161 Pages « < 146 147 148 149 150 > » Bottom

Barbarian Discussion v2, Share your builds, opinions, guides

HaRuaN.X
post May 14 2013, 10:49 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ May 14 2013, 10:21 PM)
NO lar. don't want to spend too much on my barb di. Today spend on 2 new weapons also sakit hati abit di. If str nat ring then have to spend on str nat boots. lul.. some more need to spend
Deck, your Teeming still got? now damn expensive wei..
Deckard Cain
post May 14 2013, 11:43 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ May 14 2013, 10:49 PM)
Deck, your Teeming still got? now damn expensive wei..
HAH! this one a lot ppl memang confused. My Teeming is not the dupe teeming, mine's crafted one. HEHEHEHEHE. A lot of ppl ask me how much I bought my teeming necklace then I tell them to look carefully. Almost very similar even in stats but mine's trifecta thumbup.gif Also, mine's called Teeming Star hehehe

This post has been edited by Deckard Cain: May 14 2013, 11:46 PM
HaRuaN.X
post May 15 2013, 12:11 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ May 14 2013, 11:43 PM)
HAH! this one a lot ppl memang confused. My Teeming is not the dupe teeming, mine's crafted one. HEHEHEHEHE. A lot of ppl ask me how much I bought my teeming necklace then I tell them to look carefully. Almost very similar even in stats but mine's trifecta  thumbup.gif Also, mine's called Teeming Star hehehe
ic ic..tot is the famous Teeming sweat.gif ..sry sry..
PlayPlayHa
post May 15 2013, 12:50 AM

56 posts

yo. wan to ask about Hammer of the Ancient, Sprint, and Rend

these skills damage are based on MainHand weapon only?

then if my skill build with there skills only.. y don't i just save cost to buy a cheap cheap low dps Off-Hand for STR,AtkSpeed, and CritDamage onnly?

pleaaase correct me if i was wrrooong
wlcling
post May 15 2013, 01:04 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

not sure but i do see ppl recommend offhand to be for cd and str affix and ls.. main hand for dps.. although i kind of balance both
PlayPlayHa
post May 15 2013, 01:07 AM

56 posts

i just found this list from some other forum:

-Main-hand only-

Leap
Ancient Spear
Ground Stomp -Trembling Stomp
Sprint -Run Like the Wind
Sprint -Gangway
Overpower
Revenge
Rend
Earthquake
Call of the Ancients
Wrath of the Berserker -Arreat's Wail
Ignore Pain -Bravado

-Alternates hands-

Bash
Cleave
Frenzy
Furious Charge
Whirlwind
Hammer of the Ancients
Seismic Slam
Weapon Throw

maybe i giv a try later...==.. now still under maintenance..sad
Deckard Cain
post May 15 2013, 01:08 AM

66 posts

HOTA both weapon. Starts with MH then OH that's why Hota players use high damage weapon like mighty weapon on OH. Rend not too sure but If i'm not mistaken, its 900% weapon damage from MH if lacerate. WW, MH for damage and OH for tornado ticks
Deckard Cain
post May 15 2013, 01:09 AM

66 posts

Oh means right lar my explanation.. hehehe
BroNz-
post May 15 2013, 08:29 AM

58 posts

Hota/rend barb suitable to use high dmg socketed echoing fury for off hand? or must use the one with CD + socket but low dps?
Sabenarian
post May 15 2013, 10:50 AM

123 posts

new patch still haven't fix that rubberband issue.. still happen to me a lot..
fe3doe
post May 15 2013, 11:32 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ May 15 2013, 10:50 AM)
new patch still haven't fix that rubberband issue.. still happen to me a lot..
And still happen to my TR monk also.. Owh yaiii
waklu
post May 15 2013, 11:47 AM

70 posts

blizztard

fix one thing, broken 10 others doh.gif
Deckard Cain
post May 15 2013, 08:35 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(BroNz- @ May 15 2013, 08:29 AM)
Hota/rend barb suitable to use high dmg socketed echoing fury for off hand? or must use the one with CD + socket but low dps?
I won't go with EF simply because the fear proc is damn annoying. You chase him you lose fury. I sold my EF recently and switch to mighty weapon then Ric showed me a damn good sword which someone just posted for 2b so I ended up getting the sword. No regrets.
BroNz-
post May 15 2013, 09:29 PM

58 posts

wao 2b sword,its a very nice one @.@ Ya, the fear proc is damn annoying even with cold soj, ended up wasting time chasing mob...
Sabenarian
post May 15 2013, 10:01 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ May 15 2013, 08:35 PM)
I won't go with EF simply because the fear proc is damn annoying. You chase him you lose fury. I sold my EF recently and switch to mighty weapon then Ric showed me a damn good sword which someone just posted for 2b so I ended up getting the sword. No regrets.
Wow... 2bezz sword...nice nice..
Ricgatebecko
post May 16 2013, 01:22 AM

26 posts

Ric showed me a damn good sword which someone just posted for 2b so I ended up getting the sword. No regrets.
Damn good hmm.gif ? It's the No.1 sword in GAH period as per the time of this post tongue.gif ~! Gratz bro, I'm glad and happy one of our friend got it instead of those who do not have intention of using it thumbup.gif . Btw, it's actually better then mine blush.gif

Deckard Cain
post May 16 2013, 02:40 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ May 16 2013, 01:22 AM)
Damn good hmm.gif ? It's the No.1 sword in GAH period as per the time of this post tongue.gif ~! Gratz bro, I'm glad and happy one of our friend got it instead of those who do not have intention of using it thumbup.gif . Btw, it's actually better then mine blush.gif
Yeah thanks again. No regrets buying it, it could've made it to d2jsp for 4-5beez.. This is one of the endgame upgrades on my barb. Another whole lot more to go. sweat.gif
HaRuaN.X
post May 16 2013, 10:51 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ May 16 2013, 02:40 AM)
Yeah thanks again. No regrets buying it, it could've made it to d2jsp for 4-5beez.. This is one of the endgame upgrades on my barb. Another whole lot more to go.  sweat.gif
Thats a sexy Sword... nod.gif
amiranna
post May 16 2013, 01:36 PM

699 posts

wow 2bil sword.. shocking.gif its must godly sword thumbup.gif
present me
post May 16 2013, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ May 15 2013, 09:35 PM)
u sure wont regret 1.1k dps clone sword 60CD 2.9%LS v OS u bought 2b consider cheap dy congrat bro . ..in my situation is a gg. ...

161 Pages « < 146 147 148 149 150 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:28 PM