153 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Kelisa Club Tok

kenjo
post Oct 7 2008, 08:36 PM

15 posts

my kelisa changed 3 batteries in 4 years... izit affected by my ah beng bombbomb system a? sweat.gif
sunny281199
post Oct 8 2008, 09:00 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Oct 7 2008, 08:24 PM)
still can ask me here on9 ma~  tongue.gif
ehhh...why so secrective ah??? can't share directly meh? must wait until i ask oni can ah???hehehe... whistling.gif
anyway, pls 'kongsi' with us here... brows.gif
cheeann
post Oct 8 2008, 09:14 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(sunny281199 @ Oct 8 2008, 10:00 AM)
ehhh...why so secrective ah??? can't share directly meh? must wait until i ask oni can ah???hehehe... whistling.gif
anyway, pls 'kongsi' with us here... brows.gif
shy shy ma~ tongue.gif
farique
post Oct 8 2008, 09:29 AM

8_8
2,147 posts

QUOTE(sunny281199 @ Oct 7 2008, 10:26 AM)
rolleyes.gif you're 1 damn lucky fella that your dad fork out 4K for you...hehe  whistling.gif
nope. Not for me. The car isn't mine. It's under my mom's. I only drive it like you stole it. laugh.gif

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Oct 7 2008, 02:26 PM)
wat da daaaarrrrrrkkkk????

man i hope ur dad didnt change it.....u can get good quality driveshafts out there for less than 200 per piece... somemore with the balance 3.6k can get u a pretty decent ICE already tongue.gif

seriously la...i think the perodua SC is only good for servicing ur car....replacements...go other workshops coz service centres tend to over charge
I dont know bro. I was fukin shocked when my dad gets home and told me that one side cost 2K and needed to order from KL. So, currently the car still using the almost broken driveshaft.

200 per piece? is it brand new or used? Know any contacts? If the 200 is brand new and original, we're sure fooked.

bro, have you replaced the door sills? Any idea how much does it cost to replace all 4 door?

Really envy those cars who has "thump" kind of door close. Not "gang" kind of sound. sweat.gif
sunny281199
post Oct 8 2008, 10:13 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Oct 8 2008, 09:14 AM)
shy shy ma~   tongue.gif
what is there to shy about? we're not going to laugh at you la...the most i'll do this doh.gif oni...hehehe
come on share it out pls. drool.gif <= this is even worst than begging for money rolleyes.gif

Added on October 8, 2008, 10:18 am
QUOTE(kenjo @ Oct 7 2008, 08:36 PM)
my kelisa changed 3 batteries in 4 years... izit affected by my ah beng bombbomb system a?  sweat.gif
i think your's similar to my case..1 year 1 batt even taking care of it very much.
it can relate to the ICE or other stuff that drained your batt faster than it can charged.

This post has been edited by sunny281199: Oct 8 2008, 10:18 AM
mADmAN
post Oct 8 2008, 03:45 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(farique @ Oct 8 2008, 09:29 AM)
nope. Not for me. The car isn't mine. It's under my mom's. I only drive it like you stole it. laugh.gif
I dont know bro. I was fukin shocked when my dad gets home and told me that one side cost 2K and needed to order from KL. So, currently the car still using the almost broken driveshaft.

200 per piece? is it brand new or used? Know any contacts? If the 200 is brand new and original, we're sure fooked.
bro, have you replaced the door sills? Any idea how much does it cost to replace all 4 door?

Really envy those cars who has "thump" kind of door close. Not "gang" kind of sound. sweat.gif
just go to any reputable workshop and ask for driveshaft....

most likely they wont be perodua driveshafts....but aftermarket driveshafts....

as for the door...i get tthe thump coz ive done sound dampening on the car....
nern@h
post Oct 8 2008, 04:01 PM

67 posts

hi guys,
i'm planning to buy a 2nd hand kelisa since there is no more production. sad.gif . wat do u tin bout dis spec 03 regis, 118k milage, RM23,600. so wat else should i look for?
can i noe wat is the fuel consumption is like ???since is a 2 hand.
farique
post Oct 8 2008, 05:27 PM

8_8
2,147 posts

QUOTE(nern@h @ Oct 8 2008, 04:01 PM)
hi guys,
i'm planning to buy a 2nd hand kelisa since there is no more production. sad.gif . wat do u tin bout dis spec 03 regis, 118k milage, RM23,600. so wat else should i look for?
can i noe wat is the fuel consumption is like ???since is a 2 hand.
is it auto or manual transmission?
vixxiee
post Oct 12 2008, 09:20 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Oct 8 2008, 03:45 PM)
just go to any reputable workshop and ask for driveshaft....

most likely they wont be perodua driveshafts....but aftermarket driveshafts....
as for the door...i get tthe thump coz ive done sound dampening on the car....
u do sound dampening for the whole car or just the door area?? how much it cost btw hmm.gif
mADmAN
post Oct 13 2008, 06:22 AM

10,530 posts

whole car....roof...floor pan...doors..boot....etc etc...

brand is "dampit!"

did it in CV Audio Damansara Uptown

dunno exact price coz i got some other small stuff from the shop oso...

total spent there was 2k.
sunny281199
post Oct 13 2008, 11:33 AM

66 posts

today my car tyre driver side front punture again!!!! what the h*ll?
yep,after last week new tyre change it puncture again!!
bring it back to the shop for check-up & found 2 tiny holes on the inner side of the side wall. said to be manufacturing defect.

however, i was lucky today to get a new replacement for free!!!!

before that, i were too panic as my original socket wrench don't fit the nut.sh*t!!! just oni realize that the mechanics change the rim nuts from size21 to 19. hiyah!!!! lucky me having a foot pump at the bonnet. now need to buy a t-wrench.
vixxiee
post Oct 13 2008, 04:11 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

nice mod u have there mADmAN...u use SE bodypart?? so did u also do wiring for the GTi spoiler break light??

anyway, my kelisa seems to be vibrating when im idle..the exhaust also vibrate too much when i start the car in the moring or waiting for the traffic light...any1 know what prob i have??
mADmAN
post Oct 13 2008, 05:15 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Oct 13 2008, 04:11 PM)
nice mod u have there mADmAN...u use SE bodypart?? so did u also do wiring for the GTi spoiler break light??

anyway, my kelisa seems to be vibrating when im idle..the exhaust also vibrate too much when i start the car in the moring or waiting for the traffic light...any1 know what prob i have??
yeah...using 2nd gen bumpers and 2nd gen SE skirtings.... my GTI spoiler the brake light wiring already done so its a working brake light.

vibrations...check ur mountings....
vixxiee
post Oct 13 2008, 10:19 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

i have change the front engin mounting just b4 raya...
mADmAN
post Oct 14 2008, 01:47 AM

10,530 posts

woooohhhooooo....got new stuff for the car rclxm9.gif

KOMO automatic bonnet lifter thumbup.gif

bought it for RM55 from HERE

also got myself a used UR Room bar a couple of months ago from a forumer here....but its so dirty so i decided to clean it up first before installing.... mebbe give it a nice black spray before installing it.. only problem is...i feel so lazy hahahha

farique
post Oct 14 2008, 10:09 AM

8_8
2,147 posts

the room bar.. how'd you gonna install it?
vixxiee
post Oct 14 2008, 01:06 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

if the bonnet lifter is in red sure really look nice pair with your Strut Bar

why not u paint the room bar also same color as the zenden..hehe
mADmAN
post Oct 14 2008, 07:48 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(farique @ Oct 14 2008, 10:09 AM)
the room bar.. how'd you gonna install it?
in the center of the car la...on the floor behind the front seats....its screwed to ur seat belt mounting points...

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Oct 14 2008, 01:06 PM)
if the bonnet lifter is in red sure really look nice pair with your Strut Bar

why not u paint the room bar also same color as the zenden..hehe
not easy to get the anodized red....but thinking of making it black....
vixxiee
post Oct 14 2008, 10:56 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

how is it look when u close your bonnet?? is there any gap??
farique
post Oct 17 2008, 08:07 AM

8_8
2,147 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Oct 14 2008, 07:48 PM)
in the center of the car la...on the floor behind the front seats....its screwed to ur seat belt mounting points...
not easy to get the anodized red....but thinking of making it black....
hmm.. means the foot well for rear passanger is blocked by the bar isn't?

153 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:32 AM