if want to search a hotel at cameron highland. how o ?
Travel Hotel Search in Malaysia, Refer pg 1 for compiled list & links
May 17 2010, 05:26 PM
297 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
if want to search a hotel at cameron highland. how o ?
May 17 2010, 06:16 PM
3,542 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong, Selangor |
Google for cameron Highland hotes. U probably got almost similar to the 1st page link such as cuti.com.my, agoda, asiarooms, hostelworld & etc.
May 24 2010, 10:45 AM
147 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
does anyone know the contact no for all hotels at genting? need it asap.
May 24 2010, 11:21 AM
1,269 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
May 31 2010, 04:47 AM
167 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
i wanna go to kuantan this wednesday...and currently surveying for hotel...but still cant really get one that suite me...i wanna hotel that near to town...and max rm200 per nite...any recommendation?
May 31 2010, 07:17 AM
3,542 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong, Selangor |
Grand Continental? Right in the middle of Kuantan & beside Berjaya Megamal
Jun 2 2010, 09:28 PM
118 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: ipoh |
im going to kota kinabalu next month.staying for 4 days.looking for a hotel below rm150 per night,that have a free transportation to airport.any recommendation?
from what i saw in the web,some hotel transport service started from 6am till 10pm.does it apply to all hotel? |
Jun 4 2010, 11:49 PM
555 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(Sesar unjur @ Jun 2 2010, 09:28 PM) im going to kota kinabalu next month.staying for 4 days.looking for a hotel below rm150 per night,that have a free transportation to airport.any recommendation? try tunehotelsfrom what i saw in the web,some hotel transport service started from 6am till 10pm.does it apply to all hotel? if i am not mistaken there is shuttle buss to airport.. go check it out ]http://www.tunehotels.com/SabahKK_Map.asp its not free airport transfer but rooms is cheap so can compensate from there This post has been edited by joeylny: Jun 4 2010, 11:56 PM |
Jun 5 2010, 04:26 PM
266 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I need to travel to KL from HK on 15-17. Any suggestion for hotels near KL sentral budget around RM200?
This post has been edited by CKyoon: Jun 6 2010, 06:46 PM |
Jun 6 2010, 12:27 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(Sesar unjur @ Jun 2 2010, 09:28 PM) im going to kota kinabalu next month.staying for 4 days.looking for a hotel below rm150 per night,that have a free transportation to airport.any recommendation? Try Tang Dynasty Hotel or Tang Dynasty Park Hotel in KK. Dynasty Park is near to the airport. Though no free transport from this two hotels, taxi fare is around 30 ringgit only.from what i saw in the web,some hotel transport service started from 6am till 10pm.does it apply to all hotel? I wouldn't recommend Tune Hotel, coz it's at One Borneo, which is further from town. |
Jun 6 2010, 09:18 PM
224 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Around JB |
Hi good evening!
i am living in jb, so far i have yet explore our north side of malaysia. So any resort that can reachable by car with a few hours of driving? Any nice resorts with alot of activities & facility to recommended? your feedback will be appreciate it |
Jun 7 2010, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(Mido_Ban @ Jun 6 2010, 09:18 PM) Hi good evening! A lot. Penang has many international hotel standard.i am living in jb, so far i have yet explore our north side of malaysia. So any resort that can reachable by car with a few hours of driving? Any nice resorts with alot of activities & facility to recommended? your feedback will be appreciate it |
Jun 7 2010, 01:12 AM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Jun 7 2010, 12:58 AM) A lot. Penang has many international hotel standard. penang has probably the most # of hotels and many good ones along a single stretch or 2 of the road on the coast. eg Gurney Drive, Batu Ferringhi, Tanjung Bungah. QUOTE(Mido_Ban @ Jun 6 2010, 09:18 PM) Hi good evening! you're in JB, but you should also try Thistle JB - damn nice! i haven't process the photos and all but yeah it's nice.i am living in jb, so far i have yet explore our north side of malaysia. So any resort that can reachable by car with a few hours of driving? Any nice resorts with alot of activities & facility to recommended? your feedback will be appreciate it gym is awesome! and inside the gym got super nice jacuzzi some more, with cold dip and steam and sauna. |
Jun 8 2010, 10:20 PM
739 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
any hotel near lcct can intro?tunes hotel fully booked on 25th june d...haiz...
Jun 9 2010, 02:50 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(omg528 @ Jun 8 2010, 10:20 PM) Pan Pacific Hotel at KLIA, Allson Klana Hotel at Putra Nilai..If you are just spending the night to catch a morning flight in LCCT, can consider hang around LCCT or pay to use the lounge. |
Jun 10 2010, 03:10 AM
555 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
any nice resort or hotel for 4 gals 2D1N trip in pangkor?
Dont need to exp ones but smth decent n clean. |
Jun 10 2010, 10:36 PM
739 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
I'm looking cheap accommodation in around petaling street,kl...
where should i find hotel ? |
Jun 17 2010, 05:24 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: Pulau Pinang |
QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 7 2010, 01:12 AM) penang has probably the most # of hotels and many good ones along a single stretch or 2 of the road on the coast. eg Gurney Drive, Batu Ferringhi, Tanjung Bungah. recently i see one budget homesty advertisement. sound good.you're in JB, but you should also try Thistle JB - damn nice! i haven't process the photos and all but yeah it's nice. gym is awesome! and inside the gym got super nice jacuzzi some more, with cold dip and steam and sauna. |
Jun 21 2010, 12:20 AM
1,714 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Taman Pekaka, Sg. Dua, Gelugor, Penang |
I need to be in KL on the 24th till the 26th of July, well its not advance booking, but I'm seeing good rates on some of the online sites, can they be trusted ? Im seeing good rates on booking.com, kl-hotels.com and etc.
Thanks for the help. |
Jun 21 2010, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(nabelon @ Jun 21 2010, 12:20 AM) I need to be in KL on the 24th till the 26th of July, well its not advance booking, but I'm seeing good rates on some of the online sites, can they be trusted ? Im seeing good rates on booking.com, kl-hotels.com and etc. What hotel and how good is that?Thanks for the help. |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:49 AM |