127 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread v19, Poland #1 get JB~

sonicbreeze
post Sep 24 2012, 02:44 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 24 2012, 02:35 PM)
How long do you have your phone and when did you start notice your back cover got a gap..?
Scratch..? Depend on how you use your phone. Mine naked since early June still dont have any scratch.
Try use a casing if you really afraid your phone can be easily scratch. Better use a leather casing as sometimes using a hard casing might scratch your bezel and back cover instead of protecting it.
bought it 3 days ago..just now onli realised it..my condition is similar to his but he is more serious than me...check out this link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-n8MW6N286c..what should i do now?
vincent09
post Sep 24 2012, 02:45 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(cheokchuanyi @ Sep 24 2012, 02:29 PM)
Sorry for the blur pic.but if you see carefully can spot a line.I have it at each corner of my phone.is this normal? But uf US a crack then this US a very consistent crack I would say.btw where can i exchange the phone? Staying st wangsa maju area
Is a normal seal line for the case. biggrin.gif
When I get my phone also see this line n try search online for those S3 user picture to double check. tongue.gif
RedDevils88
post Sep 24 2012, 02:47 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(gaarared @ Sep 24 2012, 02:29 PM)
can you share where to buy DashCrab car holder?
i bought it from ebay. around 25 USD
http://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_nkw=dash+c...hcrab&_osacat=0
you can also find them in AllIT and i believe it is at around 120 Ringgit
deddo
post Sep 24 2012, 02:47 PM

• D •
743 posts

QUOTE(sonicbreeze @ Sep 24 2012, 02:44 PM)
bought it 3 days ago..just now onli realised it..my condition is similar to his but he is more serious than me...check out this link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-n8MW6N286c..what should i do now?
Can't do anything about that.. Already crack mang..
Just use a case to cover it up, so you will not 'sakit hati' when you see it. rolleyes.gif
TSnoobandroid
post Sep 24 2012, 02:50 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

special side note to ladies:

GS3 pink is available in Korea ONLY now
SOS

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Sep 24 2012, 02:51 PM
apisfires
post Sep 24 2012, 02:50 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

official jelly bean is out for poland ROM? at xda

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...=1902493&page=2

This post has been edited by apisfires: Sep 24 2012, 02:56 PM
sonicbreeze
post Sep 24 2012, 02:51 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(deddo @ Sep 24 2012, 02:47 PM)
Can't do anything about that.. Already crack mang..
Just use a case to cover it up, so you will not 'sakit hati' when you see it. rolleyes.gif
this reply isnt for me rite??mine is the back cover issue
waveweaver
post Sep 24 2012, 02:59 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(sonicbreeze @ Sep 24 2012, 02:44 PM)
Cannot see the youtube..got error tongue.gif
You can always send your phone to service centre and ask for their opinions. Who knows..maybe you can even get a 1 to 1 exchange for the phone/back cover though i very much doubt it.
gaarared
post Sep 24 2012, 03:09 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Sep 24 2012, 02:47 PM)
i bought it from ebay. around 25 USD
http://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_nkw=dash+c...hcrab&_osacat=0
you can also find them in AllIT and i believe it is at around 120 Ringgit
owh thanks..will try to buy it end of this month.
Long88
post Sep 24 2012, 03:15 PM

On my way home
1,416 posts

official JB start rollin out?
check out sammobile website.
ultra_nyamuk
post Sep 24 2012, 03:15 PM

1,833 posts

Hello~ Any one here using bumper cases and survived drops ? haha..i like bumper cases but looking for one with good drop protection. Currently using cheap ebay bumper. Its decent but i doubt it can protect the glass/screen. Any recommendations ?
waveweaver
post Sep 24 2012, 03:23 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Sep 24 2012, 03:15 PM)
Hello~ Any one here using bumper cases and survived drops ? haha..i like bumper cases but looking for one with good drop protection. Currently using cheap ebay bumper. Its decent but i doubt it can protect the glass/screen. Any recommendations ?
I doubt bumper cases can fully protect your screen. Try Otterbox if you want full protection. Your phone will be bulky and looks like a tank though..
silentser
post Sep 24 2012, 03:23 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 24 2012, 02:50 PM)
official jelly bean is out for poland ROM? at xda

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...=1902493&page=2
could be, its out at kies server not leak.

flipboard going to have 5-8 page about this tonight for sure biggrin.gif
dayfly
post Sep 24 2012, 03:27 PM

84 posts

Can i ask what is the simbol means which displayed on the top left notification screen bar? How to disable it.tq.

wilsonjack228
post Sep 24 2012, 03:31 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

Talking about cracks, I notice mine near the headphones jack port, there's a line like a scratch but can't feel it with the fingernails but definitely can be seen clearly. Dunno how it got there hmm.gif .
Yesterday drop my s3 from waist level, dunno why hand suddenly stop working tongue.gif. Watch the phone drop, landing on its back, of course I have a flip leather case. Lucky no cracks if not sure cry blush.gif
TSnoobandroid
post Sep 24 2012, 03:31 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Sep 24 2012, 03:23 PM)
could be, its out at kies server not leak.

flipboard going to have 5-8 page about this tonight for sure biggrin.gif
took the liberty to try the fliboard today and i am quite liking it
ultra_nyamuk
post Sep 24 2012, 03:37 PM

1,833 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 24 2012, 03:23 PM)
I doubt bumper cases can fully protect your screen. Try Otterbox if you want full protection. Your phone will be bulky and looks like a tank though..
If you know any with thicker "lip" or front protection. Tridea bumper seems very thin in front. My ebay bumper also quite thin. Sides n back can surely survive impact, front only thin rubber. Not interested in otterbox. Had one with my older phone and i got sick of it just after few weeks..haha, thanks anyway smile.gif anyone else with bumper suggestions ?
ciahcra
post Sep 24 2012, 03:41 PM

Always hungry
897 posts

i want to buy nillkin SP from one of our seller here. just wondering if it's good or not. kinda cheap tho.....
RedDevils88
post Sep 24 2012, 03:42 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Sep 24 2012, 03:15 PM)
just placed an order for AUG case last week. waiting for arrival
http://www.urbanarmorgear.com/collections/samsung
ultra_nyamuk
post Sep 24 2012, 03:45 PM

1,833 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Sep 24 2012, 03:42 PM)
just placed an order for AUG case last week. waiting for arrival
http://www.urbanarmorgear.com/collections/samsung
Please do a review when it comes~ ehehe biggrin.gif

127 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:23 PM