173 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 3G Thread V6 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast Speed! :D

chuahcs79
post Sep 28 2012, 09:24 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 28 2012, 07:53 PM)
thanks, btw, Chuah should have bought your kind of MiFi, care to spill where you purchased it and how much?

looks promising , just via WiFi can get so good speed, needs cooling?

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
even if i am always on the move , i wont get that mifi,the price cost a bomb . never interested in mifi at all,.

i rather get a Huawei E355 + my power bank 138000mAh = better combination brows.gif
fireballs
post Sep 28 2012, 09:26 PM

5,650 posts

mifi is great on the road. esp for ipad + phone

driving with waze on is a blessing smile.gif
digilife
post Sep 28 2012, 09:28 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 28 2012, 09:24 PM)
even if i am always on the move , i wont get that mifi,the price cost a bomb . never interested in mifi at all,.

i rather get a Huawei E355 + my power bank 138000mAh = better combination  brows.gif
E355, forget it, lousy speed, but if you are not into Speed, by all means get it, else no way man.........

I have it and i seldom use it now, anyone wan, i wan to sell out cheap cheap, PM me for it........
chuahcs79
post Sep 28 2012, 09:28 PM

6,931 posts

a huawei E355 HSPA+ + power bank is also better combination than mifi,

my power bank have 2 usb port, can charge phone while power up E355 for wireless

dual use and much cheaper in price
ultraxp
post Sep 28 2012, 09:36 PM

86 posts

an even better combo would be a Huawei K5005 usb lte + dchspa+ together with a Hame H2 portable battery 3g wifi router

*if the lte band is usable with future malaysian lte. so nice got LTe n dchspa+ to fallback to if no lte coverage.

http://andrewsestore.com/store/vodafone-hu...-modem-new.html

http://andrewsestore.com/store/hame-a2-por...ifi-router.html

This post has been edited by ultraxp: Sep 28 2012, 09:38 PM
chuahcs79
post Sep 28 2012, 09:38 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(ultraxp @ Sep 28 2012, 09:36 PM)
an even better combo would be a Huawei K5005 usb lte + dchspa+  together with a Hame H2 portable battery 3g wifi router

*if the lte band is usable with future malaysian lte. so nice got LTe n dchspa+ to fallback to if no lte coverage.

http://andrewsestore.com/store/vodafone-hu...-modem-new.html
http://andrewsestore.com/store/hame-a2-por...ifi-router.html
there is other plenty of nice seller with cheaper price too,.

never try hame before though,.. just though since i have the power bank already so huawei E355 would be good and cheaper choice for me if i am on the move,

when u on the move, the signal is jumping from tower to towers, wont be much high speed anyway hmm.gif
fireballs
post Sep 28 2012, 09:54 PM

5,650 posts

when on the move, the ability to lock signal is way more important.
sometimes mf60 is better than my phone!
chuahcs79
post Sep 28 2012, 10:59 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(fireballs @ Sep 28 2012, 09:54 PM)
when on the move, the ability to lock signal is way more important.
sometimes mf60 is better than my phone!
on the move, very hard to lock signal ,.. and the CELL ID keep changing.. nod.gif

Eguy1314
post Sep 28 2012, 11:56 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

Is it just me unable to connect to bitcomet? Cant even browse bitcomet's website sweat.gif
vostro78
post Sep 29 2012, 01:00 AM

6,804 posts

today maxis gv me bonus time to DL bt i think... my speed start to fly already before 1am.... hahaha.... hopefully i can last until 7am...
chuahcs79
post Sep 29 2012, 01:24 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Sep 29 2012, 01:00 AM)
today maxis gv me bonus time to DL bt i think... my speed start to fly already before 1am.... hahaha.... hopefully i can last until 7am...
sometimes it is earlier,.. brows.gif
rifle_m16
post Sep 29 2012, 01:36 AM

Mr. Legis Exsequor
1,016 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Sep 29 2012, 02:00 AM)
Their technicians wanna sleep early I guess? tongue.gif
chuahcs79
post Sep 29 2012, 02:32 AM

6,931 posts

speed tonight on single channel

krayz_underground
post Sep 29 2012, 10:07 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 28 2012, 04:22 PM)
if u update the normal huawei E372 into newer firmware from swedish websites, then it will be similar..  notworthy.gif
Similar with maxis?
AskarPerang
post Sep 29 2012, 10:12 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Speed at georgetown penang. Using E355.

digilife
post Sep 29 2012, 10:14 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(krayz_underground @ Sep 29 2012, 10:07 AM)
Similar with maxis?
bewarn and beware icon_idea.gif

dun play play and need to pray pray if you do,

someone messed up with her Huawei E1762 before, icon_idea.gif
blacktubi
post Sep 29 2012, 10:45 AM

-
8,410 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 29 2012, 10:12 AM)
Speed at georgetown penang. Using E355.

How was the QoS there. Georgetown is famous for the extremely high speed
Looks like there was a maintenance going on
chuahcs79
post Sep 29 2012, 10:54 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 29 2012, 10:45 AM)
How was the QoS there. Georgetown is famous for the extremely high speed
Looks like there was a maintenance going on
yes georgetown QoS super high, but last time i remember midnight hour then only can performs hmm.gif
ddr3
post Sep 29 2012, 10:58 AM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(krayz_underground @ Sep 29 2012, 10:07 AM)
Similar with maxis?
flash and test test brows.gif

QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 29 2012, 10:14 AM)
bewarn and beware  icon_idea.gif

dun play play and need to pray pray if you do,

someone messed up with her Huawei E1762 before,  icon_idea.gif
tak mau play play ald, i got my lesson liao icon_idea.gif
chuahcs79
post Sep 29 2012, 10:59 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 29 2012, 10:58 AM)
flash and test test  brows.gif
tak mau play play ald, i got my lesson liao  icon_idea.gif
huawei is very easy and small deal about firmware issue, i never have any issue with huawei

this is first time i have issue about software/firmware,.. for ZTE Brand rclxub.gif

173 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:10 AM