TSHuman Nature
post Oct 28 2012, 09:59 PM

- student of human nature -
26,503 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 28 2012, 07:55 PM)
same as sales engineer

"know your product to know what you are selling" and "make your sales presentation as idiot proof as possible"
you missed my post in the gn2 thread. i saw there is going to be one samsung shop opening at aeon, 3rd floor. SEP? you got info ar?
SecretJay
post Oct 28 2012, 10:03 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Oct 28 2012, 05:59 PM)
nahh...just tipu2 only put ur purchase date june onwards..
i done like that, wolllaaa got the promo code already... rclxm9.gif
Then what should i enter for the retail shop? ==
thpace
post Oct 28 2012, 10:04 PM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 28 2012, 09:59 PM)
you missed my post in the gn2 thread. i saw there is going to be one samsung shop opening at aeon, 3rd floor. SEP? you got info ar?
really? tat thread move so fast, could have miss it.. laugh.gif

Ya.. but dont think is SEP. Just normal retailer, maybe Samsung sponsor their big shop sign laugh.gif

Anyway, from what i ask around in melaka. Some shop is marking it as high as 2499 while other is using the rrp 2299

MrJigoku666
post Oct 28 2012, 10:07 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(SecretJay @ Oct 28 2012, 10:03 PM)
Then what should i enter for the retail shop? ==
any shop also can do...
i put where i buy..
TSHuman Nature
post Oct 28 2012, 10:37 PM

26,503 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 28 2012, 10:04 PM)
really? tat thread move so fast, could have miss it.. laugh.gif

Ya.. but dont think is SEP. Just normal retailer, maybe Samsung sponsor their big shop sign  laugh.gif

Anyway, from what i ask around in melaka. Some shop is marking it as high as 2499 while other is using the rrp 2299
SenQ giving free preloaded 5G data plan validity 12 months. You know what is harvey norman promo?
You know, there is a maxis shop infront of OCBC bank inside hatten square selling the samsung flip case at RM140, do you think it is ori?

on topic: tomorrow go back mmu! so fast week 2 and hopefully all problems solved and kids can go to classes.
thpace
post Oct 28 2012, 11:03 PM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 28 2012, 10:37 PM)
SenQ giving free preloaded 5G data plan validity 12 months. You know what is harvey norman promo?
You know, there is a maxis shop infront of OCBC bank inside hatten square selling the samsung flip case at RM140, do you think it is ori?

on topic: tomorrow go back mmu! so fast week 2 and hopefully all problems solved and kids can go to classes.
ya, i mentioned it before. you can roughly use around 450mb per month for 12 months offer from senq. Harvey norman i have yet to see their promo dealt. But chances sure it rrp again smile.gif

Not sure, Just see if there NFC chip built in it. Just find two golden contact point on the inside of the flip case. If got chances it ori. Stock price is quite low when i ask my frend brows.gif

I already at fyp design stage since b4 sem start

This post has been edited by thpace: Oct 28 2012, 11:04 PM
TSHuman Nature
post Oct 28 2012, 11:06 PM

26,503 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 28 2012, 11:03 PM)
ya, i mentioned it before. you can roughly use around 450mb per month for 12 months offer from senq. Harvey norman i have yet to see their promo dealt. But chances sure it rrp again smile.gif

Not sure, Just see if there NFC chip built in it. Just find two golden contact point on the inside of the flip case. If got chances it ori.

I already at fyp design stage since b4 sem start
slack part is cannot use current digi no, with 300 credits in it..ya for sure HV RRP but see got what free gift or installement. Buying at SEP, free gift out of stock.

alright thanks, will google what is NFC chip lol...
thpace
post Oct 28 2012, 11:14 PM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 28 2012, 11:06 PM)
slack part is cannot use current digi no, with 300 credits in it..ya for sure HV RRP but see got what free gift or installement. Buying at SEP, free gift out of stock.

You can always tranfer the credit to me whistling.gif whistling.gif
just put on the case, download AnyTAG NFC Launcher, tap on your mycard or our students id. If it detect mean it ori smile.gif

simple and fastest way to confirm it ori or not. Plus gn2 have nfc chips on its case instead on the battery like s3
i waiting for aspire to see what deals he can offer smile.gif

This post has been edited by thpace: Oct 28 2012, 11:17 PM
nymerine
post Oct 28 2012, 11:46 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 28 2012, 09:51 PM)
i dun think they have because previously my lecturer keep ask who wan to join the microsoft MTA course then you can get free windows professional and also visual studio . If they do provide windows to us student in the beginning why would the lecturer still has to use this free windows to lure us to join MTA external course?
Are you in FCI now? Check your student email about Dreamspark.
SecretJay
post Oct 29 2012, 12:04 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Oct 28 2012, 11:46 PM)
I am in FOSEE TT, next year only FCI~
chaukeng
post Oct 29 2012, 12:23 AM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 28 2012, 11:06 PM)

You want to buy galaxy note 2? When my stock arrives i can pm you my price. Sure cheapest in Melaka. haha. Original set. biggrin.gif

Ei serious one leh...
TSHuman Nature
post Oct 29 2012, 12:27 AM

26,503 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Oct 29 2012, 12:23 AM)
You want to buy galaxy note 2? When my stock arrives i can pm you my price. Sure cheapest in Melaka. haha. Original set.  biggrin.gif

Ei serious one leh...
what????? you selling h/p now? sweat.gif

yeah why not..pm me the price and if possible ori flip case and sp free biggrin.gif <-- time to test your marketing skill

but no guarantee will buy la coz i very kiasu might buy from senq, harvey norman or SEP coz easy to contact the boss if something go wrong
chaukeng
post Oct 29 2012, 12:30 AM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 29 2012, 12:27 AM)
what????? you selling h/p now?  sweat.gif

yeah why not..pm me the price and if possible ori flip case and sp free biggrin.gif <-- time to test your marketing skill

but no guarantee will buy la coz i very kiasu might buy from senq, harvey norman or SEP coz easy to contact the boss if something go wrong
No problem im just helping out my boss. Last time i worked part time for him. i Have been selling to my friends for quite some times ady. Will quote you the price as soon as they inform me.

TSHuman Nature
post Oct 29 2012, 12:32 AM

26,503 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Oct 29 2012, 12:30 AM)
No problem im just helping out my boss. Last time i worked part time for him. i Have been selling to my friends for quite some times ady. Will quote you the price as soon as they inform me.
alright, thanks!

no wonder students nowadays so kaya everytime change h/p..i need to find a part time job too
nymerine
post Oct 29 2012, 12:35 AM

920 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Oct 29 2012, 12:30 AM)
Abang, S2 how much now? tongue.gif
Including warranty 1year?
chaukeng
post Oct 29 2012, 12:38 AM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Oct 29 2012, 12:35 AM)
Abang, S2 how much now?  tongue.gif
Including warranty 1year?
Sorry abang, dun buy S2 from me. I don't know why also my S2 price so high.haha. tongue.gif

RM1299 include one year SME warranty.

Added on October 29, 2012, 12:40 am
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 29 2012, 12:32 AM)
alright, thanks!

no wonder students nowadays so kaya everytime change h/p..i need to find a part time job too
Im not kaya i also buy 2nd hand one from lowyat. cry.gif

and i can never afford a note 2...

This post has been edited by chaukeng: Oct 29 2012, 12:40 AM
thpace
post Oct 29 2012, 01:25 AM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 29 2012, 12:32 AM)
alright, thanks!

why need part time when have a full time one? whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

seriously, part time selling phone just enough to sponsor lunch and dinner only then boh dui liao
TSHuman Nature
post Oct 29 2012, 01:56 AM

26,503 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 29 2012, 01:25 AM)
why need part time when have a full time one? whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

seriously, part time selling phone just enough to sponsor lunch and dinner only then boh dui liao
i always ask ppl here to sponsor lunch when i go cyber but always kena ignore sad.gif
kailoonthedog
post Oct 29 2012, 10:25 AM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Oct 28 2012, 11:46 PM)
FIST LOL
freakyleon93
post Oct 29 2012, 11:14 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Oct 28 2012, 08:14 PM)
The stuff told me its at the end of November. Get ready your documents with verification first.
hmmm do you have the complete list of documents needed? tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:01 PM