Please attach photo of boss of nasi kandar. Dunno who
Remember he gave free makan due to Lee Chong Wei? biggrin.gif

Mr Burhan
superpigchan
post Mar 9 2013, 05:39 PM

540 posts

1.1 million for 983 sqft unit and leasehold ??!! My concerto is 1706 sqft less than a million , private lift lobby and freehold somemore...what is the rental look at? 6k ? 7 k?? But people still buy....is it a psycho games?
1ullaby
post Mar 9 2013, 05:46 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Mar 9 2013, 05:39 PM)
1.1 million for 983 sqft unit and leasehold ??!! My concerto is 1706 sqft less than a million , private lift lobby and freehold somemore...what is the rental look at? 6k ? 7 k?? But people still buy....is it a psycho games?
Yup. +1
SeanFD2
post Mar 9 2013, 06:06 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Mar 9 2013, 06:39 PM)
Both is diff location diff concept project, should visit actual site study the current and future development surrounding instead make comparison with the pricing and land tenure?
1ullaby
post Mar 9 2013, 06:15 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(SeanFD2 @ Mar 9 2013, 06:06 PM)
Both is diff location diff concept project, should visit actual site study the current and future development surrounding instead make comparison with the pricing and land tenure?
Diff everything also can compare. Studio vs landed also can compare.
Because investors will always come back to a single term, the perceived value of the development.
Next is the perceived returns over a period.

Do you think the current offer price for this address is fair? 3 yrs after VP? if yes then good!

accetera
post Mar 9 2013, 06:16 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

This place must compare with KLCC already... LOL

THe hype is too much. RM5-6k rental. OMG...
airline
post Mar 9 2013, 06:52 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Buy icon mont kiara
jepakazoid_82
post Mar 9 2013, 06:56 PM

830 posts

Seriously 983 sqft 1.1 MIL?? Let's hope the rental picks up in these coming years.
Ero-Sennin
post Mar 9 2013, 07:05 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Mar 9 2013, 05:39 PM)
It's because they all understand this area and realized it's potentiality.
xander
post Mar 9 2013, 07:07 PM

Finally
836 posts

all sold out

just left 1 or 2 units

my SA says the package for tml might be different from today

they have locate 30% for tomorrow

so i guess ppl who's going tml still have a chance to buy
accetera
post Mar 9 2013, 07:33 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

All sold out... and still got units for tomorrow? What this mean?
xander
post Mar 9 2013, 07:34 PM

Finally
836 posts

ha sorry. i mean watever was available today kena sapu oledi

there will be another 30% released by developer tml

SeanFD2
post Mar 9 2013, 07:34 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Mar 9 2013, 07:15 PM)
Diff everything also can compare. Studio vs landed also can compare.
Because investors will always come back to a single term, the perceived value of the development.
Next is the perceived returns over a period.

Do you think the current offer price for this address is fair? 3 yrs after VP? if yes then good!
Yes the price is quite high hornestly since I hv bought the phase 1 and paper gain up to 250k now. I won't buy phase 2 bcz dun plan to put overweight on this project and the pricing increased. Its 4 years completion for this project. Fair or not fair? Hm...depends on the buyer ady..For me, I won't buy phase 2. But doesn't mean that worthless. I bought phase 1 bcz of the potential. Happy invest bro..
cybermaster98
post Mar 9 2013, 07:41 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Ero-Sennin @ Mar 9 2013, 07:05 PM)
It's because they all understand this area and realized it's potentiality.
I think its more like the developer has realised they can make money from investors who dont bother to check the market and blindly buy. Typical herd mentality. Those who bought Phase 1 would benefit the most. Phase 2 buyers better have the holding power in 2015/2016. If not, they will be screwed big time. Dont bank on rental here. Nobody will be crazy enuf to pay RM5K rental here even with the MRT. Seasoned property investors who know the market well and have done sufficient research will know that this price range is typically Dijaya taking advantage to earn more money now while they still can.
xander
post Mar 9 2013, 07:42 PM

Finally
836 posts

whoever bought phase 1 has already untung a lot smile.gif
Happyman
post Mar 9 2013, 08:07 PM

163 posts

It's a good investment. 1100psf now and 1400-1500psf 4 years later. Casa indah 1 & 2 will still be 500psf in 2017. 1 unit in TG can buy 3 units in casa indah 1 & 2.

Ero-Sennin
post Mar 9 2013, 08:11 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(Happyman @ Mar 9 2013, 08:07 PM)
It's a good investment.  1100psf now and 1400-1500psf 4 years later.  Casa indah 1 & 2 will still be 500psf in 2017.  1 unit in TG can buy 3 units in casa indah 1 & 2.
What if I tell you Casa Indah 1 and 2 psf may not increase as high as you expecting...what do you think?

Later I share my findings about this.
Happyman
post Mar 9 2013, 08:13 PM

163 posts

Ya that's why one TG unit can buy 3 units casa 1 & 2!!
xander
post Mar 9 2013, 08:33 PM

Finally
836 posts

QUOTE(Happyman @ Mar 9 2013, 08:13 PM)
Ya that's why one TG unit can buy 3 units casa 1 & 2!!
and the weird part is there r not so far away from each other. haha
Ero-Sennin
post Mar 9 2013, 09:12 PM

930 posts

Why I said Casa Indah 1 and 2 psf might not increase is mainly due to MRT Corp had confirm to construct an underpass (example like The Curve)...

Pro and Con for the underpass to Casa Indah 1 and 2 is...??? smile.gif

267 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:07 AM