124 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V5, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jan 28 2013, 06:20 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Jan 28 2013, 04:56 PM)
where is it?  sweat.gif
Outside my room in Cyberjaya campus hostel .
HB1 . doh.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jan 28 2013, 06:23 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 28 2013, 05:31 PM)
Make a FORMAL complain to Security Dept Head and cc to STAD
Complain online via the Service Desk is it ?
TSHuman Nature
post Jan 28 2013, 06:32 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(fayed @ Jan 28 2013, 06:05 PM)
Thanks for this!
On a sidenote, now lets say i want to write a letter to the school for the foundation programme, march intake. When is the right time to write the letter and also is it a good  idea to post the letter to the school from my country? Or i should send it via email?
Via email. Let me know if there is no reply.

QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Jan 28 2013, 06:20 PM)
hmmm. i thought last time gt one student dye his hair in red but the color dropped so become pink but kena summon ??  rumours izzit ?
probably rumor coz no facebook page protesting it lol

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jan 28 2013, 06:23 PM)
Complain online via the Service Desk is it ?
yes, can also
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jan 28 2013, 06:34 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 28 2013, 06:32 PM)
probably rumor coz no facebook page protesting it lol
yes, can also
Ok , thanks . smile.gif
Dunno which fella , got nothing to do came and bombard outside of my room with flour and eggs . doh.gif
thpace
post Jan 28 2013, 07:45 PM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Botz @ Jan 28 2013, 05:52 PM)
My job was doing development on an Intel project as well as some paperwork. It depends on the assignments your lecturer gave you as well, sometimes i had to assist him in class teaching.
class teaching sweat.gif
ok thanks for your reply
fayed
post Jan 28 2013, 08:04 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 28 2013, 06:32 PM)
thanks! I'll do that today, please answer the following questions.
1.) the letter should be written in what format? I need a brief explanation of what i should say in the letter.
2.) is there any document that needs to be attached in the email? If yes, pls mention the documents.
3.) the letter should be sent to which email ad
dress
TSHuman Nature
post Jan 28 2013, 08:22 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(fayed @ Jan 28 2013, 08:04 PM)
thanks! I'll do that today, please answer the following questions.
1.) the letter should be written in what format? I need a brief explanation of what i should say in the letter.
2.) is there any document that needs to be attached in the email? If yes, pls mention the documents.
3.) the letter should be sent to which email ad
dress
That is an inquiry email, thus it does not have to be in any specific format. No documents are needed either as application should go through the online application. Be specific on your questions.
The email add was stated at my previous reply to you.
TSHuman Nature
post Jan 28 2013, 08:23 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Jan 28 2013, 07:45 PM)
class teaching sweat.gif
ok thanks for your reply
just some tutorial hours, maybe lab supervison too
fayed
post Jan 28 2013, 09:36 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 28 2013, 08:22 PM)
That is an inquiry email, thus it does not have to be in any specific format. No documents are needed either as application should go through the online application. Be specific on your questions.
The email add was stated at my previous reply to you.
email Sent! Hopefully i get reply soon.
TSHuman Nature
post Jan 28 2013, 09:37 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(fayed @ Jan 28 2013, 09:36 PM)
email Sent! Hopefully i get reply soon.
good. keep us updated.
fayed
post Jan 28 2013, 09:53 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 28 2013, 09:37 PM)
good. keep us updated.
Sure, i will.. Thanks for the help
kailoonthedog
post Jan 29 2013, 10:02 AM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

May I know where is Ext. Exam Hall ?? Is it near the law building there??
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Jan 29 2013, 01:56 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Jan 29 2013, 10:02 AM)
May I know where is Ext. Exam Hall ?? Is it near the law building there??
in exam hall, there is a door link to another smaller hall, that's ext exam hall
right hand side
TSHuman Nature
post Jan 29 2013, 02:07 PM

26,524 posts

Remember that you need to enter via the exam hall
TSHuman Nature
post Jan 29 2013, 02:11 PM

26,524 posts

Latest Setara result:
http://www.mqa.gov.my/portal2012/D-SETARA/...%2037X26.1_.pdf

flex.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Jan 29 2013, 03:01 PM

26,524 posts

We would like to inform all Academic staff and International students that the Ministry of Higher Education (MOHE) Malaysia is offering the Malaysian International Scholarship (MIS) opportunities for International Students.

The Malaysia International Scholarship (MIS) is an initiative by the Malaysian Government to attract the best minds from around the world to pursue advanced academic studies in Malaysia. This scholarship aims to support The Malaysian Government's effort to attract, motivate and retain talented human capital from abroad.

Talented international students with excellent academic records and outstanding co-curricular backgrounds are welcome to apply for this scholarship and further their studies in any selected and well-established Malaysian public and private universities.

http://www.mohe.gov.my/portal/en/sponsorsh...orship/123.html

Kopidupe
post Jan 30 2013, 03:12 AM

sup guys, wanna ask how's the grading system for engineering?

if coursework a student gets 40/50 and finals get 10/50, total up 50/100 means the student pass if passing requirement is C(50>)
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Jan 30 2013, 04:18 AM

713 posts

QUOTE(Kopidupe @ Jan 30 2013, 03:12 AM)
sup guys, wanna ask how's the grading system for engineering?

if coursework a student gets 40/50 and finals get 10/50, total up 50/100 means the student pass if passing requirement is C(50>)
yup pass
the grading system is the same no matter which faculty you from (correct me if im wrong)
but i wonder why final get 10/50 since he got 40 out of 50 for coursework hmm.gif
Freedom1104
post Jan 30 2013, 12:04 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Jan 30 2013, 04:18 AM)
yup pass
the grading system is the same no matter which faculty you from (correct me if im wrong)
but i wonder why final get 10/50 since he got 40 out of 50 for coursework  hmm.gif
True enuf. Why waste a chance to score a better grade since you alr put so much effort in scoring your coursework? like this izzit i get 50/50 so i final exam just walk in for atttendance? impossible rite? smile.gif
fcuk90
post Jan 30 2013, 06:00 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Jan 30 2013, 12:04 PM)
True enuf. Why waste a chance to score a better grade since you alr put so much effort in scoring your coursework? like this izzit i get 50/50 so i final exam just walk in for atttendance? impossible rite?  smile.gif
come out after 30min like a boss

124 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:02 AM