133 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V4.0, ZOOM ZOOM SPIRIT!!!!!

lucifal
post Jan 2 2013, 08:52 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(cntrdctn12 @ Dec 31 2012, 03:52 PM)
Lucifal... Since you are a authorized Mazda SC, I have 2 questions...

1) Do you or your team know how to fix the annoying knocking sound that comes when you go on uneven road?
2) Can you adjust the headlight sensor so that the headlight is not turned on when the sun is still bright?

Please let me know as I am almost due for 20k service. Also could you please let me know your operations hours. Maybe I can send to your SC for my next service.
Happy New Year !!! As for your problems, we would need to look and test drive your car to be able to diagnose the source of the problem. Your info has already helped us narrow down some potentials.

As for the headlight sensor, its on the center top of the windscreen, and my guess that it will need some calibration. Most likely the settings were set to Low.

dvino
post Jan 2 2013, 09:30 AM

hi Lucifal,

Im having problems getting delivery of my Mazda 3 MPS? The dealer here in Penang is giving me BS stories. I sold my car based on their delivery date ( verbally) and now end up with no car.
Do your have Mazda 3 MPS? Hos Much discount are you giving for MPS now?

lucifal
post Jan 2 2013, 10:13 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(dvino @ Jan 2 2013, 09:30 AM)
hi Lucifal,

Im having problems getting delivery of my Mazda 3 MPS? The dealer here in Penang is giving me BS stories. I sold my car based on their delivery date ( verbally) and now end up with no car.
Do your have Mazda 3 MPS? Hos Much discount are you giving for MPS now?
Pm sent.
emperor^10
post Jan 2 2013, 12:55 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(lucifal @ Jan 2 2013, 10:13 AM)
Pm sent.
Bro lucifal... Can u quote me new Mazda 3 2.0?
gonzapod
post Jan 2 2013, 03:00 PM

50 posts

Hi lucifal..

I'm having problem with my radio reception, for all the radio station I'm tuning I have background noise, it is just very irritating. It gets worse when I increase sound volume.

Can I get it fix under warranty period? Need to be at main service center which have more comprehensive spare parts?
flex3x
post Jan 4 2013, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(IminmyownworlD @ Jan 2 2013, 01:52 AM)
Guys.. Ive tried V-power racing petrol on the M3. All i could say is.. WOW.... Try one full tank. Do not mix too much with ur regular petrol. Its just...wow..
V-power racing petrol make you wow to positive or wow to negative ? hehe brows.gif
lucifal
post Jan 4 2013, 06:54 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(gonzapod @ Jan 2 2013, 03:00 PM)
Hi lucifal..

I'm having problem with my radio reception, for all the radio station I'm tuning I have background noise, it is just very irritating. It gets worse when I increase sound volume.

Can I get it fix under warranty period? Need to be at main service center which have more comprehensive spare parts?
Hi there, if its a radio thing, its still under warranty and most likely you'll be directed to GS Auto nearby the PJ Service centre. I don't think any SC stock spare parts related to radio or sound system.
akasya
post Jan 5 2013, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(lucifal @ Jan 2 2013, 08:52 AM)
Happy New Year !!! As for your problems, we would need to look and test drive your car to be able to diagnose the source of the problem. Your info has already helped us narrow down some potentials.

As for the headlight sensor, its on the center top of the windscreen, and my guess that it will need some calibration. Most likely the settings were set to Low.
Bro,
u mentioned the sensor can be calibrated? are you sure? this so called 'issue' (which is now the older owner like me seem to accept it as norm), SC told us that the sensor is not able to be calibrated, accept it or switch it off... unsure.gif

ken_twh
post Jan 5 2013, 02:57 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(lucifal @ Dec 30 2012, 01:16 PM)
OMG that's really awful. Please check if your friend have a Tribos warranty card inside his passenger compartment area & a Tribos sticker on the windscreen (most likely taken off if he did a window tint). Kindly also double check with the dealer that your friend took his car from to confirm is it Tribos'ed if you cannot find the warranty card.

If your friend has the warranty card, kindly email your details to the contact stated with your warranty card details. Warranty is valid for 3 years thus you should not have problem claiming if there's something wrong with Tribos coating on your car.

Kindly also make an appointment with our 3S Centre to have your car looked at. We will elevate the warranty process to an express lane.
saw my fren wash his car by water only this morning then i found, yes there's coating. shocking.gif

sorry for the previous assumption due to my insufficient knowledge. the car was too dirty on the other day.

but i wonder if tribos did leather protection anot? cos i dare not to put on my leather condition.
IminmyownworlD
post Jan 5 2013, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(flex3x @ Jan 4 2013, 02:27 PM)
V-power racing petrol make you wow to positive or wow to negative ? hehe  brows.gif
Wow to POSITIVE! Just so much power in it. Feels like the car wants to keep on moving. Tekan sikit only the car goes zoom zoom. HAHA..
Hoo
post Jan 5 2013, 10:27 PM

244 posts

Good day, anybody know where can I get the adapter for reverse camera for my 2012 M3? Many thanks
y2kming
post Jan 7 2013, 09:18 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(Hoo @ Jan 5 2013, 10:27 PM)
Good day, anybody know where can I get the adapter for reverse camera for my 2012 M3? Many thanks
if u ask me... the confirm answer is ... from GS auto (the only so call authorize shop)... but pls think twice ... before u go....

Pro
1. it wont void warranty if u install there.....

Cons
1. price expensive
2. workmanship sucks
3. zhapalang product.

Hoo
post Jan 7 2013, 07:40 PM

244 posts

Noted with thanks.
I had heard lots of "GREAT REVIEW" of GS Auto... hehe biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Beside them, any other place I can get it?

QUOTE(y2kming @ Jan 7 2013, 09:18 AM)
if u ask me... the confirm answer is ... from GS auto (the only so call authorize shop)... but pls think twice ... before u go....
Pro
1. it wont void warranty if u install there.....

Cons
1. price expensive
2. workmanship sucks
3. zhapalang product.
maddriver
post Jan 8 2013, 12:52 AM

the madman!
1,160 posts

for those of you who want to take part in a grassroots motorsports event for almost next to no cost, pls click on the link below...

speedfest.my's first event
Hirai_ken
post Jan 8 2013, 04:14 PM

Hi guys,im new here.i haven't own a Mazda 3,but im interested to...i just wondering is that malaysia version M3 will have Skyactiv engine?or current engine is good enuf?thanks.
MoonEagle
post Jan 8 2013, 07:52 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Hirai_ken @ Jan 8 2013, 04:14 PM)
Hi guys,im new here.i haven't own a Mazda 3,but im interested to...i just wondering is that malaysia version M3 will have Skyactiv engine?or current engine is good enuf?thanks.
At the moment the next SKYACTIV car will be the New Mazda6. smile.gif
Get the Mazda3 now with 5 years Warranty + 5 years free Maintenance + Free 1 year Insurance + RM2,000 rebate. rclxm9.gif
sky025263
post Jan 8 2013, 08:00 PM

55 posts

Hi all daikor,
I am new here. I am considering to get a Mazda 3 1.6 Sedan. I went to Kota Damansara to check out the promotion, the SA said RM6K rebate, 3 Years Warranty and 3 Years Free Maintenance(Labour + Parts) for 2012 Mazda 3, left 2 unit only and is white color. Is this consider a good deal?
MoonEagle
post Jan 8 2013, 08:09 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(sky025263 @ Jan 8 2013, 08:00 PM)
Hi all daikor,
        I am new here. I am considering to get a Mazda 3 1.6 Sedan. I went to Kota Damansara to check out the promotion, the SA said RM6K rebate, 3 Years Warranty and 3 Years Free Maintenance(Labour + Parts) for 2012 Mazda 3, left 2 unit only and is white color. Is this consider a good deal?
Get from me lor,1 year free insurance worth $2,823 + $2,000 Rebate + 5 Years Warranty & 5 years Free Maintenance(Inclusive of parts and labour cost) + ready stock all 4 colors - Icy Blue,Graphite Mica,Aluminium Metallic £ Artic White.Strong support from PDI Kajang. rclxm9.gif
emperor^10
post Jan 8 2013, 08:58 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

5 Years Warranty & 5 years Free Maintenance(Inclusive of parts and labour cost) or ???KM???
Hirai_ken
post Jan 8 2013, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(MoonEagle @ Jan 8 2013, 07:52 PM)
At the moment the next SKYACTIV car will be the New Mazda6. smile.gif
Get the Mazda3 now with 5 years Warranty + 5 years free Maintenance + Free 1 year Insurance + RM2,000 rebate.  rclxm9.gif
Wah...sounds good. rclxms.gif but is 2012 stock?or 2013?1.6sedan full tank how much and go how far? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

133 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:35 PM