130 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V10, 5 million sold already!!

ayed08
post Dec 2 2012, 11:07 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Dec 2 2012, 11:06 PM)
Exfat is base on 64 gb sd.
64 gb comes in exfat form. You can format via computer to become nfts to suit redpill or neak kernel.

To check, plug in to laptop and check properties.
Normal sp is easy. Then hardest was glas.t for iphone. That one gila babi scary. 1 time only.

Sorry for my english biggrin.gif
thanks.. rclxms.gif
jun88
post Dec 2 2012, 11:11 PM

582 posts

For those who have problem in Aroma installation ..downgrade the recovery to CWM 6.0.1.5..
ayed08
post Dec 2 2012, 11:11 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 2 2012, 10:21 PM)
stupid sandisk my 32GB now suddenly become unreadable. Cant even format.
my sandisk 64gb is ok..but my kingmax 32gb class 10 already 3 times changer because of this problem,..huhu

This post has been edited by ayed08: Dec 2 2012, 11:14 PM
tehoice
post Dec 2 2012, 11:30 PM

5,529 posts

hi guys, I have just rooted my phone, but apparently I still couldn't move app to sd card. is there anything missing from my side?

Any of you have successfully moved em'?
ayed08
post Dec 2 2012, 11:33 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 2 2012, 11:30 PM)
hi guys, I have just rooted my phone, but apparently I still couldn't move app to sd card. is there anything missing from my side?

i think we cant move apps to sd card even rooted..we just can do swap memory..correct me if wrong.. smile.gif
benny888
post Dec 2 2012, 11:35 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

Ics n jb DOES NOT support move apps to ext sdcard
You can give up trying it
Swap memory is best solution

This post has been edited by benny888: Dec 2 2012, 11:37 PM
Lego Warfare
post Dec 2 2012, 11:37 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 2 2012, 11:35 PM)
only way is for the app dev to include that option ;(
bard's tales was one example, i couldn't get the app to instal to my external 64g until they released an update allowing app transfer for sd cards higher than 32g =)
tehoice

5,529 posts

Swap memory is best solution
oh i see, so the only way is swapping internal and external memory?
ayed08

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

yup..cant move apps to sdcard..so if its note enough,just do swap memory or wait for 32gb version.. biggrin.gif

Added on December 2, 2012, 11:38 pm
QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 2 2012, 11:37 PM)
yes...for now...

This post has been edited by ayed08: Dec 2 2012, 11:38 PM
benny888
post Dec 2 2012, 11:39 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 2 2012, 11:37 PM)
Yes n is perfect solution
tehoice
post Dec 2 2012, 11:46 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(ayed08 @ Dec 2 2012, 11:37 PM)
yup..cant move apps to sdcard..so if its note enough,just do swap memory or wait for 32gb version.. biggrin.gif

Added on December 2, 2012, 11:38 pm
yes...for now...
hmmm, nola can't wait for the 32gb la, not sensible also....

Added on December 2, 2012, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 2 2012, 11:39 PM)
Yes n is perfect solution
hmmm, thanks uncle benny! tomorrow head down to lowyat to check for the 64gb price. thank you once again...

This post has been edited by tehoice: Dec 2 2012, 11:47 PM
ayed08
post Dec 2 2012, 11:49 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 2 2012, 11:46 PM)
hmmm, nola can't wait for the 32gb la, not sensible also....

Added on December 2, 2012, 11:47 pm

hmmm, thanks uncle benny! tomorrow head down to lowyat to check for the 64gb price. thank you once again...
if cant wait just do swap memory lor..hehe
tehoice
post Dec 2 2012, 11:53 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(ayed08 @ Dec 2 2012, 11:49 PM)
if cant wait just do swap memory lor..hehe
err, no point swapping la, my current sd card was from old phone, 16gb also, so might as well wait to buy a new 1 first.

any recommendation on sd card ar? and its price?

my last visit to lowyat, I think sandisk 64gb was priced at RM209, kinda pricey.. hmmm...

any other brand recommedation?

my current kingmax 16gb works perfectly fine too, wonder why some don't really recommend kingmax...

oh ya, how to identify/verify imitation version of sandisk ar?
nicregi
post Dec 2 2012, 11:53 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(ayed08 @ Dec 2 2012, 11:11 PM)
my sandisk 64gb is ok..but my kingmax 32gb class 10 already 3 times changer because of this problem,..huhu
My kingmax also like that.

You can't change directly like those days. Now either swap memory or use directory binding.
ayed08
post Dec 2 2012, 11:55 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Dec 2 2012, 11:53 PM)
You can't change directly like those days. Now either swap memory or use directory binding.
wah..so kingmax is really bad2 quality rite...

Added on December 2, 2012, 11:56 pm
QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 2 2012, 11:53 PM)
err, no point swapping la, my current sd card was from old phone, 16gb also, so might as well wait to buy a new 1 first.

my last visit to lowyat, I think sandisk 64gb was priced at RM209, kinda pricey.. hmmm...

my current kingmax 16gb works perfectly fine too, wonder why some don't really recommend kingmax...

rm209 its reasonable price for sandisk 64gb class 10..2 month a go i buy for rm220..
for me i didnt recomend kingmax beacuse i got many problem with 32gb class 10 kingmax..already 3 times changed..

This post has been edited by ayed08: Dec 2 2012, 11:56 PM
puifah
post Dec 2 2012, 11:59 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Dec 2 2012, 10:53 PM)
sudah jadi pro eh ? XDD

Added on December 2, 2012, 10:57 pm

how ur comment for this sp ?
and thx for the info  notworthy.gif
this SP is better than nillkin SP, less fingerprint n anti glare
Reventon
post Dec 3 2012, 12:00 AM

2,921 posts

Make sure it has vector digital sticker and also look for standard packaging. Do not buy when seller only provide you with card but no packaging as other has posted before.
benny888
post Dec 3 2012, 12:01 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

RM 200+ for 64 gb is darn cheap
It was rm580 in Jan n drop to rm350 in Jun
Many grab when it drop to rm350 than
Don't think it will drop any further

aspire2oo6
post Dec 3 2012, 12:04 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nyunyu @ Dec 2 2012, 10:50 PM)
Careful of Sandisk card lar, if go look at alibaba or aliexpress there are a lot of sandisk card selling very cheap which I think fake. Unless yours is confirm verified original sandisk then I dunno. Mine 64gb cls 10 works fine on my tab as internal cd smile.gif
Mine original

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 3 2012, 12:08 AM

tehoice
post Dec 3 2012, 12:05 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Dec 2 2012, 11:53 PM)
thanks for the heeds up, will google more about directory binding tomorrow morning. time to zzz now hehe...

Added on December 3, 2012, 12:06 am
QUOTE(ayed08 @ Dec 2 2012, 11:55 PM)
wah..so kingmax is really bad2 quality rite...

Added on December 2, 2012, 11:56 pm
rm209 its reasonable price for sandisk 64gb class 10..2 month a go i buy for rm220..
for me i didnt recomend kingmax beacuse i got many problem with 32gb class 10 kingmax..already 3 times changed..
kingmax really so bad meh? the quality, maybe I didn't really fully utilize my sd card last time...

Added on December 3, 2012, 12:06 am
QUOTE(Reventon @ Dec 3 2012, 12:00 AM)
Make sure it has vector digital sticker and also look for standard packaging. Do not buy when seller only provide you with card but no packaging as other has posted before.
alright, will do, surely will look for "vector digital" sticker on the red colour packaging smile.gif

Added on December 3, 2012, 12:09 am
QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 3 2012, 12:01 AM)
RM 200+ for 64 gb is darn cheap
It was rm580 in Jan n drop to rm350 in Jun
Many grab when it drop to rm350 than
Don't think it will drop any further
wah, it was so expensive previously? hmmm
guess I'm gonna grab one tomorrow or tuesday hehe...
er... I guess it will drop further, but not so soon.... maybe few months down the road, or when 128gb become a high demand or with class 20 haha... but thanks anyway, will head down to lowyat tomorrow if possible... any specific recommended shop? All IT? Sri Computer? hmmm...

Added on December 3, 2012, 12:10 am
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 3 2012, 12:04 AM)
Mine original
so special the packaging... really haven't seen one before... gonna hunt for it tomorrow...
would it be better if it comes with the android "compatibility"?

This post has been edited by tehoice: Dec 3 2012, 12:10 AM

130 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:38 AM