32 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Investment VERVE® SUITES @ KL SOUTH [OWNERS' THREAD], Old Klang Road... near Mid Valley!

seanooi880327
post Jun 22 2015, 09:51 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

OKR itself few building famous for cap ayam

Scott garden , pearl point, 3rd miles etc

Mayb this verve get potential for higher end cap ayam
Soulheal3r
post Jun 22 2015, 09:52 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jun 22 2015, 09:35 PM)
Problem is u bought d dam thing for 1.1k or 1.2k n u say coming yrs 1.2k is acceptable??? u just wana target to purchase price n forgot interest/holding cost?? is this called a good investment?

learn how to see what? i saw many things near verve suites that i don't wana see on a daily basis.. yr comeback so weak ah?
If i had bought Verve Suites, i would not have mentioned it as on the high side. This is definitely a benchmark for the prpject nearby Verve Suites. Just to add, dont u know that as time passed the location of greater KL had also shifted further south. I am not sure where had it shifted as i am not local but it definitely make more sense to me.

This post has been edited by Soulheal3r: Jun 22 2015, 09:53 PM
HarpArtist
post Jun 22 2015, 09:57 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Jun 22 2015, 09:51 PM)
OKR itself few building famous for cap ayam

Scott garden , pearl point, 3rd miles etc

Mayb this verve get potential for higher end cap ayam
cap turkey brows.gif
jinsailoo
post Jun 23 2015, 10:53 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jun 22 2015, 09:57 PM)
cap turkey  brows.gif
this area become more and more famous,

this is malaysia DONG GUAN !!!!

kochin
post Jun 23 2015, 11:00 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jun 22 2015, 09:11 PM)
even jalan ampang renting for 1.7k or less how in the world is OKR going to rent for 2k. no public transport, jam round the clock, nearest mall midvalley but not near to drive at all. if i want to stay near midvalley (and i do at this point of time) i would surely rent bangsar for 2.5k budget. if can't find, then bangsar south. i an in okr every week, right at the verve suite site, i won't want to visit more than once a week tongue.gif

mont kiara still can get 800psf or maybe less seriously how to buy here. the sister verve suites mont kiara, just offer the current sellers 1100psf sure they sell. those who think okr price will ever outdo mont kiara... well... HAHAHA
boss, you sure OKR cannot fetch RM2k rent?
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
jinsailoo
post Jun 23 2015, 11:06 AM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 23 2015, 11:00 AM)
boss, you sure OKR cannot fetch RM2k rent?
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
other cannot, but this verve sure hit 2k rental,

most of the okr rental from 1200-1500,

this one cincai hit 2k
Clement1001
post Jun 23 2015, 12:18 PM

914 posts

Scott Soho has already hit RM2k rental for quite sometime isn't it?
HarpArtist
post Jun 23 2015, 12:23 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Jun 23 2015, 12:18 PM)
Scott Soho has already hit RM2k rental for quite sometime isn't it?
scott can hardly fetch 1.5k rental.
HarpArtist
post Jun 23 2015, 12:24 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Jun 23 2015, 11:06 AM)
other cannot, but this verve sure hit 2k rental,

most of the okr rental from 1200-1500,

this one cincai hit 2k
even hit 2k, hardly can pay interest
owj
post Jun 23 2015, 01:24 PM

875 posts

Scott garden low rental is it partly because the mall is not doing well?
jinsailoo
post Jun 23 2015, 01:28 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(owj @ Jun 23 2015, 01:24 PM)
Scott garden low rental is it partly because the mall is not doing well?
it depend, you can rent it as daily purpose then can get good rental,

but you need to have a lot of time to manage
kochin
post Jun 23 2015, 04:36 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

why are you guys keep on harping on scott garden.
please tell me, presently, along OKR, which is the best condo and what are its present rental rates?
i thought it's well above RM2k. i may be wrong.

Hartanah
post Jun 23 2015, 05:09 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 23 2015, 04:36 PM)
please tell me, presently, along OKR, which is the best condo and what are its present rental rates?
Yalor, why got few people always anti-Scott? They sour grape is it?I thought is a very unique product along OKR and the soho is duplex which is rare in OKR
spydermind
post Jun 23 2015, 05:44 PM

1,166 posts

Cannot just evaluate OKR itself. Need to include those in taman desa, happy garden, OUG, .etc
Hunakadoo
post Jun 23 2015, 05:57 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(Hartanah @ Jun 23 2015, 05:09 PM)
Yalor, why got few people always anti-Scott? They sour grape is it?I thought is a very unique product along OKR and the soho is duplex which is rare in OKR
too many thailand doll staying at scott , haha
and so many thailand club at scott , not really suitable for real family people stay over this building , u know what i mean wink.gif wink.gif wink.gif
Babizz
post Jun 23 2015, 06:03 PM

12,529 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 23 2015, 02:36 AM)
I bliv scott garden is the closest property albeit verve is much more premium... Not many comparables on OKR n one of the nicer apartments wld be papilon desahill in Taman desa (better location) thats fetching around RM2.5psf for big sized units (avg 2ksqft).

Again, we are talking about achieving RM3.5psf rental in Verve's 555sqft units as a bare minimum (hence the RM2k tag by the harpboy) and i bliv RM5psf is needed to breakeven at RM2.7k p/month (maintenance absorb by owner la cry.gif cry.gif )

This is not MK n it will be interesting to see the type of 'tenants' they would bring in laugh.gif laugh.gif Let's see how ONG is this OKR by seeing how much appreciation from the 1.1kpsf (nett price) in 2012/2013!
Hartanah
post Jun 23 2015, 06:17 PM

74 posts

[quote=Hunakadoo,Jun 23 2015, 05:57 PM]
and so many thailand club at scott , not really suitable for real family people stay over this building , u know what i mean wink.gif wink.gif wink.gif

Why only thai dolls? No china, jap or korean dolls? Like I said before, this is what makes scott vibrant and alive....haha
Hunakadoo
post Jun 23 2015, 06:32 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

[quote=Hartanah,Jun 23 2015, 06:17 PM]
[quote=Hunakadoo,Jun 23 2015, 05:57 PM]

Why only thai dolls? No china, jap or korean dolls? Like I said before, this is what makes scott vibrant and alive....haha

[/quote]

coz i went those club ,only thai blush.gif
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 24 2015, 12:20 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jun 23 2015, 06:03 PM)
I bliv scott garden is the closest property albeit verve is much more premium... Not many comparables on OKR n one of the nicer apartments wld be papilon desahill in Taman desa (better location) thats fetching around RM2.5psf for big sized units (avg 2ksqft).

Again, we are talking about achieving RM3.5psf rental in Verve's 555sqft units as a bare minimum (hence the RM2k tag by the harpboy) and i bliv RM5psf is needed to breakeven at RM2.7k p/month (maintenance absorb by owner la  cry.gif  cry.gif )

This is not MK n it will be interesting to see the type of 'tenants' they would bring in  laugh.gif  laugh.gif Let's see how ONG is this OKR by seeing how much appreciation from the 1.1kpsf (nett price) in 2012/2013!
But more n more ang mo locate here okr, due to conveniences and superb brt connectivity. Don't forget Almost all kind of buses must pass by okr bus station. Average rental here consider cheaper than mk. Monthly Expenses also cheaper. Go bangsar, kl, sentral n Midvalley also sibeh near. Dinner time go okr "tai pai tong" can see quite some ang mo Makan Makan.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jun 24 2015, 12:22 AM
ryan@chua
post Jun 24 2015, 12:22 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 24 2015, 01:20 AM)
But more n more ang mo locate here okr, due to conveniences and superb brt connectivity. Don't forget Almost all kind of buses must pass by okr bus station. Average rental here consider cheaper than mk. Monthly Expenses also cheaper. Go bangsar, kl, sentral n Midvalley also sibeh near. Dinner time go "tai pai tong" can see quite some ang mo Makan Makan.
Then is it bangsar south kerinchi site better than OKR, connectivity and more mature surrounding

32 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:43 PM