Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread v19, Poland #1 get JB~
cheokchuanyi
Sep 24 2012, 01:40 PM
Hi guys.just wanna ask if us normal for each corner of s3 to have a crack line pattern or us that a real crack? Just read about the casing crack problem for s3 and mine happen to have at each corner.
RedDevils88
Sep 24 2012, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(cheokchuanyi @ Sep 24 2012, 01:40 PM) Hi guys.just wanna ask if us normal for each corner of s3 to have a crack line pattern or us that a real crack? Just read about the casing crack problem for s3 and mine happen to have at each corner. each corner?? can u please take a photo and show us?
SUSngkhanmein
Sep 24 2012, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(cheokchuanyi @ Sep 24 2012, 02:40 PM) Hi guys.just wanna ask if us normal for each corner of s3 to have a crack line pattern or us that a real crack? Just read about the casing crack problem for s3 and mine happen to have at each corner. did u dropped b4?
RedDevils88
Sep 24 2012, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(gaarared @ Sep 24 2012, 10:17 AM) Anyone can suggest me, best car holder for s3? I m using DashCrab and it is awesome. i mount it on my dashboard right in front of the aircon. i encountered this before. i used GPS in my car while charging and under the HOT sun, when i reached my destination, the phone temperature shot up to 50+ degrees and it was really hot, i also noticed that the screen started to be abit bluish. i don't wanna put the phone under the hot sun anymore. Now with dashcrab, the temperature never goes up to 35 degrees with GPS while charging just my 2cents Added on September 24, 2012, 1:54 pmQUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Sep 24 2012, 02:17 AM) go and browse on ebay. it is cheaper and have better options. This post has been edited by RedDevils88: Sep 24 2012, 01:54 PM
cheokchuanyi
Sep 24 2012, 01:55 PM
Nice nvr drop before.just bought Few days ago.i can only take pic tonight.is like the Side of the case is install with 4 part instead of a One whole part like the bumper
RedDevils88
Sep 24 2012, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(cheokchuanyi @ Sep 24 2012, 01:55 PM) Nice nvr drop before.just bought Few days ago.i can only take pic tonight.is like the Side of the case is install with 4 part instead of a One whole part like the bumper i thought it is normal? so u can actually see gaps in between? if yes then it is a crack. go for an exchange if it is only a few days old
SUSngkhanmein
Sep 24 2012, 02:15 PM
if just few days sure can exchange new 1.
sonicbreeze
Sep 24 2012, 02:15 PM
hi..i have some issue with my s3 back cover..when i close it,i realise there is a gap(not very big) between the device n back cover but when u press it,it will go back up..n i realised that the back cover is easily scratch..anyone hav solution for it?
kioku
Sep 24 2012, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(cheokchuanyi @ Sep 24 2012, 01:55 PM) Nice nvr drop before.just bought Few days ago.i can only take pic tonight.is like the Side of the case is install with 4 part instead of a One whole part like the bumper One line at each edge (total four) should be normal. Mine is that way. I believe the side is a combination of four pieces for each side, hence the gap. Wait for the others to verify as well I guess..
gaarared
Sep 24 2012, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Sep 24 2012, 01:49 PM) I m using DashCrab and it is awesome. i mount it on my dashboard right in front of the aircon. i encountered this before. i used GPS in my car while charging and under the HOT sun, when i reached my destination, the phone temperature shot up to 50+ degrees and it was really hot, i also noticed that the screen started to be abit bluish. i don't wanna put the phone under the hot sun anymore. Now with dashcrab, the temperature never goes up to 35 degrees with GPS while charging just my 2cents Added on September 24, 2012, 1:54 pmgo and browse on ebay. it is cheaper and have better options. can you share where to buy DashCrab car holder?
cheokchuanyi
Sep 24 2012, 02:29 PM
Sorry for the blur pic.but if you see carefully can spot a line.I have it at each corner of my phone.is this normal? But uf US a crack then this US a very consistent crack I would say.btw where can i exchange the phone? Staying st wangsa maju area Attached thumbnail(s)
deddo
Sep 24 2012, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(cheokchuanyi @ Sep 24 2012, 01:55 PM) Nice nvr drop before.just bought Few days ago.i can only take pic tonight.is like the Side of the case is install with 4 part instead of a One whole part like the bumper I have 1 crack at top right corner.. It's a week after I bought it.. Dafuq is this material! Now resell value is drop because of this
Long88
QUOTE(cheokchuanyi @ Sep 24 2012, 02:29 PM) Sorry for the blur pic.but if you see carefully can spot a line.I have it at each corner of my phone.is this normal? But uf US a crack then this US a very consistent crack I would say.btw where can i exchange the phone? Staying st wangsa maju area u mean the straight line? thats not a crack dude. i also got it on every spot of my phone
silentser
QUOTE(cheokchuanyi @ Sep 24 2012, 02:29 PM) Sorry for the blur pic.but if you see carefully can spot a line.I have it at each corner of my phone.is this normal? But uf US a crack then this US a very consistent crack I would say.btw where can i exchange the phone? Staying st wangsa maju area dont think that a crack, if you are buying first batch, you will have that, mine white S3 also have that, kinda like meeting point, crack is when you have hole, between the chrome,
gaarared
Sep 24 2012, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(silentser @ Sep 24 2012, 02:31 PM) dont think that a crack, if you are buying first batch, you will have that, mine white S3 also have that, kinda like meeting point, crack is when you have hole, between the chrome, I have that too, white version, must see carefully will, if sekali imbas, cannot see.
waveweaver
Sep 24 2012, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(sonicbreeze @ Sep 24 2012, 02:15 PM) hi..i have some issue with my s3 back cover..when i close it,i realise there is a gap(not very big) between the device n back cover but when u press it,it will go back up..n i realised that the back cover is easily scratch..anyone hav solution for it? How long do you have your phone and when did you start notice your back cover got a gap..? Scratch..? Depend on how you use your phone. Mine naked since early June still dont have any scratch. Try use a casing if you really afraid your phone can be easily scratch. Better use a leather casing as sometimes using a hard casing might scratch your bezel and back cover instead of protecting it.
cheokchuanyi
Sep 24 2012, 02:38 PM
Thx for the clarification guys.you all are very helpfull.
Knokinhevendor
Sep 24 2012, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(tonyy2999 @ Sep 24 2012, 09:56 AM) Hi all sifus, I just bought a Samsung S3 blue. I am using GO Launcher now. Question need help:The wallpaper at the back of my home screen is always off center, how to adjust it the wallpaper to fit the screen or make it center? Like our computer wallpaper, we can adjust it to fit the screen perfectly, but i could not find a way to do it to my S3? Please help. Thanks in advance. u need to edit@crop ur wallpaper...i'm using multipicture live wallpaper apps so i can edit n use multi pic when change screen page
vostro78
Sep 24 2012, 02:41 PM
my blue set also got 1 line like crack...i also wondering that time but don care much as the blue colour hardly notice.
FallenOut
Sep 24 2012, 02:44 PM
supernexus 3 really not bad yesterday night until now no fc no problem