117 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Google NEXUS 7 Official Thread @V2, Officially available in msia! RM999/16GB

nakTT
post Sep 24 2012, 11:05 PM

Fair Price Advocate
1,604 posts

QUOTE(highbury1913 @ Sep 24 2012, 10:31 PM)
It would be great if you or someone could list he problems we should check for when buying the N7 such as dead pixels, screen lifting, speakers...what else?
Agree. List of what need to be checked before buy need to be posted in the original post at the 1st page.
haziqnet
post Sep 24 2012, 11:28 PM

1,305 posts

Well I buy official Google nexus book case leather one...I don't do jailbreak or root cause I know how to do it...so just need to pay 1047 for all...

Added on September 24, 2012, 11:29 pmWell I buy official Google nexus book case leather one...I don't do jailbreak or root cause I know how to do it...so just need to pay 1047 for all...

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Sep 24 2012, 11:29 PM
normaron
post Sep 24 2012, 11:41 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(haziqnet @ Sep 24 2012, 11:28 PM)
Well I buy official Google nexus book case leather one...I don't do jailbreak or root cause I know how to do it...so just need to pay 1047 for all...

Added on September 24, 2012, 11:29 pmWell I buy official Google nexus book case leather one...I don't do jailbreak or root cause I know how to do it...so just need to pay 1047 for all...
May i know where you buy the official book case?

haziqnet
post Sep 24 2012, 11:42 PM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(normaron @ Sep 24 2012, 11:41 PM)
Usj 15 road 4b shop no. 64
nakTT
post Sep 24 2012, 11:44 PM

Fair Price Advocate
1,604 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Sep 24 2012, 11:02 PM)
Are you not familiar with xda website?
Go visit more often:-)  great site.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1801464
Even if he is familiar with the xda forum, still his suggestion is a win win for all in this thread/forum.
im_not_stupid
post Sep 24 2012, 11:46 PM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(haziqnet @ Sep 24 2012, 10:40 PM)
Buy at usj 15 4b they sell 16gb only for rm948.00...I buy mine on sunday plus with book case and screen protector add 99 only...jailbreak add extra 100 very good services and so many customer at their shop
i should have root for u for free if u want...rm100 is way too expensive...
nakTT
post Sep 24 2012, 11:47 PM

Fair Price Advocate
1,604 posts

QUOTE(normaron @ Sep 24 2012, 11:41 PM)
How do we know it is even official?
TSmtxx
post Sep 24 2012, 11:48 PM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(nakTT @ Sep 24 2012, 11:44 PM)
Even if he is familiar with the xda forum, still his suggestion is a win win for all in this thread/forum.
i added to the first page the same time i replied him.
in case you did not notice it.
nakTT
post Sep 24 2012, 11:52 PM

Fair Price Advocate
1,604 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Sep 24 2012, 11:48 PM)
i added to the first page the same time i replied him.
in case you did not notice it.
Splendid.

Nice job, bro. smile.gif
maks_pain
post Sep 25 2012, 12:04 AM

380 posts

One question. I managed to get 25 free credit. My vpn still connected. But if I enable my location, can I still see the Google play US Version (books, magazine, music & movie) ?
ShengHow
post Sep 25 2012, 12:05 AM

455 posts

Buy at usj 15 4b they sell 16gb only for rm948.00...I buy mine on sunday plus with book case and screen protector add 99 only...jailbreak add extra 100 very good services and so many customer at their shop
lucky u didnt pay 100 for that
they're trying to con u LOL!
they dont even know it's not called jailbreak still dare to charge 100
and it can done by everyone easily within minutes
haha
nakTT
post Sep 25 2012, 12:10 AM

Fair Price Advocate
1,604 posts

You can even get it for rm900 from some seller in our garage sales.
vinboy3
post Sep 25 2012, 12:38 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Sep 24 2012, 08:52 PM)
if what my phones (one x and s3) can do, i assume this can too,rite?
am looking forward for some movies without sticking to the pc all the time.
RMVB and some mkvs too.
is it possible on this?
Sure, no problem at all. I am using MX playing tho.
jpaq
post Sep 25 2012, 12:58 AM

411 posts

Err... Got official Nexus leather book case meh?
fabvader
post Sep 25 2012, 01:07 AM

78 posts

New Nexus 7 member reporting in....
fwhoam
post Sep 25 2012, 01:35 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(teriyakicat89 @ Sep 24 2012, 05:47 PM)
I got it on ebay.

Seller Link: googleproduct

He's also selling in black purple and light blue.  smile.gif
mind to share how long it takes to arrived?
what shipping method did u use?
thx,
NaGeNaZ
post Sep 25 2012, 01:42 AM

MS03-GNX001
783 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 24 2012, 04:36 PM)
I tried to access VPN via wifi hotspots thru my phone, but no success. My phone data is on Digi. Anyone tried this? Is it not possible to access VPN like this?
You need a stable internet connection like unifi or streamyx. Had the same problem as yourself, superfreevpn went through the first attempt with streamyx. Give it try another time if still having issue.

This post has been edited by NaGeNaZ: Sep 25 2012, 01:47 AM
nakTT
post Sep 25 2012, 01:50 AM

Fair Price Advocate
1,604 posts

QUOTE(jpaq @ Sep 25 2012, 12:58 AM)
Err... Got official Nexus leather book case meh?
I have the same question as you.
doggydogg
post Sep 25 2012, 02:37 AM

Got some tomatoes to spare?
838 posts

Stock Stock nex 7 charger cable really sucks. Takes forever to charge.switched to s3 cable, charging speed alot faster doh.gif
airspeeder
post Sep 25 2012, 02:37 AM

314 posts

i m planning to buy nexus 7 tomorrow. but still worry about the screen lifting issue. is c90 model still have this problem?..

117 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:43 AM