129 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V4, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

XeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 04:41 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,611 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 21 2012, 04:39 PM)
I am not selling why I want to create a thread for?
you making bulk order whistling.gif
un_id
post Oct 21 2012, 04:42 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Ravenkean @ Oct 21 2012, 04:38 PM)
ok.. i manage to clear off picture of all da FB been sync...
still having trouble with picasa picture been sync on phone...
how to manual delete? there's must be manual delte rite...
i'm also having truoble with picasa.. several of my pictures was auto uploaded since Desire HD last time, until now dunno how to delete
aspire2oo6
post Oct 21 2012, 04:42 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 21 2012, 04:41 PM)
you making bulk order whistling.gif
Yea I am doing bulk for only ppl in this thread.
XeactorZ
post Oct 21 2012, 04:45 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,611 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 21 2012, 04:42 PM)
Yea I am doing bulk for only ppl in this thread.
LOL then I don't know what to say
still thinking want to get or not or just get screen protector shakehead.gif
un_id

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

ermm i just realize the wallpaper can't be set to scrollable?? hmm.gif
fruitie

Rise and Shine
72,876 posts

Yes agreed, whoever wants to buy the Liquid Armor, just PM you. I think the thread is filled with Liquid Armor posts. doh.gif
Please do this accordingly. No sales related topic should be in discussion section.

By the way, I keep getting "The parameter is incorrect" in my Odin. Wanna update my stock ROM also cannot. shakehead.gif
Ravenkean
post Oct 21 2012, 04:46 PM

Bernice
682 posts

to remove out FB pic... log out frm FB n unsync
while other pic... like frm dropbox or picasa, still finding way to delete..
un_id
post Oct 21 2012, 04:46 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 21 2012, 04:45 PM)
LOL then I don't know what to say
still thinking want to get or not or just get screen protector shakehead.gif
how about we share to buy 1 bottle of that liquid? laugh.gif i don't think we need the whole bottle for only 1 device right? brows.gif
antu_biskut
post Oct 21 2012, 04:47 PM

Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star..!!!
2,879 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 21 2012, 04:45 PM)
Yes agreed, whoever wants to buy the Liquid Armor, just PM you. I think the thread is filled with Liquid Armor posts. doh.gif
Please do this accordingly. No sales related topic should be in discussion section.

By the way, I keep getting "The parameter is incorrect" in my Odin. Wanna update my stock ROM also cannot. shakehead.gif
what kind of parameter u got??
Ravenkean
post Oct 21 2012, 04:47 PM

Bernice
682 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Oct 21 2012, 04:42 PM)
i'm also having truoble with picasa.. several of my pictures was auto uploaded since Desire HD last time, until now dunno how to delete
Y they dun create a dustbin or "Delete"... doh.gif y make our life miserable... mad.gif hahaha
mie2308
post Oct 21 2012, 04:48 PM

211 posts

Guys, anyone know where can i get the original Note 2 flip case cheaper than RM149..? It seems all seller at LYP sell it at RRP... blush.gif
ohmlawx
post Oct 21 2012, 04:48 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(freak @ Oct 21 2012, 04:09 PM)
i know there is a thread for Android games..i've checked those and they are not really that nice...does anyone have any games to recommend for our Note 2? I am currently addicted to Fishing Superstars. biggrin.gif
Bard's tale. Really nice game. Got promo now 50% off. But the download size got 1.7gb or 3.5gb. Hehe.
fruitie
post Oct 21 2012, 04:49 PM

Rise and Shine
72,876 posts

QUOTE(antu_biskut @ Oct 21 2012, 04:47 PM)
what kind of parameter u got??
Er, sorry like how? blush.gif
I think my Odin detected the wrong USB port.
Googled and I have even uninstalled Kies...
Upgrading through Kies is a risk, it took so long and only completed 11%.
Odin is the easiest method but can't seem to work on my computer...
antu_biskut
post Oct 21 2012, 04:50 PM

2,879 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 21 2012, 04:49 PM)
u need to install kies to make ur PC ODIN working..
cheehing
post Oct 21 2012, 04:51 PM

891 posts

hi bro if im using my father name to get the MOC package, if wan to claim warranty do i need my father to go together ?

Added on October 21, 2012, 4:51 pmhi bro if im using my father name to get the MOC package, if wan to claim warranty do i need my father to go together ?

This post has been edited by cheehing: Oct 21 2012, 04:51 PM
joytest
post Oct 21 2012, 04:52 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

All,

Look at all the 11 sensors we got on GNote 2. I used Quick System Info Pro and there's a section to view sensors.

Screenshot1

Screenshot2

It has Gravity and Gyroscope sensors, has a barometer as well, the latest sensor from Bosch.

Imagine the possibilites.

I believe the fixed function devices you need to buy to get all these sensors are going to cost you about 1.5k at least.

Super phone indeed !!!!

Added on October 21, 2012, 4:53 pm
QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 21 2012, 04:49 PM)
Ah, you pakai Mac? Supposedly Heimdall is used on Mac (get the mythology?)

Hehe.

This post has been edited by joytest: Oct 21 2012, 04:53 PM
un_id
post Oct 21 2012, 04:53 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Oct 21 2012, 04:51 PM)
hi bro if im using my father name to get the MOC package, if wan to claim warranty do i need my father to go together ?

Added on October 21, 2012, 4:51 pmhi bro if im using my father name to get the MOC package, if wan to claim warranty do i need my father to go together ?
NO. warranty is by SME, not by Maxis. u just need to walk in to SME SC and hand over the device, they will check warranty coverage on their system by IMEI number, thats it.

Added on October 21, 2012, 4:54 pm
QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 21 2012, 04:52 PM)
All,

Look at all the 11 sensors we got on GNote 2. I used Quick System Info Pro and there's a section to view sensors.

Screenshot1

Screenshot2

It has Gravity and Gyroscope sensors, has a barometer as well, the latest sensor from Bosch.

Imagine the possibilites.

I believe the fixed function devices you need to buy to get all these sensors are going to cost you about 1.5k at least.
Super phone indeed !!!!

Added on October 21, 2012, 4:53 pm

Hehe.
dude.. i saw u always up with something technical.. are you up to something? brows.gif

This post has been edited by un_id: Oct 21 2012, 04:54 PM
fruitie
post Oct 21 2012, 04:54 PM

Rise and Shine
72,876 posts

QUOTE(antu_biskut @ Oct 21 2012, 04:50 PM)
u need to install kies to make ur PC ODIN working..
OK, let met reinstalling again.
The Samsung USB driver also not working on my PC. doh.gif

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 21 2012, 04:52 PM)

Hehe.
Nope, Windows... sad.gif
antu_biskut
post Oct 21 2012, 04:56 PM

2,879 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 21 2012, 04:54 PM)
OK, let met reinstalling again.
The Samsung USB driver also not working on my PC. doh.gif
Nope, Windows... sad.gif
after successful install kies no need to open it..just attach ur device via usb and let ur pc scan for it..after successful then u may use PC ODIN to flash ur device..

plus make sure ur PC OIDN is version v3.04

This post has been edited by antu_biskut: Oct 21 2012, 04:57 PM
msa9696
post Oct 21 2012, 04:57 PM

1,593 posts

For those who's going to LYP, some roads nearby flooded, almost flood my car, drive to high ground now waiting for water to subside

129 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.1596sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:10 PM