hmm one question, the badge on our home jersey is it silver ? or gold ?
English Clubs Chelsea FC, BPL - Swansea 1 - 1 Chelsea
Sep 12 2012, 01:24 PM
491 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
hmm one question, the badge on our home jersey is it silver ? or gold ?
Sep 12 2012, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(yiporan @ Sep 12 2012, 01:28 PM) He will only be gone for surgery on summer and dunno will be out for how long (btw when is this summer they mention ?) but he is not at 100% now, every stretch will be pain on his elbow.Added on September 12, 2012, 6:58 pm QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 12 2012, 01:36 PM) oh thx thx but me still considering, hear that the gold color will fade pretty fast and then looks dirty This post has been edited by chitchat: Sep 12 2012, 06:58 PM |
Sep 20 2012, 10:40 AM
2-2 is fair result i would say, hope next game i will see MIKEL and TORRES on the bench. Reason,
MIKEL, make a sloppy pass that cause the 2nd goal, but that is ok, is 90min games a miss place pass is normal, but heck after making the error he stand still on the pitch again TORRES, i dunno, you can see he is trying but is not working. Last time people say no service, now got OSCAR, HAZARD, MATA people still say same thing no service |
Sep 20 2012, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(bo0t @ Sep 20 2012, 02:22 PM) both goals, mistake by JT , first goal the ball went thru his legs, second goal he tried to play offside againts pace player like quagriella .. dun blame mikel at all .. LOL wth |
Sep 22 2012, 11:21 PM
why HAZARD ? why not TORRES ? btw RAMIRES is doing a job, help us win back a lot of ball, and some breaking play foul too
Sep 22 2012, 11:33 PM
Sep 22 2012, 11:45 PM
ROMEU for OSCAR time ? we could use some height
Sep 22 2012, 11:58 PM
Sep 23 2012, 01:49 AM
Well MIKEL is really bad at JUV game, but today he work hard, no so complain here, but RAMIRES out shown him today, he help us win back so many ball, either with intercept, or pressure on opponent to make them do hasty pass and not to forget he racing back twice to do a back tackle to stop possible counter (which could have been a yellow), if opponent run pass MIKEL, u wont see him do that, that could be he dont have the pace like RAMIRES but as long as he try chase back to cover i am fine. A.MADRID game, he did not even bother to run back, he start walking and give up.
After seeing MIKEL + RAMIRES combo today, i dont mind to see LAMPARD + RAMIRES combo too. Really surprise by RDM sub today, i thought he gonna take out OSCAR for LAMPARD but he decided to go for the win and take out MIKEL for more firepower This post has been edited by chitchat: Sep 23 2012, 01:53 AM |
Sep 24 2012, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 23 2012, 08:15 PM) He already got malouda number 13. But he reminds me more of essien with a flair with those compact body lol huh ? MALOUDA got wear number 13 mer ?QUOTE(drogbaCl @ Sep 23 2012, 11:40 PM) lol avb really making totetham into ..... they win thoughqpr has score, if avb got sack, dunno which team will like to hire him |
Sep 24 2012, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(hidzwan @ Sep 24 2012, 12:26 PM) Yeah !!! |
Sep 29 2012, 09:14 PM
is time for TORRES to come OUT !!!
Oct 1 2012, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Oct 1 2012, 10:15 AM) offside goal it could be tricky at the time, but a hand goal you ll definitely know it, cause it hit your hand. LOL why so much hate for BA, is not like he did a MARADONA, yes the ball hit his hand and go in but is not like he deliberately using his hand to score, he was trying to head it but just miss it and the ball hit his hand and go in. I dont think i have seen any player that will raise his hand and admit it. This is a football match man there is so much deliberate cheating going on in the match like shirt pulling, hugging and every team very much did it. Referee are on the field for a reason. I dont see any problem on BA handball but those diving without contact should really be condemn. if you know you are wrong, admit it. Football is not playing with "hand" my friend, is not like we can cheat if other acknowledge it? people are asking for a fair game, we try to kick racism out of the game, try to get technology into the game to get better judgment on the play. end of the day, it show your character, who you are, next time even if you score it with your body, people will assume it is your hand. Same goes to diving, if you keep play acting/diving in the penalty box, you wont get your decision next time even if you are getting faulted. you ll earn your respect if you win it with your hard work, sorry to say cheating is like stealing. And you say it like you are so much of a saint, "cheating is stealing" so have you count how many times have you steal in your life yet ? This post has been edited by chitchat: Oct 1 2012, 04:56 PM |
Oct 1 2012, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Oct 1 2012, 04:55 PM) lol.. did you watch klose match against napoli? i think you can easily find those clips in youtube. You have never seen it, it doesn't means it wont happen. yup i havent heard of the KLOSE thingy (will google it out later), but i was just saying how many player will do it ? in football, KLOSE was the rare case, klose have bring this hand-ball things into a new level. if im not mistaken, there was a match where the ball did not pass the goal line, although referee gave it as a goal, but the awarded team confront the referee and admit that it didnt cross the line. sorry to say referee have only limited sight of view, as they might miss judge, that is why 'technology; have been put on the discussion for sometime to help referee decision. yes, it is a football match, many team try to cheat, but this is not the excuse for you to cheat. do you really need to wait others to stop cheating only you will stop to do so? stealing meaning get something that is not belong to yours, glory? hardwork? my life belongs to me, how can i steal my things? : end of the day, i believe in karma, they got awarded a hand goal, next time don't complain if other team awarded a hand goal against them. i also feel sorry for the referee too but their employer FIFA/UEFA/FA prefer the "human touch" than technology (video replay). This post has been edited by chitchat: Oct 1 2012, 05:31 PM |
Oct 1 2012, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Oct 1 2012, 10:32 PM) jenkinson dive is out of this world..usually people dive because there is contact..not this one..this is something special... haha sometimes i wonder did these player actually have "acting" class in their training schedule, seem like JENKINSON try to stretch his leg to clip A.COLE leg and make it like A.COLE tackle him but too bad he MISS Added on October 1, 2012, 11:20 pm QUOTE(yinchet @ Oct 1 2012, 08:59 PM) Play acting and unintentional handball is 2 different thing, for me, play acting and no contact dive is also 2 different thing. Somehow i believe all club have told their player to make the most out of the foul which that why we see player lying on the floor for few sec even on the slight touch most of the times. I know is not nice to see but the truth that is already common in football, is up to the referee to blow foul or not. Ya is hard for referee to see, player who did it will always argue, "you are not the one getting tackle how u know pain or not ?" or "i did not dive, i just lose my balance". But when the video is out we all know what he did.Ok another scenario, if you play football you know is normal getting kick from the back once in a while and most of the times u feel the pain but is not enough to make you fall to the ground, but when thing get excessive and referee did not see most of times, will u still continue letting your opponent kick you or you rather fall on the ground and let the referee see ? will you blame the player kicking from behind or you blame the play acting one ? For me i leave it to the referee, if he blow foul or he blow penalty or fly the yellow for diving then so be it but of course these are with physical contact. I would also dare to say is hard to find a professional footballer that are 100% clean and did not play acting before in these situation. Those no contact dive, no contact play acting or intentionally play acting to get player carded really This post has been edited by chitchat: Oct 1 2012, 11:31 PM |
Oct 2 2012, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Oct 2 2012, 10:13 AM) Sorry i was about to let the matter pass but here strike another saint talk "i could be way better than that" and you keep dodging the question, dont beat around the bush man, just swear to your god and answer the question, there is no need for me to judge you, as you can judge yourself by answering the question. Dont go talk like a saint and condemn people to death when the truth is you are aint any better So you said cheating equal to stealing, so you didnt cheat before in your life ? |
Oct 2 2012, 11:58 PM
Oct 3 2012, 03:13 AM
our opponent play well, their long pass and crosses are good
Oct 3 2012, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Oct 3 2012, 10:21 AM) no i didnt, aint i saint enough? am i better than you? would you worship me? WOW we have a saint here, someone just said he never cheated in his life before !! yes you are definitively better than me, i cheated before in my life like peek at my fren paper sheet on exam during school days and even now i still use cheat code in playing games. Damn i am thief too now, coz you said cheating = stealing. Hope police dont catch me soon. I am no saint but i try not to be a LIAR i bet you are just another people that think if you cant do it meaning other cant do it? btw, a good match but i am sure u dont want me to worship you, as i only worship the dead there is a lot of things i cannot do, but i am not going to PRETEND i can do, and definitively not going to FAKE it. Added on October 3, 2012, 10:56 am QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Oct 3 2012, 09:44 AM) He work hard, manage to get us the first goal, but base on his past reputation we know he could do better, could have scored 2 goal when 1 on 1 with keeper twice, overall no complain on him. The 0-4 scoreline does not really tell the full story, despite our opponent being a team that not much people heard of but they play well, they attack, their passing is good and every time they cross into the box it looks dangerous. Could have easily be 1-1 if not for the CECH tipping save. Only after 80 minute when LUIZ score our 2nd then we look like winning.This post has been edited by chitchat: Oct 3 2012, 11:11 AM |
Oct 3 2012, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Oct 3 2012, 11:50 AM) wow, thanks for for your compliment, i know it is HARD for you to acknowledge others. will you run for FIFA president ? i will vote for u dont worry police wont catch you, based on your post earlier, you only steal from your life. i know that there is alot of things you cant do, but dont CONTEMPT when other can do it, acknowledge them, life is about learning and teaching, KARMA my friend. from your post, i see that you would sometime prefer to put your own "ASSUMPTION" on ppl action, so headstrong and impetuous, a small piece of advice, take a whole picture before making judgment, it could be useful for your future undertaking.. ps, i was hoping another way around..lol..ops.. sorry for off topic. |
| Change to: | 0.0285sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:26 AM |