173 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 3G Thread V6 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast Speed! :D

chuahcs79
post Sep 29 2012, 11:02 AM

6,931 posts

finally this is great news rclxm9.gif brows.gif icon_idea.gif

blacktubi
post Sep 29 2012, 11:20 AM

-
8,410 posts

This is from me. E367

Added on September 29, 2012, 11:21 am
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 29 2012, 11:02 AM)
finally this is great news  rclxm9.gif  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif

Go self collect tongue.gif
Later the postman makan ular don't want deliver tongue.gif

This post has been edited by blacktubi: Sep 29 2012, 11:21 AM
noobandroid
post Sep 29 2012, 11:29 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 29 2012, 11:20 AM)
This is from me. E367

Added on September 29, 2012, 11:21 am
Go self collect tongue.gif
Later the postman makan ular don't want deliver tongue.gif
my case lagi teruk, posman attempted to steal it, by sending me a torn parcel, i went to poslaju and they shocked and fast fast take out the modem and gimme back, give excuse like aiyaa, they put on top of something something, and the tape tore off the parcel, and the item drop bla bla bla~~
blacktubi
post Sep 29 2012, 11:35 AM

-
8,410 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 29 2012, 11:29 AM)
my case lagi teruk, posman attempted to steal it, by sending me a torn parcel, i went to poslaju and they shocked and fast fast take out the modem and gimme back, give excuse like aiyaa, they put on top of something something, and the tape tore off the parcel, and the item drop bla bla bla~~
doh.gif At least poslaju is very reliable on WM right now biggrin.gif
Few years ago they are really bad and etc doh.gif

How was your speed with MF680 biggrin.gif
chuahcs79
post Sep 29 2012, 11:43 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 29 2012, 11:35 AM)

How was your speed with MF680  biggrin.gif
sekali saturday no deliver, cry.gif
blacktubi
post Sep 29 2012, 11:46 AM

-
8,410 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 29 2012, 11:43 AM)
sekali saturday no deliver,  cry.gif
Your local Poslaju really fail
But I think you can self collect at there right
ddr3
post Sep 29 2012, 11:46 AM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 29 2012, 11:43 AM)
sekali saturday no deliver,  cry.gif
saturday no delivery meh sifu? kedah all days round jalan wor except 1st week saturday and public hoiday oni brows.gif brows.gif

Added on September 29, 2012, 11:47 am
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 29 2012, 11:46 AM)
Your local Poslaju really fail
But I think you can self collect at there right
me always do self collect laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Sep 29 2012, 11:47 AM
chuahcs79
post Sep 29 2012, 11:52 AM

6,931 posts

laugh.gif i have patience, dont worry,. brows.gif
noobandroid
post Sep 29 2012, 12:22 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 29 2012, 11:35 AM)

How was your speed with MF680  biggrin.gif
no $ relod to use oh.. sad.gif
chuahcs79
post Sep 29 2012, 12:24 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 29 2012, 12:22 PM)
no $ relod to use oh.. sad.gif
lol, u are using prepaid ? then ZTE MF680 confirm too fast in speed and kill all your quota,.. laugh.gif
noobandroid
post Sep 29 2012, 12:25 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 29 2012, 12:24 PM)
lol, u are using prepaid ? then ZTE MF680 confirm too fast in speed and kill all your quota,..  laugh.gif
yalo, want to find the "holy grail" of maxis broadband, but not yet have available
chuahcs79
post Sep 29 2012, 12:27 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 29 2012, 12:25 PM)
yalo, want to find the "holy grail" of maxis broadband, but not yet have available
LOL i assume those purple light led too fast ? ha a ha ha ha perharps u should use single channel for your prepaid,.. in case to save your quota,. laugh.gif
noobandroid
post Sep 29 2012, 12:34 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 29 2012, 12:27 PM)
LOL i assume those purple light led too fast ? ha a ha ha ha perharps u should use single channel for your prepaid,.. in case to save your quota,.  laugh.gif
dafaqers quota so small and the speed so dang faz, and price so hi
chuahcs79
post Sep 29 2012, 12:38 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 29 2012, 12:34 PM)
dafaqers quota so small and the speed so dang faz, and price so hi
well, it is up to personal , some user like it stable, slow never mind as long as stable,

some user like it fast,.. and normally fast dont come with stable,..

kind of give and take,. hmm.gif
noobandroid
post Sep 29 2012, 12:41 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 29 2012, 12:38 PM)
well, it is up to personal , some user like it stable, slow never mind as long as stable,

some user like it fast,.. and normally fast dont come with stable,..

kind of give and take,.  hmm.gif
main purpose of using bb is to utilize it for smooth streaming, and downloading / surfing, gaming need stability i use home line, other i would (if i could) use broadband for a full day smooth surfing
coolstore
post Sep 29 2012, 01:00 PM

1,524 posts

which poslaju center?
noobandroid
post Sep 29 2012, 01:01 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Sep 29 2012, 01:00 PM)
which poslaju center?
poslaju kota kinabalu, gotta be slight careful on the packing, cause the one was sent to me was not properly packed also, just an envelope with un-taped protection, so is tear possible too
coolstore
post Sep 29 2012, 01:02 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 29 2012, 10:58 AM)
flash and test test  brows.gif
tak mau play play ald, i got my lesson liao  icon_idea.gif
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Added on September 29, 2012, 1:04 pm
QUOTE(noobandroid @ Sep 29 2012, 01:01 PM)
poslaju kota kinabalu, gotta be slight careful on the packing, cause the one was sent to me was not properly packed also, just an envelope with un-taped protection, so is tear possible too
envelope with un-taped protection shocking.gif

This post has been edited by coolstore: Sep 29 2012, 01:04 PM
digilife
post Sep 29 2012, 01:05 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

What a story, We need CSI LYN to solve this case. The postman must be stupid to send out a torn parcel and the person must be "clever" enough to accept a torn parcel from the postman too.......what a bunch of cuckoos ....

Sorry for my frankness, i really cant brain it that there are such cuckoos around....

laugh.gif laugh.gif
noobandroid
post Sep 29 2012, 01:11 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 29 2012, 01:05 PM)
What a story, We need CSI LYN to solve this case. The postman must be stupid to send out a torn parcel and the person must be "clever" enough to accept a torn parcel from the postman too.......what a bunch of cuckoos ....

Sorry for my frankness, i really cant brain it that there are such cuckoos around....

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
actually my wakil didnt sign any post, they just handed to her like normal post, she also cant brain.. i also konfus, seller rclxub.gif poslaju whistling.gif all people cuckoo d, haha sweat.gif

173 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:31 AM