English Clubs Chelsea FC, BPL - Swansea 1 - 1 Chelsea

soulseeker6187
post Oct 6 2012, 11:35 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Oct 6 2012, 11:32 PM)
torres miss again.

Added on October 6, 2012, 11:33 pmivanovich scoreeee!!!

4-1
Torres performance not that bad today.

And our attacking midfield trio are awesome today
yinchet
post Oct 6 2012, 11:37 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(chillis_x @ Oct 6 2012, 11:35 PM)
wohoooo RDM listen to me biggrin.gif
RDM have a dupe here. laugh.gif
chillis_x
post Oct 6 2012, 11:47 PM

oriol look better now,compared to last time he look too skinny for dm biggrin.gif
cubiclecarbonate
post Oct 6 2012, 11:55 PM

558 posts

muka oriol stays the same. dont want to smile. lol.

another win. and keep on winning team !
hidzwan
post Oct 6 2012, 11:56 PM

377 posts

now thats the best performance from the midfielder perspective by far this season..man, oscar mata & hazard super awesome..
dynames07
post Oct 6 2012, 11:57 PM

272 posts

i guess i will accept if people say chelsea play negative football. and i think roman will not be satisfy with this. we win.. yeah, that's great. but, could we performed much better? absolutely. why don't go for more goals? wouldn't that be a lot better?

attacking trio of hazard, oscar and mata is awesome. but they need to show more intension. at some point, the three of them seems to be on their own world. should have synergize more with other player, especially wing backs and strikers.

3 points.. yeah. but not that satisfied. this is norwich la..
soulseeker6187
post Oct 6 2012, 11:57 PM

2,774 posts

Great win for our team,

Pity norwich, they should park the bus instead of playing open game.
SUSkl87
post Oct 7 2012, 12:02 AM

390 posts

good job for the front 4, nice attacking move, they started to play together this season, got a lots more coming in ....
syazwan
post Oct 7 2012, 12:04 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Oct 6 2012, 11:57 PM)
i guess i will accept if people say chelsea play negative football. and i think roman will not be satisfy with this. we win.. yeah, that's great. but, could we performed much better? absolutely. why don't go for more goals? wouldn't that be a lot better?

attacking trio of hazard, oscar and mata is awesome. but they need to show more intension. at some point, the three of them seems to be on their own world. should have synergize more with other player, especially wing backs and strikers.

doesnt agree with u

this is their 7th matches in 21 days gap
overall = job done, mission accomplish + the subs all looks very hungry to impress.

vs norwich or not doesnt necessarily means we need to win 10-1.

yes they slowed down the tempo..(which a bit boring for me..i dun deny this fact) but how to keep on pushing when 2 nils up& norwich parked the bus looking for counter. (if 1 goal score by Norwich then we cud have nervy ending)

u see how smooth our game after the ivanovic goal? yes..that settles thing down in my opinon lah.

This post has been edited by syazwan: Oct 7 2012, 12:06 AM
duplugcomp
post Oct 7 2012, 12:10 AM

25 posts

MOTM --> Juan Mata, YEAH!
chitchat
post Oct 7 2012, 12:18 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Oct 7 2012, 12:04 AM)
doesnt agree with u

this is their 7th matches in 21 days gap
overall = job done, mission accomplish + the subs all looks very hungry to impress.
vs norwich or not doesnt necessarily means we need to win 10-1.

yes they slowed down the tempo..(which a bit boring for me..i dun deny this fact) but how to keep on pushing when 2 nils up& norwich parked the bus looking for counter. (if 1 goal score by Norwich then we cud have nervy ending)

u see how smooth our game after the ivanovic goal? yes..that settles thing down in my opinon lah.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif score 4 goal, top of the league, still got ppl complain sweat.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Oct 7 2012, 12:19 AM
chris2k4
post Oct 7 2012, 12:21 AM

S0 FaR S0 GooD!
1,184 posts

i think 2 or 3 clear penalty if i'm not mistaken been denied by ref if not the scoreline will higher than just 4 goals, anyway it's great that our mid(s) perform awesome rclxms.gif
bottom line 3 pts in the bag and we must keep up the momentum and consistency of our team .... good job thumbup.gif

cheers.
yinchet
post Oct 7 2012, 12:28 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

-

This post has been edited by yinchet: Oct 7 2012, 03:23 AM
FLampard
post Oct 7 2012, 06:37 AM

590 posts

WHERE ARE ALL THE TORRES JOKES NOW???? HMMM???
cipan2001
post Oct 7 2012, 07:33 AM

W.D -> Lecroy
611 posts

Bro, the season juz started, it takes times to built their understanding with each other but we won most of the games..
we score 4 goal tonight, more than enough for me.. Do we need 10 goals ??

Regarding our attacking trio, they all are playmakers..
Their task to dictate the games on their own..
Now opposition teams will be more worry because if they mark Mata, Oscar and Hazard surely will punish them.

Not really agree with your statement "especially wing backs and strikers"
Our Striker and Wingback score tonight, it shown that we slowly built our teamwork with each others.

Roman or you not satisfied ??
max_cavalera
post Oct 7 2012, 09:20 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Yeah agree of the midfield trio this match definitely mata is the MOTM for me. 2 assist, of which that hazard assist is such beauty with crisp, delicate, precise passing into space.
SlomoX
post Oct 7 2012, 10:11 AM

63 posts

What so negative about last night? Care to explain
dynames07
post Oct 7 2012, 10:34 AM

272 posts

oh suddenly i came underfire haha

chill guys. just my opinion la..

the intention is clear from roman that he want an attractive attacking football. we did won last night but do you realize how silent the stadium become after the third goal? it was not even half-time yet.

i am not saying we need to win 10-1 but this is norwich. we got a lot of possession but does the possession came to something? we got only 9 shots on goal for the massive 70% possession. it is against small team like this we need to show our flair because when against big team, it will severely be limited.

i rest my case here. afterall, it was just my opinion.
esca_flo
post Oct 7 2012, 11:20 AM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Oct 7 2012, 10:34 AM)
oh suddenly i came underfire haha

chill guys. just my opinion la..

the intention is clear from roman that he want an attractive attacking football. we did won last night but do you realize how silent the stadium become after the third goal? it was not even half-time yet.

i am not saying we need to win 10-1 but this is norwich. we got a lot of possession but does the possession came to something? we got only 9 shots on goal for the massive 70% possession. it is against small team like this we need to show our flair because when against big team, it will severely be limited.

i rest my case here. afterall, it was just my opinion.
Just curious how many goals do u want if playing against the like of norwich?
JustForFun
post Oct 7 2012, 11:22 AM

Seeker
1,281 posts

QUOTE(esca_flo @ Oct 7 2012, 11:20 AM)
Just curious how many goals do u want if playing against the like of norwich?
If he reckons Chelsea is 2 times better a team as Liverpool then Chelsea should have at least scored 10 goals.

127 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:45 AM