Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V11, 5 million sold already!!
SweetPuff
Dec 7 2012, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Dec 7 2012, 01:50 PM) There is no such thing as MAXIS set taken out from factory . Staff purchase I believe as I got mine for RM1.3k from a friend inside . Disadvantage is the unit WILL be registered under the staff's name upon receiving and u can forget about sealed unit . And MAXIS only have SME units . nothing else . Take some pic and post it here . Give an excuse your family member wants it and not u eg your uncle or aunty and they dunno how the "color" of the phone looks like as they only seen 1 . P/S : He is right if he says from factory , alot of replica factories in China  Maxis staff unit? No such thing as rm1.4k. Was one ringgit short of RM2k, if I remember.
alexng2208
Dec 7 2012, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Dec 7 2012, 02:03 PM) Maxis staff unit? No such thing as rm1.4k. Was one ringgit short of RM2k, if I remember. AFAIK, Samsung Staff (unknown management level only or every staff) gets around 40-50% off
kongkkm
Dec 7 2012, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Dec 7 2012, 02:02 PM) Got but no point . He's only giving me that price since he knows I'm using it and he knows I dont use IOS .  Wa...exclusive for you. I only use iPad when come to iOS. Just too smoooooth...
suntzulee
Dec 7 2012, 02:07 PM
haha, got 1 ipad mini from machines...i think this is the only apple product i'm going to use naked. No casing no SP...Fully maximize the beauty of the screen and the 300g weight of it.... After all, just 999. Why worry to protect this, protect that...haha
Noobi3
Dec 7 2012, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Dec 7 2012, 02:03 PM) Maxis staff unit? No such thing as rm1.4k. Was one ringgit short of RM2k, if I remember. Then I assume your friend's postion is not high enough . No offence but that's the fact
alexng2208
Dec 7 2012, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Dec 7 2012, 02:10 PM) Then I assume your friend's postion is not high enough . No offence but that's the fact i think 1.4K is about right.. no point arguing haha 2,299 x 40% discount (AFAIK) is RM1,379 = 1,400
kongkkm
Dec 7 2012, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 7 2012, 02:12 PM) i think 1.4K is about right.. no point arguing haha 2,299 x 40% discount (AFAIK) is RM1,379 = 1,400 Erh...How I wish I can get with that price! Seems like we are paying a premium price for it!
blackrobin
Dec 7 2012, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(iRyantan @ Dec 7 2012, 01:30 PM) halo~ any1 face auto off wit redpill0.6 ? U using 0.6 o 0.7? 0.6 shud be stable..any particuar thing u have done. ..like terpress power button
alexng2208
Dec 7 2012, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(kongkkm @ Dec 7 2012, 02:15 PM) Erh...How I wish I can get with that price! Seems like we are paying a premium price for it! we pay market price you can always buy it 2 years later, maybe 1k only
sklchan
Dec 7 2012, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(kongkkm @ Dec 7 2012, 01:50 PM) Why I cannot find any site mentioning this?  because it's dig from the n2 BOM part list...  Added on December 7, 2012, 2:30 pmQUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 7 2012, 01:57 PM) hehehe... u sure? U232 1205-004649 BCM4752IUB2G This post has been edited by sklchan: Dec 7 2012, 02:30 PM
Cynox
Dec 7 2012, 02:31 PM
a quick question: any JB kaki know any Maxis Centre or MEP that has stock for Note II, signed with Surfmore 75 promo? many thanks. will be heading to the Molek branch tomorrow morning. They dun provide phone number at their web site.  Want to get another Note II for my wife and i will take the plan.
eddmecha
Dec 7 2012, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(dwks @ Dec 7 2012, 01:59 PM) What u do with ur phone? Do u use data frequently? Cause data has been killing my phone battery, could not even last 9 hour! I am on data 24/7 and my screen time is around 5hours+-.my battery last me 1day 16 hours with single charge...I normally just browse thru dolphin most of the time n whatsapp instagram 30 mins games thats all...
Noobi3
Dec 7 2012, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Dec 7 2012, 02:31 PM) a quick question: any JB kaki know any Maxis Centre or MEP that has stock for Note II, signed with Surfmore 75 promo? many thanks. will be heading to the Molek branch tomorrow morning. They dun provide phone number at their web site.  Want to get another Note II for my wife and i will take the plan. I was in AEON JB 2 days back . Saw 1 shop with MAXIS as the signboard and some banners for the plans . There are 2 units of Note2 on display , 1 white , 1 grey . 2nd or 3rd floor , cant remember . If u have friends nearby , can ask them to check it out Oh ya , Sutera Mall got as well but that was like on Monday this week . Saw a white unit . Colleague was looking for black One X ready stock This post has been edited by Noobi3: Dec 7 2012, 02:45 PM
Cynox
Dec 7 2012, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Dec 7 2012, 02:41 PM) I was in AEON JB 2 days back . Saw 1 shop with MAXIS as the signboard and some banners for the plans . There are 2 units of Note2 on display , 1 white , 1 grey . 2nd or 3rd floor , cant remember . If u have friends nearby , can ask them to check it out hi, buddy, thanks for the head up.  Will ask there if i cannot get a unit from Maxis Centre at Molek tomorrow. edit: the AEON JB you are referring to is Tebrau City? Or the Bukit Indah one? Thanks. This post has been edited by Cynox: Dec 7 2012, 02:45 PM
Noobi3
Dec 7 2012, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(suntzulee @ Dec 7 2012, 02:07 PM) haha, got 1 ipad mini from machines...i think this is the only apple product i'm going to use naked. No casing no SP...Fully maximize the beauty of the screen and the 300g weight of it.... After all, just 999. Why worry to protect this, protect that...haha  Ipad mini already selling in Machine ? RM999 is the basic 16G wifi right ? Added on December 7, 2012, 2:49 pmQUOTE(Cynox @ Dec 7 2012, 02:44 PM) hi, buddy, thanks for the head up.  Will ask there if i cannot get a unit from Maxis Centre at Molek tomorrow. edit: the AEON JB you are referring to is Tebrau City? Or the Bukit Indah one? Thanks.  Er ..... Sorry , i have no idea on that . Seems new and behind it looks like a highway/road but it's high up on a hill/slope . This post has been edited by Noobi3: Dec 7 2012, 02:49 PM
Fallenangelz
Dec 7 2012, 02:49 PM
well f*** u too POS malaysia. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Noobi3
Dec 7 2012, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Dec 7 2012, 02:49 PM) well f*** u too POS malaysia.
They unsealed it for inspection ?
kongkkm
Dec 7 2012, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Dec 7 2012, 02:49 PM) well f*** u too POS malaysia. F*** them for opening up our XO skiN! This post has been edited by kongkkm: Dec 7 2012, 02:51 PM
solsekuin44
Dec 7 2012, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Dec 7 2012, 02:49 PM) well f*** u too POS malaysia. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « They did? To inspect what?
Cynox
Dec 7 2012, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Dec 7 2012, 02:48 PM) Ipad mini already selling in Machine ? RM999 is the basic 16G wifi right ? Added on December 7, 2012, 2:49 pmEr ..... Sorry , i have no idea on that . Seems new and behind it looks like a highway/road but it's high up on a hill/slope . you are not from JB? High up on a slope....  should be Tebrau City then. QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Dec 7 2012, 02:49 PM) well f*** u too POS malaysia. is the XOSkin intact?