Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread v19, Poland #1 get JB~
Knokinhevendor
Sep 20 2012, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Sep 20 2012, 12:11 PM) oh so i'm not being paranoid, thats good i'm just wondering what the hell is causing this. Could this be related to when accessing samsung or google account (forgot which) recently that then prompts to update it ? Somebody in this thread mentioned an update when accessing the account, so i tried that. So i'm wondering if that update may have caused this issue Because my device did not have this issue until today  Yeah same but on wanamlite jelly bean rom  i'm still on wanam v2.3 no prob...maybe that jb have prob(thats why i don't wanna change to any jb leaks yet)
Knokinhevendor
Sep 24 2012, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(tonyy2999 @ Sep 24 2012, 09:56 AM) Hi all sifus, I just bought a Samsung S3 blue. I am using GO Launcher now. Question need help:The wallpaper at the back of my home screen is always off center, how to adjust it the wallpaper to fit the screen or make it center? Like our computer wallpaper, we can adjust it to fit the screen perfectly, but i could not find a way to do it to my S3? Please help. Thanks in advance. u need to edit@crop ur wallpaper...i'm using multipicture live wallpaper apps so i can edit n use multi pic when change screen page
Knokinhevendor
Sep 24 2012, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(wynx @ Sep 24 2012, 04:39 PM) I tested out the multipicture live wallpaper but cant seem to get the change in wallpaper when scrolling the home screen. I added individual settings for all 7 home screens (as 7 different single pic, not album or folder) but strangely it will only show the wallpaper of my 4th screen. 4th screen is my designated default home screen, and stays the same wallpaper no matter what screen i scroll to. Its very wierd. Can you advise me what setting am i doing wrong. Thanks.. wallpaper>display mode>default mode
Knokinhevendor
Sep 24 2012, 07:05 PM

QUOTE(wynx @ Sep 24 2012, 06:52 PM) Umm, i am embarassed, where do i get the wallpaper option of display mode? Via the settings of s3 or within the live wallpaper? I couldnt find it.  tap menu(left side of ur home button)..walla...theres a menu for go launcher....it's there dude
Knokinhevendor
Sep 25 2012, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(jiant @ Sep 25 2012, 08:20 AM) how to clean up s3 screen got a lot of finger prin.