128 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread v20, JB Poland only, Malaysia Tiada yet

nicregi
post Oct 6 2012, 11:44 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(eekhai @ Oct 6 2012, 11:42 PM)
Try use diff charger or cable. It may help
House only got 1 cable sad.gif
silentser
post Oct 6 2012, 11:46 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 6 2012, 11:44 PM)
House only got 1 cable sad.gif
download current widget, check the current that is charging your phone, maybe your house too low power?
nicregi
post Oct 6 2012, 11:53 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Oct 6 2012, 11:46 PM)
download current widget, check the current that is charging your phone, maybe your house too low power?
Weird bro cos before tis okay. Since few days ago, I used Omega ROm and realized this started to happen. Well, it might not happen because of Omega but it could though.
silentser
post Oct 6 2012, 11:54 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 6 2012, 11:53 PM)
Weird bro cos before tis okay. Since few days ago, I used Omega ROm and realized this started to happen. Well, it might not happen because of Omega but it could though.
you using siyah kernel?

Added on October 6, 2012, 11:55 pmjump back to samsung rom, WHY THE HECK DOES WANAM SO LAG?????? or is it because im already spoiled with aosp

This post has been edited by silentser: Oct 6 2012, 11:55 PM
doggydogg
post Oct 6 2012, 11:55 PM

Got some tomatoes to spare?
838 posts

installed wanam with fullwipe. then installed siyah 1.6.8. phone keeps booting up after reaching lockscreen doh.gif
nicregi
post Oct 6 2012, 11:58 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Oct 6 2012, 11:54 PM)
you using siyah kernel?

Added on October 6, 2012, 11:55 pmjump back to samsung rom, WHY THE HECK DOES WANAM SO LAG?????? or is it because im already spoiled with aosp
Yeah siyah.

Wanam lag meh?

AOSP? WHich rom you are using?

QUOTE(doggydogg @ Oct 6 2012, 11:55 PM)
installed wanam with fullwipe. then installed siyah 1.6.8. phone keeps booting up after reaching lockscreen doh.gif
Try reflash back biggrin.gif
XeactorZ
post Oct 7 2012, 12:02 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 6 2012, 11:20 PM)
Shyt man...you know what?

I tested with wifi on non stop and phone idle (with 2 miss call and 1 email), charge for 1 hour naik from 30% to 47% only.

Last few days no problem but suddenly got issue. Not sure why. What is wrong sad.gif
wah totally got problem
try charge using other switch ?
and try charge using other charger ? as long as is micro usb

yet, sorry if I am slowpoke
might can see 3gb ram phone next year ? totally too over already lar =_=
if s4 using 3gb ram sure jump ship, no need think anymore laugh.gif

source : http://www.phonearena.com/news/Wll-we-see-...tphones_id35258
nicregi
post Oct 7 2012, 12:03 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 7 2012, 12:02 AM)
wah totally got problem
try charge using other switch ?
and try charge using other charger ? as long as is micro usb

yet, sorry if I am slowpoke
might can see 3gb ram phone next year ? totally too over already lar =_=
if s4 using 3gb ram sure jump ship, no need think anymore laugh.gif

source :  http://www.phonearena.com/news/Wll-we-see-...tphones_id35258
I think that happened when I change between Perseus and Siyah kernel. Haiz... Wiping now and see if that works.
XeactorZ
post Oct 7 2012, 12:04 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 7 2012, 12:03 AM)
I think that happened when I change between Perseus and Siyah kernel. Haiz... Wiping now and see if that works.
wow, good luck then biggrin.gif
waiting patiently Malaysia JB release
wait 9th October brows.gif
jiant
post Oct 7 2012, 12:07 AM

1,785 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 6 2012, 10:48 PM)
System - CWM
Apps - Titanium Backup Pro
Photo, music - Saved in SD card
Photo upload - Dropbox
What is CWM?
Also how to backup message, contact and other?
nicregi
post Oct 7 2012, 12:07 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 7 2012, 12:04 AM)
wow, good luck then biggrin.gif
waiting patiently Malaysia JB release
wait 9th October brows.gif
Haha...man I just hope my charger okay then I no problem jor...
XeactorZ
post Oct 7 2012, 12:09 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 7 2012, 12:07 AM)
Haha...man I just hope my charger okay then I no problem jor...
well even got problem it got 6 month warranty
me yesterday just check the warranty details
YouDontKnowMyName
post Oct 7 2012, 12:11 AM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 6 2012, 10:01 PM)

Use Glas.T
i don't like any types of SP. i know glas.t is basically glass, but it's really thick doh.gif

QUOTE(eekhai @ Oct 6 2012, 10:20 PM)
U should try the spigen sp. .is Crystal clear n smooth like a butter.
i've tried ultra nano clear, curved crystal, i like but i still prefer naked feel smile.gif
AsTiGaTe
post Oct 7 2012, 12:12 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 7 2012, 12:09 AM)
so confirm 6 months for charger like that day i said?
nicregi
post Oct 7 2012, 12:12 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 7 2012, 12:09 AM)
Oh...cool! 1 to 1 exchange for charger?

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Oct 7 2012, 12:11 AM)
i don't like any types of SP. i know glas.t is basically glass, but it's really thick doh.gif
i've tried ultra nano clear, curved crystal, i like but i still prefer naked feel smile.gif
How's ultra nano clear?

Added on October 7, 2012, 12:15 amOkay, now it shows that I am having 999 mv thingy for my charger. :Let's see how it works out.

This post has been edited by nicregi: Oct 7 2012, 12:15 AM
YouDontKnowMyName
post Oct 7 2012, 12:19 AM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 7 2012, 12:12 AM)
How's ultra nano clear?
ultra nano clear is practically the same thing as curved crystal.
the only difference is just that nano clear is cut short around the edges due to the curved screen of the S3,
whereas the curved crystal overcomes that problem by curving the screen protector to fit edge-to-edge on the S3.

both have equally excellent clarity as if nothing is on, both have a slight squeaky feel to it when finger glides across, everything is just good.

but my only complaint is that it's VERY easily dented / scratched.
just give it to a friend who has long fingernails, you will see that the entire surface of the SP is scratched/dented up.

the reason why is because of the surface hardness of only 2H.

nonetheless, the curved crystal did an excellent job as a screen protector as it protected my screen from scratching when my phone dropped in the garden one day and the screen scratched against a flower pot.
The result is massive deep scratches on the screen protector, but not a single speck of dust or scratch on the screen itself smile.gif
nicregi
post Oct 7 2012, 12:32 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Oct 7 2012, 12:19 AM)
ultra nano clear is practically the same thing as curved crystal.
the only difference is just that nano clear is cut short around the edges due to the curved screen of the S3,
whereas the curved crystal overcomes that problem by curving the screen protector to fit edge-to-edge on the S3.

both have equally excellent clarity as if nothing is on, both have a slight squeaky feel to it when finger glides across, everything is just good.

but my only complaint is that it's VERY easily dented / scratched.
just give it to a friend who has long fingernails, you will see that the entire surface of the SP is scratched/dented up.

the reason why is because of the surface hardness of only 2H.

nonetheless, the curved crystal did an excellent job as a screen protector as it protected my screen from scratching when my phone dropped in the garden one day and the screen scratched against a flower pot.
The result is massive deep scratches on the screen protector, but not a single speck of dust or scratch on the screen itself smile.gif
Thanks for that. I can image the feeling that time of drop smile.gif
TamiyaOne
post Oct 7 2012, 12:47 AM

936 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Oct 6 2012, 09:52 PM)
what am i supposed to tell the person? later he think i'm talking crap doh.gif
i prefer not having a SP. i like the naked feel of the screen and the clarity smile.gif
just send to sc and tell them the body crack then the will replace the screen for you brows.gif
XeactorZ
post Oct 7 2012, 01:17 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(AsTiGaTe @ Oct 7 2012, 12:12 AM)
so confirm 6 months for charger like that  day i said?
QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 7 2012, 12:12 AM)
Oh...cool! 1 to 1 exchange for charger?
for more info see the phone box
just see all of them
chriscym
post Oct 7 2012, 01:41 AM

1,399 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 6 2012, 07:10 PM)
O.O seriously? When la Celcom and Digi want to have it?  flex.gif

news from DiGi insider is that DiGi target to launch 4G mid 2013

128 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top