Google Nexus 7 Toolkit got V3.0.0 released on 11th Sept
but i cant google the link

anyone got the link?
im_not_stupid
post Sep 22 2012, 03:27 PM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(ps360 @ Sep 22 2012, 03:25 PM)
Hotspot (previously, The Nexus Shop) in LowYat. Opened. Many local sets available. Same owner as MacStudio, Sony and Samsung shop in lowyat. Currently, only 1-year local warranty. But the Boss said he is negotatiating 1+1 for his customers and will notify when available. Price is RM999 for 16GB. When I was there at 2PM, still got a lot of stock. Another batch of 500 units coming in soon. According to the Boss. 

They have many demo sets of Nexus 7 hooked up with headphones. Can play. Even the Nexus Q is available on display.

Unit G17, Ground Floor. Just a few doors down from Samsung / HP.

I SEE NEXUS Q!!!

Gonna try it later if got time!
im_not_stupid
post Sep 24 2012, 03:19 AM

1,083 posts

SenQ selling 16gb @ RM999 with 1+1 year for warranty for member
no accessories order needed
but have to wait around 2 weeks time

IPMart selling 16gb @ RM999 too, warranty forgot d
seems like +-RM1k is the market price for this device in msia
im_not_stupid
post Sep 24 2012, 09:08 PM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Sep 24 2012, 08:28 PM)
Hey guys, CactusVPN is not working, any other free vpn server?
superfreevpn working all the time
been using it to claim free credit, google book n movie as well
im_not_stupid
post Sep 24 2012, 11:46 PM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(haziqnet @ Sep 24 2012, 10:40 PM)
Buy at usj 15 4b they sell 16gb only for rm948.00...I buy mine on sunday plus with book case and screen protector add 99 only...jailbreak add extra 100 very good services and so many customer at their shop
i should have root for u for free if u want...rm100 is way too expensive...
im_not_stupid
post Sep 27 2012, 11:26 PM

1,083 posts

bought Asphalt last time for 0.99 but now 0.25 only sad.gif
but the game still lag sometimes even after updates last week
im_not_stupid
post Sep 28 2012, 12:27 AM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Sep 28 2012, 12:01 AM)
issit? i find it to be very smooth and fast on nexus7.

maybe because  i first played it on S2,
then only try on nexus7.

nexus7 more fun and loading time much shorted than s2.
and no skipped frames like s2.
it wont happen always, maybe once in 10 races
still remember previous update force me to clear data to solve loading screen freeze issue, almost ask for refund but in the end didnt because its cheap n not worth the effort
im_not_stupid
post Sep 29 2012, 01:21 AM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 29 2012, 01:02 AM)
anyone can confirm is all nexus 7 cannot be redeem free USD 25 after 30th?
sources all around internet, or u can wait after that date to confirm
im_not_stupid
post Sep 29 2012, 01:26 AM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 29 2012, 01:23 AM)
LOL if cannot then I kantoi. that USD 25 can buy a lot of apps in Play Store! Don't like download ahem apps  tongue.gif
what's the point claiming it now or after that date if u got the device?
im_not_stupid
post Sep 29 2012, 01:33 AM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 29 2012, 01:30 AM)
I don't have it with me now. I plan to buy it tomorrow, since 30th it expire.
u better hurry then, if u got the credit u can buy the 75% off apps in Play brows.gif
im_not_stupid
post Sep 30 2012, 03:16 AM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(steason @ Sep 29 2012, 11:02 PM)
[attachmentid=3075226]
I had surveyed the price , New iPad 16GB WiFI only & Nexus 7 16GB

This is the outcome.
ipad and nexus 7 is considered different level, no point comparing
intention of nexus 7 is to compete with kindle
im_not_stupid
post Oct 10 2012, 01:00 AM

1,083 posts

http://www.androidpolice.com/2012/10/09/go...-to-aosp-today/

4.1.2 coming to grouper!
im_not_stupid
post Oct 18 2012, 11:18 PM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(G-17 @ Oct 17 2012, 09:17 PM)
Funny. If anything, I find those 17+ threads about the Galaxy Nexus way more repetitive. All they do is talk about ROMS. You'd assume that GalNexus users spend more time flashing than actually using the phone tongue.gif ... Not trolling, btw, cos I'm a Galaxy Nexus owner myself.

But yes, I agree that many of the questions here are just the same old crap, most of which could be answered if the posters actually bothered to read the first page. I was hoping there would be more talk about apps that worked well on the Nexus 7. Shame sad.gif
this is why im not following this thread like v1 anymore...
same questions being asked and asked again and none of them really about android...

prefer gnex thread that is aggressively flashing and sharing news about nexus and android...

double post opps

This post has been edited by im_not_stupid: Oct 18 2012, 11:19 PM
im_not_stupid
post Oct 20 2012, 12:43 AM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(BlackHyppo @ Oct 19 2012, 01:00 PM)
It's just a normal photo taken by my n7 or nexus s.
So far NFC just works on transferring webpage between my n7 and nexus s.
transferring files instead of links work only between JB and JB...
im_not_stupid
post Oct 21 2012, 09:22 PM

1,083 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Oct 21 2012, 04:15 PM)
+1 same happen to me also with screen lift and light leak. its been a week since i send it to asus sc but still havent received any update regarding my n7.  cry.gif

Added on October 21, 2012, 4:43 pmis it worth to sell nexus 7 now and wait for the 32gb version?
it will be more worthy if u own both nod.gif

0.0459sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:54 AM