Casa green condo seri minang

rodimusconvoy
post Dec 23 2012, 03:13 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(DR ABU @ Dec 23 2012, 12:15 AM)
Congrats on your loan approval rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif Now you can be proud that your purchase is has appreciated in value,
since Block B, prices are much higher. thumbup.gif
tq dr abu. hope the building site progress will speed up
i cant wait for the show house flex.gif

Added on December 23, 2012, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(Tweety32 @ Dec 23 2012, 08:52 AM)
Too bad I have no time to attend, miss out chance to win IPad mini, wat is te price block b?
from what i have been told by SA
price per sqft is RM360 b4 discount.price will increase by RM1K from each level till level 8 and RM2K from level 9 onwards
besides that Tower B have been booked out for more that 20 units for north view.

QUOTE(Tweety32 @ Dec 23 2012, 08:52 AM)
Too bad I have no time to attend, miss out chance to win IPad mini, wat is te price block b?
price per sqft is RM360 b4 discount.price will increase by RM1K from each level till level 8 and RM2K from level 9 onwards
besides that Tower B have been booked out for more that 20 units for north view.

This post has been edited by rodimusconvoy: Dec 23 2012, 03:17 PM
DR ABU
post Dec 23 2012, 10:20 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Dec 23 2012, 03:13 PM)

Hi Rodimusconvoy, ya, me too looking forward to the showhouse and my dream condo, but it looks like its going to be along wait maybe sometime in March 2013, . Firstly the access road is not ready but progressing well, and so many holidays approaching, so showroom dont think can be ready soon???
Lets keep each other informed on any good news on the development. Have you checked the site yet? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TSTweety32
post Dec 24 2012, 06:29 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Dec 23 2012, 03:13 PM)

Blok a oso increase price?

kitta
post Dec 26 2012, 03:06 PM

very disappointed with the block-B price only increase RM10/sf
adrian0229
post Dec 29 2012, 01:58 PM

3,913 posts

there is a chance no showroom for this property according to the developer sad.gif
TSTweety32
post Dec 29 2012, 04:46 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Dec 29 2012, 01:58 PM)
there is a chance no showroom for this property according to the developer sad.gif
Y le? May be too good in selling?

adrian0229
post Dec 29 2012, 05:52 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(Tweety32 @ Dec 29 2012, 04:46 PM)
Y le? May be too good in selling?
ya...coz 80% sold out dy...so no point to waste money to build showroom
DR ABU
post Jan 2 2013, 12:11 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Dec 29 2012, 01:58 PM)
I thought the project man for the developer mention the showroom is going to be ready by March, 2013,
One day they say got , now they say no...whats happening? Are you very sure about this??/ mad.gif
ceriss
post Jan 2 2013, 12:22 PM

26 posts

Bro, have you all sign S&P already? Shall I chase developer or wait for their call? My bank loan should be ready soon. Please advice. Thanks
adrian0229
post Jan 2 2013, 12:27 PM

3,913 posts

my S&P is ready but loan not yet approved. thanks to the slow banker that provided by them..
tommykwh
post Jan 2 2013, 12:40 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(BILLGOR @ Jan 2 2013, 12:51 AM)
Happy New Year To Casa Green Buyers & Viewers, the developer will built the show unit and targeted to be ready in march.
I have signed both S & P and loan agreement rclxms.gif
adrian0229
post Jan 3 2013, 12:33 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(tommykwh @ Jan 2 2013, 12:40 PM)
I have signed both S & P and loan agreement rclxms.gif
bro...do u kno how much is ur bank loan fees?
tommykwh
post Jan 3 2013, 09:31 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jan 3 2013, 12:33 AM)
bro...do u kno how much is ur bank loan fees?
The lawyer not pass me the bill yet and will finance into loan package, hopefully there is discount since using developer panel lawyer.
adrian0229
post Jan 3 2013, 01:14 PM

3,913 posts

ok...which bank u use? and the banker name?
tommykwh
post Jan 3 2013, 03:03 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jan 3 2013, 01:14 PM)
ok...which bank u use? and the banker name?
ambank, kevin
Oniz
post Jan 3 2013, 08:12 PM

13 posts

any more unit left? block A all sold out? left block B only?
ceriss
post Jan 3 2013, 08:20 PM

26 posts

I also got my loan approve from ambank. smile.gif
Should i wait dev contact me for the SnP or call them to enquire?
adrian0229
post Jan 8 2013, 09:47 AM

3,913 posts

my loan still pending..wth...decided to chg banker...
ceriss
post Jan 8 2013, 01:18 PM

26 posts

Pending maybe because they unable find Casa Green condo this project name. My banker had a hard time finding too as it is under another name according to them.

Pass the banker the developer number so they can direct liaise with them? That's what I did.
adrian0229
post Jan 8 2013, 02:08 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(ceriss @ Jan 8 2013, 01:18 PM)
Pending maybe because they unable find Casa Green condo this project name. My banker had a hard time finding too as it is under another name according to them.

Pass the banker the developer number so they can direct liaise with them? That's what I did.
i passed to developer banker who is at the sales gallery...now i giv up le...find other banker better than this fella..

113 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0374sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:07 AM