Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread v19, Poland #1 get JB~

gaarared
post Sep 24 2012, 10:17 AM

361 posts

Anyone can suggest me, best car holder for s3?
gaarared
post Sep 24 2012, 02:29 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Sep 24 2012, 01:49 PM)
I m using DashCrab and it is awesome. i mount it on my dashboard right in front of the aircon.

i encountered this before. i used GPS in my car while charging and under the HOT sun, when i reached my destination, the phone temperature shot up to 50+ degrees and it was really hot, i also noticed that the screen started to be abit bluish. i don't wanna put the phone under the hot sun anymore.

Now with dashcrab, the temperature never goes up to 35 degrees with GPS while charging  smile.gif 

just my 2cents

Added on September 24, 2012, 1:54 pm

go and browse on ebay. it is cheaper and have better options.
can you share where to buy DashCrab car holder?
gaarared
post Sep 24 2012, 02:33 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Sep 24 2012, 02:31 PM)
dont think that a crack, if you are buying first batch, you will have that, mine white S3 also have that, kinda like meeting point, crack is when you have hole, between the chrome,
I have that too, white version, must see carefully will, if sekali imbas, cannot see.
gaarared
post Sep 24 2012, 03:09 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Sep 24 2012, 02:47 PM)
i bought it from ebay. around 25 USD
http://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_nkw=dash+c...hcrab&_osacat=0
you can also find them in AllIT and i believe it is at around 120 Ringgit
owh thanks..will try to buy it end of this month.
gaarared
post Oct 2 2012, 11:11 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(CrossX @ Oct 2 2012, 11:10 AM)
Just wanna share some pictures of my new case...  tongue.gif

Got it off ebay few weeks ago and it arrived yesterday.

Its a Trident Kraken A.M.S.

For those people who prefer the dual layer cases but with silicone jacket and polycarbonate case on the outside. This is a great alternative to the Otterbox Defender. The best thing i like about this case is the integrated kickstand, and it is interchangeable with other A.M.S. accessories.

Didnt like the Case-Mate Phantom cause it is hard to pull down the notification bar and also the buttons are hard to press. The Otterbox is nice but looks a bit dull.

Best buck ever spend for my phone case collection.  thumbup.gif
how much you pay for this?
gaarared
post Oct 2 2012, 12:00 PM

361 posts

I'm using this, really light n slim.. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...hl=ultra+bumper

0.0522sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:28 PM