RC Flying Models V4, radio controlled aircrafts

josh5671
post Jan 23 2017, 07:22 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(likabaws @ Jan 23 2017, 06:43 PM)
Saw this on Taobao which seems pretty similar to the Eachine wizard x220.
Is this something suitable for a beginner to try to learn with?
Absolutely not for beginner, unless you going to take some money lesson on preparing parts.

SupermotoXL
post Jan 24 2017, 01:49 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(likabaws @ Jan 23 2017, 06:43 PM)
Saw this on Taobao which seems pretty similar to the Eachine wizard x220.
Is this something suitable for a beginner to try to learn with?
Nope, that's a racer quad..twitchy and fast. Get Syma X8 series for learning.
scoop7
post Jan 25 2017, 12:29 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(SupermotoXL @ Jan 15 2017, 08:51 PM)
Sharing my Part 3 EACHINE FatBee FB90 flight test outdoors.

Video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fkNldlpdCvw
Really looks like a bee

Nice flying skills
SupermotoXL
post Jan 26 2017, 05:20 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Jan 25 2017, 12:29 PM)
Really looks like a bee

Nice flying skills
Thanks bro, now it no longer looks like a bee cos i modified it to make it looks like a racer. smile.gif Removed the bodyshell and upgraded the camera.
SupermotoXL
post Jan 26 2017, 05:25 PM

213 posts

My holiday started! Enjoying good day flying at the beach with 3D profile plane doing acro, stunts, flips and rolls. Anyone have a plane come share your flight.

Video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XDUXtwE6iiM
klthor
post Jan 26 2017, 05:54 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(SupermotoXL @ Jan 26 2017, 05:25 PM)
My holiday started!  Enjoying good day flying at the beach with 3D profile plane doing acro, stunts, flips and rolls.  Anyone have a plane come share your flight.

Video:

fun~~~~
SupermotoXL
post Jan 26 2017, 10:15 PM

213 posts

Yup fun! Here another one with my YAK54 same place at the beach behind my house ..slightly aggressive than previous video. Much more wacky fun moves.

Videos:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jq1PIa0dshk

Vista-X
post Jan 28 2017, 10:49 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ Jan 13 2017, 05:16 PM)
If you wan directly go brushless. Go MJX Bug3
If not go Stms X5 type or clone
where can get bug3 in my.
josh5671
post Jan 29 2017, 01:41 AM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(Vista-X @ Jan 28 2017, 10:49 PM)
Get the whole quad in malaysia not a good idea.
Unless you get DJI or something that got dealer in malaysia.
Other wise geting item from reseller normally in high price.
So I suggest after CNY get it from Banggood or Gearbest or similar website. (from china of course)

and the brushless Bug3 are very powerful and punchy.
so you need to know responsible before it hurt somebody.

Vista-X
post Jan 29 2017, 01:54 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ Jan 29 2017, 01:41 AM)
Get the whole quad in malaysia not a good idea.
Unless you get DJI or something that got dealer in malaysia.
Other wise geting item from reseller normally in high price.
So I suggest after CNY get it from Banggood or Gearbest or similar website. (from china of course)

and the brushless Bug3 are very powerful and punchy.
so you need to know responsible before it hurt somebody.
How about wltoys q333. Tat can get locally. Issit a good flyer ? Bored with my x5
SupermotoXL
post Jan 29 2017, 12:31 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(Vista-X @ Jan 28 2017, 10:49 PM)
You can get it here: http://www.banggood.com/MJX-Bugs-3-Brushle...6363706201312DW
Make sure to use EMS or priority delivery, free shipping is ultra sleepy slow. Its a good flyer with good flighttime around 15-17 minutes per-session depends on how you throttle around. I bought it for my cousin for aerial photography, cheap an effective solution and also you can racer around to for cheap thrill of speed.

QUOTE(Vista-X @ Jan 29 2017, 01:54 AM)
How about wltoys q333. Tat can get locally. Issit a good flyer ? Bored with my x5
Good flyer indeed but not as tough basher flyer as Syma X5 series. If you like the looks and gimmick Q333 is good but if i were you for practical fun use i would stick to Syma X5 series and mods to proper FPV equipment. Both fly almost the same pace.

trade818
post Jan 29 2017, 02:04 PM

64 posts

if order from china, will it get custom tax?
josh5671
post Jan 29 2017, 03:11 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(SupermotoXL @ Jan 29 2017, 12:31 PM)
You can get it here:  http://www.banggood.com/MJX-Bugs-3-Brushle...6363706201312DW
Make sure to use EMS or priority delivery, free shipping is ultra sleepy slow.  Its a good flyer with good flighttime around 15-17 minutes per-session depends on how you throttle around.  I bought it for my cousin for aerial photography, cheap an effective solution and also you can racer around to for cheap thrill of speed.
Good flyer indeed but not as tough basher flyer as Syma X5 series.  If you like the looks and gimmick Q333 is good but if i were you for practical fun use i would stick to Syma X5 series and mods to proper FPV equipment.  Both fly almost the same pace.
Hello. Any 210~280 acro quad BNF type to intro?
Cheap and parts can get everywhere?
SupermotoXL
post Jan 30 2017, 08:15 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ Jan 29 2017, 03:11 PM)
Hello. Any 210~280 acro quad BNF type to intro?
Cheap and parts can get everywhere?
Just browse any "EACHINE" type BNF acro/racer quad at banggood.com the you're good for parts availability everywhere. They always fitted with best parts for latest quad trend such as SP racing EVO FC and etc.
SupermotoXL
post Jan 31 2017, 11:23 AM

213 posts

Morning flying my Pitts at the beach on my holiday! Spinning around 360 aerobatics.

Video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hw3XWmC96j8

SupermotoXL
post Jan 31 2017, 09:47 PM

213 posts

Black F-14 "Playboy" VX-4 squadron
Sharing my today happiness! Just completed building and assembled my rarest R/C jet model today which much sought after by R/C collectors. The black F-14 TOMCAT "Playboy" VX-4 squadron. Took 2 days to complete and powered with twin high KV 55mm EDF turbine and high torque servo to swing the wing sweep in place. Took me years to find it online so i could pair it with my other existing "F-14 Jolly roger". Now both looks happily together in my hangar.

Photos:

This post has been edited by SupermotoXL: Jan 31 2017, 09:59 PM
TSQiW
post Jan 31 2017, 11:55 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(SupermotoXL @ Jan 31 2017, 09:47 PM)
Black F-14 "Playboy" VX-4 squadron
Sharing my today happiness!  Just completed building and assembled my rarest R/C jet model today which much sought after by R/C collectors.  The black F-14 TOMCAT "Playboy" VX-4 squadron.  Took 2 days to complete and powered with twin high KV 55mm EDF turbine and high torque servo to swing the wing sweep in place.  Took me years to find it online so i could pair it with my other existing "F-14 Jolly roger".  Now both looks happily together in my hangar.

Photos:

damm patient ah u ...

me havent flown for a year already i think .. no kakis sad.gif
kyoshooo
post Feb 1 2017, 12:17 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(SupermotoXL @ Jan 26 2017, 05:25 PM)
My holiday started!  Enjoying good day flying at the beach with 3D profile plane doing acro, stunts, flips and rolls.  Anyone have a plane come share your flight.

Video:

My Techone Venus x3D crashed 2 months ago. Haven't got time to repair yet sad.gif
SupermotoXL
post Feb 1 2017, 07:46 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Jan 31 2017, 11:55 PM)
damm patient ah u ...

me havent flown for a year already i think .. no kakis sad.gif
Don't wait for kakis, you can always fly without them. If you wait for kakis the hobby will never grow and move forward. Don't wait, keep on moving. smile.gif

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Feb 1 2017, 12:17 AM)
My Techone Venus x3D crashed 2 months ago. Haven't got time to repair yet sad.gif
Can easily repaired, My Techone Katana was bought second hand from a expat guy who crashed it hard on front nose, i bought it, rebuilt it and it flies! Which is why in the video the katana has plain white foamy nose sign of rebuild. Its fun to fly.

This post has been edited by SupermotoXL: Feb 1 2017, 07:53 AM
ltwvince
post Feb 1 2017, 01:33 PM

734 posts

Eachine QX90C is one fun flyer. I fly it with a modded Devo TX.

Eachine QX90C Parking Fun

This post has been edited by ltwvince: Feb 1 2017, 01:37 PM

121 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:07 AM