Babizz
post Jan 30 2015, 07:38 AM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(Wiredx @ Jan 29 2015, 10:58 AM)
Ehh they spammed also leh (ok not too aggressively):
RM0.00 Be the first to mesmerise in our Cyperus show units as we unveil them this weekend. Happening at Tropicana Gardens, 24 & 25 Jan. Call 0182058188

tongue.gif

But yeah, they didnt bother doing all these booths and stuff before.
Oh okok thanks smile.gif Do post pics if anyone is going la. wanna see their ID other than the email pic
CMW123
post Jan 31 2015, 05:21 PM

3,774 posts

Studio

This post has been edited by CMW123: Jan 31 2015, 05:29 PM
CMW123
post Jan 31 2015, 05:30 PM

3,774 posts

CMW123
post Jan 31 2015, 05:31 PM

3,774 posts

This post has been edited by CMW123: Jan 31 2015, 05:35 PM
Babizz
post Feb 1 2015, 12:04 AM

12,528 posts

Nice n tks CMW. I think sales will pick up a bit now that the nice n creative ID/furniture is visible.

Did they build showunits for the studio, 2bedroom n 3?? or jus studio n 2?
CMW123
post Feb 1 2015, 03:28 PM

3,774 posts

They built show units for all 3...

But what u see is not what u get...imagine the SA rather than blowing water on what has been provided but have to keep on explaining the difference of what are in the show unit versus what will actually be given. End up, the SA just show the ID picture from his ipad...

Best part is when ask why is there so many difference, the answer was wanted to create the WOW factor...WTF...means want people to WOW now, pay and sign but when VP no more WOW?

Nobody else went to view show units? What was your experience?

Babizz
post Feb 1 2015, 10:03 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Feb 1 2015, 01:28 AM)
They built show units for all 3...

But what u see is not what u get...imagine the SA rather than blowing water on what has been provided but have to keep on explaining the difference of what are in the show unit versus what will actually be given. End up, the SA just show the ID picture from his ipad...

Best part is when ask why is there so many difference, the answer was wanted to create the WOW factor...WTF...means want people to WOW now, pay and sign but when VP no more WOW?

Nobody else went to view show units? What was your experience?
Haven't gone yet but yeah was guessing that the show unit was not the final product. So the final product for example in the bedroom will jus be the bedroom n cupboard right?
jasmine208
post Feb 4 2015, 07:36 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Feb 1 2015, 10:03 PM)
Haven't gone yet but yeah was guessing that the show unit was not the final product. So the final product for example in the bedroom will jus be the bedroom n cupboard right?
Impressive layout and design for 600sqft.As par as 5 star hotel.Being market leader innovation is vital.
Please drop by and feel it .
jasmine208
post Feb 4 2015, 07:37 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Feb 1 2015, 10:03 PM)
Impressive layout and design for 600sqft.As par as 5 star hotel.Being market leader innovation is vital.
Babizz
post Feb 4 2015, 10:08 AM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(jasmine208 @ Feb 3 2015, 05:36 PM)
Yeah 5 star hotel la. but i not interested in buying, so going there will jus be to take pics n enjoy d product tongue.gif
C&D
post Feb 4 2015, 11:53 AM

840 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Feb 4 2015, 10:08 AM)
Yeah 5 star hotel la. but i not interested in buying, so going there will jus be to take pics n enjoy d product  tongue.gif
So much discussion going on re this...

What's the net selling price already anyway, for the studio and 2-room?

Babizz
post Feb 4 2015, 12:28 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(C&D @ Feb 3 2015, 09:53 PM)
So much discussion going on re this...

What's the net selling price already anyway, for the studio and 2-room?
Not sure.. CMW kor can answer.. TG staff didnt wanna tell me the discount over the phone.
Babizz
post Feb 4 2015, 12:33 PM

12,528 posts

on a side note, the progress quite fast. can see the apartment (both arnica n bayberry) n the mall shaping up well. Tropicana's HQ might relocate here also. Still waiting for the hotel brand. Hopefully a good 4 star hotel like aloft

C&D
post Feb 4 2015, 06:22 PM

840 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Feb 4 2015, 12:33 PM)
on a side note, the progress quite fast. can see the apartment (both arnica n bayberry) n the mall shaping up well. Tropicana's HQ might relocate here also. Still waiting for the hotel brand. Hopefully a good 4 star hotel like aloft
Tropicana relocating HQ here is good.

But the hotel name is key...
Babizz
post Feb 4 2015, 06:51 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(C&D @ Feb 4 2015, 04:22 AM)
Tropicana relocating HQ here is good.

But the hotel name is key...
hotel name n mall anchor tenant will add to the prestige of dis TG. U bought here ah bro?
Kicimiao66cc
post Feb 4 2015, 08:33 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Feb 4 2015, 06:51 PM)
hotel name n mall anchor tenant will add to the prestige of dis TG. U bought here ah bro?
Usually TG buyer seldom blow water here brows.gif
jasmine208
post Feb 4 2015, 09:18 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Feb 4 2015, 10:08 AM)
Yeah 5 star hotel la. but i not interested in buying, so going there will jus be to take pics n enjoy d product  tongue.gif
Can afford why not.Otherwise wait for another round lor.I mean property price drop .Seem like from my father generation until now price still increasing.gambateh!!

jasmine208
post Feb 4 2015, 09:24 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Feb 4 2015, 08:33 PM)
You may disappointed on something? hmm.gif

Babizz
post Feb 4 2015, 10:06 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(jasmine208 @ Feb 4 2015, 07:18 AM)
Can afford why not.Otherwise wait for another round lor.I mean property  price  drop .Seem like from my father generation until now price still increasing.gambateh!!
From 2001 until now increase.. esp 2009 onwards.. for me dis is a good product but not for my risk appetite..
Least i can do is shop at their mall smile.gif

Babizz
post Feb 4 2015, 10:07 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Feb 4 2015, 06:33 AM)
TG buyer usually in the other forum but they were really quiet when cyperus was launched until now cry.gif cry.gif

267 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0206sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:23 AM