28 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Investment Seri Pajam Project, New project developments in Pajam

Invendetta1
post Jun 17 2015, 02:15 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 17 2015, 01:43 PM)
i made a whatsapp group for Dmayang Sari buyer so that we can share any info on the progress..
Kindly pm me ur contacts biggrin.gif
have u seen the overall plan for citra hill?
As for Dmayang Sari, the master plan already shown gated and guarded..
1st year will be free and manage by developer..
2nd year onwards will be handle by the residents
I think i may have seen it. Think there's no fence although that period of time i was so gullible so i didnt bother looking properly. I was so sold by the gng but now i feel cheated.in fact,i dont mind paying maintrnace fee if got fence.in the end,after ask several sales rep,they claim not possible to do since area too big or too steep nonsense. One mgr said fence will b built.now i no longer know who's rite. Saw phase 1 citra hill hv fence so i remain hopeful. But seriously,why their brochure/ad state gng but mysteriously changed to guarded only midway.
maxilife1
post Jun 17 2015, 07:24 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Invendetta1 @ Jun 17 2015, 02:15 PM)
I think i may have seen it. Think there's no fence although that period of time i was so gullible so i didnt bother looking properly. I was so sold by the gng but now i feel cheated.in fact,i dont mind paying maintrnace fee if got fence.in the end,after ask several sales rep,they claim not possible to do since area too big or too steep nonsense. One mgr said fence will b built.now i no longer know who's rite. Saw phase 1 citra hill hv fence so i remain hopeful. But seriously,why their brochure/ad state gng but mysteriously changed to guarded only midway.
yup i do saw citra hill 1 gated and guarded..

KimiLau
post Jun 17 2015, 09:03 PM

589 posts

This is a super high risk project, good luck to buyers!
TSGaz Guzzler
post Jun 17 2015, 11:09 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jun 17 2015, 09:03 PM)
May i know what are the risks involved?
You always mentioned about high risks here and there but there is no justification at all..

Invendetta1
post Jun 18 2015, 05:50 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(Gaz Guzzler @ Jun 17 2015, 11:09 PM)
May i know what are the risks involved?
You always mentioned about high risks here and there but there is no justification at all..
Im not entirely happy with my purchase but not agree with this guy super high risk nonsense with no justification at all.risky to being what? Risk not complete? My unit now complete the road claim redy..so fast! Connectivity? Just beside major hiway toll. But their project dont attract the right crowd compared to the projects close by in semenyih.but i also dont think this is a deciding factor to a success.a lot of ppl buy for own stay instead of investment. ANd this projects also quite far from those highly dense places.i live my entirely life in kl,i cant wait to get out.even sunday go makan jam.the thg i worry abt is crime rate in nilai coz so many facttories arnd and schools for my kids.hopefully one will be built nearby.
maxilife1
post Jun 18 2015, 09:36 AM

536 posts

explain?

QUOTE(Invendetta1 @ Jun 18 2015, 05:50 AM)
Im not entirely happy with my purchase but not agree with this guy super high risk nonsense with no justification at all.risky to being what? Risk not complete? My unit now complete the road claim redy..so fast! Connectivity? Just beside major hiway toll. But their project dont attract the right crowd compared to the projects close by in semenyih.but i also dont think this is a deciding factor to a success.a lot of ppl buy for own stay instead of investment. ANd this projects also quite far from those highly dense places.i live my entirely life in kl,i cant wait to get out.even sunday go makan jam.the thg i worry abt is crime rate in nilai coz so many facttories arnd and schools for my kids.hopefully one will be built nearby.
good point there about school..
not sure also about the crime rate..
jabberwock90
post Jun 18 2015, 10:12 AM

29 posts

Or u r looking down on others due to you have high knowledge and we don't which why you won't share with us?

QUOTE(Invendetta1 @ Jun 18 2015, 05:50 AM)
My friend already ask the management their future plan. According to him a school will be build in 5 years; nearby citra hill 2 (when all the requirement to built a school full-filled).
maxilife1
post Jun 18 2015, 11:57 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(jabberwock90 @ Jun 18 2015, 10:12 AM)
Or u r looking down on others due to you have high knowledge and we don't which why you won't share with us?
My friend already ask the management their future plan. According to him a school will be build in 5 years; nearby citra hill 2 (when all the requirement to built a school full-filled).
good news
simplest
post Jun 18 2015, 12:00 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jun 17 2015, 10:03 PM)
Spot on!
In other threads also u buat kacau, telling people nonsense.
ahmadnazirul
post Jun 18 2015, 12:05 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 18 2015, 11:57 AM)
good news
nice thumbup.gif
Invendetta1
post Jun 18 2015, 01:00 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 18 2015, 09:36 AM)
explain?
good point there about school..
not sure also about the crime rate..
Few months back,there was a viral case girl got attacked in batang benar km station.so i gatal n google crime rate in nilai.somehow i saw a news article state crime rate in nilai is highest in N9.think so many foreigners arnd that nilai 3 contribute this number.
nexona88
post Jun 18 2015, 01:42 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,579 posts

blink.gif hmm.gif
ahmadnazirul
post Jun 19 2015, 09:04 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Invendetta1 @ Jun 18 2015, 01:00 PM)
Few months back,there was a viral case girl got attacked in batang benar km station.so i gatal n google crime rate in nilai.somehow i saw a news article state crime rate in nilai is highest in N9.think so many foreigners arnd that nilai 3 contribute this number.
so guarded and gated community is a must nowadays... sad.gif
maxilife1
post Jun 19 2015, 12:39 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ahmadnazirul @ Jun 19 2015, 09:04 AM)
so guarded and gated community is a must nowadays... sad.gif
yup..safer that way..
but difficult when family or friends want to visit..ehehe
ahmadnazirul
post Jun 19 2015, 02:52 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 19 2015, 12:39 PM)
yup..safer that way..
but difficult when family or friends want to visit..ehehe
ya got complaint by my siblings when they wanna visit my cousin at Koi Kinrara..coz so strict guards.. sweat.gif
deathscyther
post Jun 19 2015, 03:46 PM

150 posts

hi all, just got my loan approved for citrahill2 rclxm9.gif

just want to ask any citrahill1 residents here about 2g/3g coverage.. is maxis/celcom ok? what about broadband?

wifey's job often requires her to work-from-home, so really need a stable internet connection
TSGaz Guzzler
post Jun 22 2015, 11:47 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(deathscyther @ Jun 19 2015, 03:46 PM)
hi all, just got my loan approved for citrahill2 rclxm9.gif

just want to ask any citrahill1 residents here about 2g/3g coverage.. is maxis/celcom ok? what about broadband?

wifey's job often requires her to work-from-home, so really need a stable internet connection
Congratulations! rclxms.gif

May I know why is the reason that you chose citra hill 2, over other developments?

Well unfortunately in Citra Hill, No Unifi or Streamyx Available at the moment sad.gif
They are asking for number of applications still... currently in the process of getting the streamyx

As for coverage, at least can get 3G for both maxis and celcom. Not really optimized but still can get coverage.

maxilife1
post Jun 23 2015, 03:03 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Gaz Guzzler @ Jun 22 2015, 11:47 AM)
Congratulations!  rclxms.gif

May I know why is the reason that you chose citra hill 2, over other developments?

Well unfortunately in Citra Hill, No Unifi or Streamyx Available at the moment sad.gif
They are asking for number of applications still... currently in the process of getting the streamyx

As for coverage, at least can get 3G for both maxis and celcom. Not really optimized but still can get coverage.
new housing development...TM should grab this opportunity for sales.. hmm.gif

PrinceEarth
post Jun 25 2015, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(ahmadnazirul @ Jun 19 2015, 02:52 PM)
ya got complaint by my siblings when they wanna visit my cousin at Koi Kinrara..coz so strict guards.. sweat.gif
True bro.. I understand.. But it's always better to hv strict guards than having guards who would allow any Tom Dick n Harry to come in, like the apartment I'm staying now.. 😂
nexona88
post Jun 25 2015, 01:51 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,579 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 23 2015, 03:03 PM)
new housing development...TM should grab this opportunity for sales.. hmm.gif
no extra funds to expand laugh.gif

28 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:14 AM