TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 13 2012, 01:57 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Nov 13 2012, 01:54 AM)
reached home
^^
nice to meet you and ur friend.

and when david called your frind "LU", I was like, WTF david so kurang asam one. laugh.gif
kenjilew
post Nov 13 2012, 01:57 AM

QUOTE(sg999 @ Nov 13 2012, 01:54 AM)
reached home
^^
dafuq !!! u dam fast weih !!! and got the fl/flx u overtook come block my road... make me jam brake 2 times...
sg999
post Nov 13 2012, 01:58 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Nov 13 2012, 02:53 AM)
lols... i lost to sg999 for the race back home... kena jam brake for 3 times because of 2 sei sor hai !
i saw that u horn that saga fl after caltex station.hahaha biggrin.gif
kenjilew
post Nov 13 2012, 01:59 AM

QUOTE(sg999 @ Nov 13 2012, 01:58 AM)
i saw that u horn that saga fl after caltex station.hahaha biggrin.gif
tu la i jammed brake... -.-

Added on November 13, 2012, 2:01 amand btw... i think my tyre kena tahi... =.=

This post has been edited by kenjilew: Nov 13 2012, 02:01 AM
sg999
post Nov 13 2012, 02:02 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 13 2012, 02:57 AM)
nice to meet you and ur friend.

and when david called your frind "LU", I was like, WTF david so kurang asam one. laugh.gif
haha
very happy tt tonight

Added on November 13, 2012, 2:05 am
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Nov 13 2012, 02:57 AM)
dafuq !!! u dam fast weih !!! and got the fl/flx u overtook come block my road... make me jam brake 2 times...
invested 1k leh
if no fast i going to kill my friend liao blush.gif
ask him refund all the $$$$ laugh.gif
that day at kesas ,got one inspira boh song me 150 potong him
after that come and chase me
fine, i full throttle until 180, looking at back mirror, still cant potong me.haha
after that i turn to puchong liao, but if cont race sure lose, 180@6000rpm jor
LOL.

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Nov 13 2012, 02:59 AM)
tu la i jammed brake... -.-

Added on November 13, 2012, 2:01 amand btw... i think my tyre kena tahi... =.=
kena tahi is a good thing
GOLD~ laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sg999: Nov 13 2012, 02:05 AM
TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 13 2012, 02:05 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

saw u all drag race...

i jadi kuai kuai chai coz car slow... :3
kenjilew
post Nov 13 2012, 02:08 AM

QUOTE(sg999 @ Nov 13 2012, 02:02 AM)
haha
very happy tt tonight

invested 1k leh
if no fast i going to kill my friend liao blush.gif
ask him refund all the $$$$ laugh.gif
that day at kesas ,got one inspira boh song me 150 potong him
after that come and chase me
fine, i full throttle until 180, looking at back mirror, still cant potong me.haha
after that i turn to puchong liao, but if cont race sure lose, 180@6000rpm jor
LOL.

kena tahi is a good thing
GOLD~ laugh.gif
lols... still can 180... so good...
tmr wash car la ~ smile.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 13 2012, 02:05 AM)
saw u all drag race...

ur car slow i can go dai adi...
sg999
post Nov 13 2012, 02:09 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 13 2012, 03:05 AM)
saw u all drag race...

actually i also kuai kuai zai b4 play with this stuff
but.....it change after i installed, the singnificant improment is
u will feel the car infront of u how come so slow even u din"t race your car brows.gif
all puchong kaki ah? blush.gif
nickzkuso
post Nov 13 2012, 02:10 AM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Nov 13 2012, 02:08 AM)
Godaipls
sg999
post Nov 13 2012, 02:10 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Nov 13 2012, 03:08 AM)
dun feel like wash
everyday raining @@ cry.gif
mengsuan
post Nov 13 2012, 02:12 AM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

The road where we dragged had too many debris on the side, all the stones flying up
kenjilew
post Nov 13 2012, 02:12 AM

QUOTE(sg999 @ Nov 13 2012, 02:09 AM)
actually i also kuai kuai zai b4 play with this stuff
but.....it change after i installed, the singnificant improment is
u will feel the car infront of u how come so slow even u din"t race your car  brows.gif
all puchong kaki ah? blush.gif
i puchong mengsuan puchong c2k puchong and many more puchong... i think la... lols...

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Nov 13 2012, 02:10 AM)
Godaipls
yes sir !

QUOTE(sg999 @ Nov 13 2012, 02:10 AM)
dun feel like wash
everyday raining @@ cry.gif
kena tahi jor u say want wash or not ? -.-

Added on November 13, 2012, 2:13 am
QUOTE(mengsuan @ Nov 13 2012, 02:12 AM)
The road where we dragged had too many debris on the side, all the stones flying up
agree ~

This post has been edited by kenjilew: Nov 13 2012, 02:13 AM
sg999
post Nov 13 2012, 02:16 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Nov 13 2012, 03:12 AM)
i wan ur ngv
so save brows.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 13 2012, 02:16 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

me ampang
kenjilew
post Nov 13 2012, 02:17 AM

QUOTE(sg999 @ Nov 13 2012, 02:16 AM)
i wan ur ngv
so save brows.gif
i wan ur investment
so power brows.gif
mengsuan
post Nov 13 2012, 02:22 AM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Nov 13 2012, 02:16 AM)
i wan ur ngv
so save brows.gif
Your powerful car will be wasted if you use ngv
sg999
post Nov 13 2012, 02:25 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Nov 13 2012, 03:22 AM)
Your powerful car will be wasted if you use ngv
i remember u say sequential can switch ma
my mood good then use ngv
c gt myvi or vios then use petrol
lol biggrin.gif
davidke20
post Nov 13 2012, 02:53 AM

I'm Sri Damansara, I just showered and finish catching up all the posts yawn.gif

Anyway, its a good TT that changed my point of view. Thanks to sg999 for showing me the significant of useful ground cable, voltage stabilizer and a blardy thick welding cable that stuck with the alternator shocking.gif Before I able to step on your gas pedal, I was still wondering it should be some placebo or virtually minimal effect, but I was wrong. The good combination of those VS, grounding bank and also the thick wire did significantly reduce throttle lag to virtually NONE. By hitting the gas pedal, I know there's still lag, but couldn't feel it. I still know its a DbW, but it seems instantaneous. The shift stick still spongy like a shit soaked butter finger, just like what a BLM should be. But the throttle response had been significantly improved. Definitely no doubt about it. This is by far the best BLM I've seen/drove before. I will give some thought to it and try my luck with quality amp cable by DIY a set of grounding bank hmm.gif

Along the way driving home, I've put some thought to what have inside sg999's car was the significant improvement of conduction. So I took a wild guess, could it be stable firing that reduce the need of powering up the ignition coil? If you all remember, I already figured the throttlebody itself is NOT lag. When you put your leg on the pedal, the throttle body DID open at the same time, what trouble me was the response of any other consequences after the throttle work, such as ignition timing, miscalculation of fuel injection rate. So, with stable electricity, ignition coil generate instant power(if you don't already know ignition coil need to transform the tiny 12V to 30,000V), so here goes the theory. If your car does not have good electricity conduction, it takes longer time to charge the 12V up to the ignition 30,000V. Without good grounding work, negative ion will not be able to send back to the battery source fast enough, as a result the bad chain reaction more lag and even more lagging everytime you wide open your throttlebody.

So I have a brief conclusion, its not the throttlebody, it could be the wrong calculation of ignition timing. It could be the wrong calculation of fuel injected rate. Watch video below, you'll get the idea our GaGa actually has the same throttle flap response just like any other DbW vehicle, the only thing I concern now is, what happen after WOT hmm.gif

Time to sleep:o
kenjilew
post Nov 13 2012, 03:05 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 13 2012, 02:53 AM)
I'm Sri Damansara, I just showered and finish catching up all the posts yawn.gif

Anyway, its a good TT that changed my point of view. Thanks to sg999 for showing me the significant of useful ground cable, voltage stabilizer and a blardy thick welding cable that stuck with the alternator shocking.gif Before I able to step on your gas pedal, I was still wondering it should be some placebo or virtually minimal effect, but I was wrong. The good combination of those VS, grounding bank and also the thick wire did significantly reduce throttle lag to virtually NONE. By hitting the gas pedal, I know there's still lag, but couldn't feel it. I still know its a DbW, but it seems instantaneous. The shift stick still spongy like a shit soaked butter finger, just like what a BLM should be. But the throttle response had been significantly improved. Definitely no doubt about it. This is by far the best BLM I've seen/drove before. I will give some thought to it and try my luck with quality amp cable by DIY a set of grounding bank hmm.gif

Along the way driving home, I've put some thought to what have inside sg999's car was the significant improvement of conduction. So I took a wild guess, could it be stable firing that reduce the need of powering up the ignition coil? If you all remember, I already figured the throttlebody itself is NOT lag. When you put your leg on the pedal, the throttle body DID open at the same time, what trouble me was the response of any other consequences after the throttle work, such as ignition timing, miscalculation of fuel injection rate. So, with stable electricity, ignition coil generate instant power(if you don't already know ignition coil need to transform the tiny 12V to 30,000V), so here goes the theory. If your car does not have good electricity conduction, it takes longer time to charge the 12V up to the ignition 30,000V. Without good grounding work, negative ion will not be able to send back to the battery source fast enough, as a result the bad chain reaction more lag and even more lagging everytime you wide open your throttlebody.

So I have a brief conclusion, its not the throttlebody, it could be the wrong calculation of ignition timing. It could be the wrong calculation of fuel injected rate. Watch video below, you'll get the idea our GaGa actually has the same throttle flap response just like any other DbW vehicle, the only thing I concern now is, what happen after WOT hmm.gif

Time to sleep:o
bulk bulk ~ tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.4164sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:38 AM