Investment Maxim Residences @ Cheras KL
Endless_tale
Oct 27 2016, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(trust4you @ Oct 26 2016, 11:25 PM) cos some peopel too much money to spare? However easier said than done, landed area hard to come by liao oh especially in KL area. or u got any nice place u can re-cum-men?  Hahahaha true... even I also bought service apartment..can't afford for landed..xD hahaha fine lar.. poor life buy poor standard of condo.. i dont wish to tight up burden like every month pay Rm3-4k like one of the admirer Le Yuan Project that locked up for 35 yrs..=) i rather use rm700k to buy 2 projects or sub sales and rent it out rather than staying in 700k condo do nothing.. just proud and telling people's i staying a condo worth 700k!! YES!!! HAHAHAHAHA
C&D
Oct 27 2016, 07:43 AM
QUOTE(Endless_tale @ Oct 26 2016, 09:51 PM) LOL.. low but hard to sell lo. Now market is too bad.. let say Le Yuan subsales running 700k and need to standby at least rm100k in hand for legal, stamp & first 10%.. got price but no buyers.. and i think Le Yuan is not that high lvl standard condo.. I think The Fennel nicer a lot with unique shapes. some the sizes are big and maintenance kills the purchasers.. seriously, if buy a condo about rm700k -1mil above..why don't think of link house with low maintenance costs ? If it's for investment, Rental yield for landed is not as good as high rise.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 27 2016, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(Endless_tale @ Oct 27 2016, 01:20 AM) Hahahaha true... even I also bought service apartment..can't afford for landed..xD hahaha fine lar.. poor life buy poor standard of condo.. i dont wish to tight up burden like every month pay Rm3-4k like one of the admirer Le Yuan Project that locked up for 35 yrs..=) i rather use rm700k to buy 2 projects or sub sales and rent it out rather than staying in 700k condo do nothing.. just proud and telling people's i staying a condo worth 700k!! YES!!! HAHAHAHAHA Honestly i never got invited to other people homes wherher its 5mil mansiom or 150k flat. So does it really matter if you are staying in 700k home or 70k flat? Is 700k a deal breaker for own stay condo?
OperaGhost
Oct 27 2016, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 27 2016, 08:39 AM) Honestly i never got invited to other people homes wherher its 5mil mansiom or 150k flat. So does it really matter if you are staying in 700k home or 70k flat? Is 700k a deal breaker for own stay condo? Actually a 700k for a 1000sqf condo is quite common in KV now. Nothing to shout about... It's all about how deep ur pocket is and ur affordability. This post has been edited by OperaGhost: Oct 27 2016, 08:47 AM
OperaGhost
Oct 27 2016, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(C&D @ Oct 27 2016, 07:43 AM) If it's for investment, Rental yield for landed is not as good as high rise. With condo now selling at 600-700psf the rental yield is not something to shout about too. Question is this stagnant stage will last for how long?
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 27 2016, 09:13 AM
True ya. Invest in resi properties either landed condo or dual usage aka ahkua only one method of force saving nia.
If wanna be rich...u need to invest in bare land retails or factory....
Or set up yr own biz...
OperaGhost
Oct 27 2016, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 27 2016, 09:13 AM) True ya. Invest in resi properties either landed condo or dual usage aka ahkua only one method of force saving nia. If wanna be rich...u need to invest in bare land retails or factory.... Or set up yr own biz... Best is if u have big ass cable connection then chances of u becoming rich will be higher. #life #everyonewantstobeaballer 😎
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 27 2016, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Oct 27 2016, 09:18 AM) Best is if u have big ass cable connection then chances of u becoming rich will be higher. #life #everyonewantstobeaballer 😎 Like that the only way is to sell my soul to umno already...
peri peri
Oct 27 2016, 01:24 PM
how is the progress. macam not moving?
shinoxun
Oct 27 2016, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 27 2016, 01:24 PM) how is the progress. macam not moving? Its still ongoing. To say it will be VP on the 1st quarter 2017 is daringly ambitious. The facade is yet to be unwrap. Painting yet to be done. Lower floor/ground floor still messy. And the road serving the building is still like old days.
peri peri
Oct 27 2016, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(shinoxun @ Oct 27 2016, 01:27 PM) Its still ongoing. To say it will be VP on the 1st quarter 2017 is daringly ambitious. The facade is yet to be unwrap. Painting yet to be done. Lower floor/ground floor still messy. And the road serving the building is still like old days.  wow, 1st quater, thats very close my office account exe got bought this with her family member, i malas advise her. Always LCLY in front of us saying she got 5 props redi. yeah, the road need revamp. the Cheras sentral macam will GG anytime. maybe fengshui no good here, look very downtown this area
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 27 2016, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(shinoxun @ Oct 27 2016, 01:27 PM) Its still ongoing. To say it will be VP on the 1st quarter 2017 is daringly ambitious. The facade is yet to be unwrap. Painting yet to be done. Lower floor/ground floor still messy. And the road serving the building is still like old days.  they have more than 12mths before paying LAD.......therefore no hurry..... will be more interesting to see what tricks ekowest plays to avoid paying LAD.....in ekocheras This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Oct 27 2016, 01:47 PM
shinoxun
Oct 27 2016, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 27 2016, 01:46 PM) they have more than 12mths before paying LAD.......therefore no hurry..... Extension applied?
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 27 2016, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(shinoxun @ Oct 27 2016, 01:47 PM) 4 years mah under spa
Jagalat
Oct 27 2016, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 27 2016, 02:29 PM) wow, 1st quater, thats very close my office account exe got bought this with her family member, i malas advise her. Always LCLY in front of us saying she got 5 props redi. yeah, the road need revamp. the Cheras sentral macam will GG anytime. maybe fengshui no good here, look very downtown this area Wow....not bad.... Exe got 5 props...(minus the lcly behavior) Wonder manager(snr)/director(snr) (maybe VP or CxO) levels got how many props in hand.....
peri peri
Oct 27 2016, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Oct 27 2016, 02:04 PM) Wow....not bad.... Exe got 5 props...(minus the lcly behavior) Wonder manager(snr)/director(snr) (maybe VP or CxO) levels got how many props in hand..... 40 years old always showing off how fancy his BFs earns im happy im leaving
gks
Oct 27 2016, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(WTLW @ Oct 27 2016, 02:53 PM)
Latest photo..pinjam from fb owner group I think the front part still a lot of works to do. Gut feeling another 6-9months before VP is given.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 27 2016, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 27 2016, 01:29 PM) wow, 1st quater, thats very close my office account exe got bought this with her family member, i malas advise her. Always LCLY in front of us saying she got 5 props redi. yeah, the road need revamp. the Cheras sentral macam will GG anytime. maybe fengshui no good here, look very downtown this area got 5 properties, she earned her right and licence to be lcly de..... nobody cares if she jv with bf lah, family lah, dog lah cat lah.... I mean what is the population with 5 props in Malaysia? top 5% or top 1%?
gks
Oct 27 2016, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 27 2016, 04:04 PM) got 5 properties, she earned her right and licence to be lcly de..... nobody cares if she jv with bf lah, family lah, dog lah cat lah.... I mean what is the population with 5 props in Malaysia? top 5% or top 1%? I think bnm reported 90% of borrowers only have one loan.