

202 posts

Any news?

Added on December 17, 2012, 5:26 pmJust got off the phone with Jetso. One lovely lady patiently answered all my question. He mentioned all the 50 people!!!! in the current badge to apply for the biz 68 is put on hold at Maxis and Jetso never receive any payment from Tanshiekh. All phones are shipped to him directly. Maxis is currently holding our application due to fraud case cause by a Tanshiekh. And maxis and Jetso tried to contact Tanshiekh but unable to reach him as well. This is depressing and sad. Although waiting so long, I still hope that Tanshiekh will come up and answer all the mess he created. Currently stuck without 4 corby and one sim. sad.gif

This post has been edited by ericongq: Dec 17 2012, 05:26 PM

37 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:23 AM