Investment Maxim Residences @ Cheras KL

BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 11 2014, 12:05 PM

20,146 posts

i believe this project hampalang sold out lioa.

they had released the bumi lots couple of months ago and got snapped up immediately. However do call maxim opis for any drop outs.

believe developer has obtained 4 or 4.5 years construction period, therefore man-man lai....
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 16 2014, 11:01 AM

20,146 posts

There will be a lot of confusion comes 1st April 2015 even to the IRC and Customs departments..........

Malaysia has a very complicated GST system, all tailored around to achieve personal gain for some ppl.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 28 2015, 09:03 AM

20,146 posts

If its really 700psf....it is more than 50% than maxim.
Its bordering 100% more expensive thn maxim lioa.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 2 2016, 11:01 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kwwong1 @ Jan 2 2016, 06:42 AM)
There will be 2 blocks of Service Apartment at Phase 2 of Cheras Centre Point, located just next to Cheras Sentral. The location is much nearly to MRT station
but their prices are much more expensive than this maxim cheras.....

freehold if not mistaken......
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 14 2016, 01:02 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Newbie188 @ Jan 14 2016, 11:42 AM)
LOL

Well, feel happy you can easily enjoy RM100k gain after the purchased and i'm very optimistic will get RM700/sf after V.P, hopefully Akisama don't throw a 2000k unit at the food court area there, and hope them also selling at least at RM600psf too. I think RM600/sf for akisama to sell a property is not a big problem, they just can quote "where got new construct property may sell cheaper than existing project". Can forseen is a long queeing ppl project. Hong kong artist will invited too to push the sell same like Parklane.

Your purcahse price roughly same when i purchase DPC, just bit lower when i purchase setia alam, i just like to buy a property from a prestige developer at least i can sleep well every night. I scare my project will become another selayang spring, montena cheras, one amerin, waitng VP until neck also long. No worry, this project is handle by so called P.V boss, u still can enjoy a sweet night!!

What's wrong i buy a vegi from sg long pasar, i'm human must eat vegi from pasar, I'm not a worm, only look for book to eat. I'm not going to pet shop to buy a vegi too?

But one thing i shld admit your cleverness, i really purchase a property at semenyih, I not dare to buy Kiara Plaza, I just dare to buy Cradleton E.M, at least got new access road, SUKE highway also not intend to extend to this area, but unfortunely need to pay toll to enjoy the new access. So may drop by sg long pasar to enjoy a cup of coffea before i enjoy the nice environment there monthly. A little bit upset is which i can't hear the fantastic sound from car engine and MRT pass by frequently.
frankly Newbie....I still catch no balls on what is your actual arguments or debates were......its much like the comedy show 'steinfields'....a show about nothing but damned funny..... tongue.gif

I also failed to link your purchases in dpc and setia alam and now EM has anything to do with Maxim Cheras.........
if you tried to tell the world that you are a blardi good property investor....then I take note of it....and move on.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 21 2016, 03:56 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Newbie188 @ Jun 21 2016, 03:46 PM)
You shall faster grab those units, easily RM650/sf after handover as claimed by the buyers and towards to RM700-750/sf next 2 years. walking distance to MRT and hot spot cheras sentral, where can get such price in KL city? Rental also not an issue for this area, with MRT operating next year, timing is tied with hand over period. Just shake your leg and wait for the rewards.
wait til you see the end product first lah....

you think every condo link to MRT or linkable to MRT also can see 700psf and above meh.....

even IF you can sell for 700psf........how to shake leg? 2-300k can shake leg already meh these days in KV?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 21 2016, 04:22 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Newbie188 @ Jun 21 2016, 04:13 PM)
shake leg bcos not need worry about this property anymore, not ask you, your whole life depend to this property only.

People said is worthy project to invest in KV, then you don't object la, listen and accept, where got such price in KL. LOL They invest RM400/sf, now already increase to RM500/sf after signing then when handover will price tag at RM650/sf, next 2 yrs RM700-750/sf, you telling people to wait until end product delivered? They all laughing at you.
this is my only investment property...therefore I want to reap the maximum profit before retired.......

700psf lai lai...chip chip....real cheras address leh....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 22 2016, 08:13 AM

20,146 posts

Even if its commercial title...residents can apply for tnb to convert the charges to resi...no problem de..done before.

Developer also can convert commi to resi if they want to...probably just take some time, money and a greasy palm....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 22 2016, 09:09 AM

20,146 posts

Generally fh property commands a 20% premium over lh in the same area.

I believe later when u sell yr property...a fh condo might be demanding the same premium as well over lh prop.

You might think NOW why pay more for fh....
Later when u wanna sell yr lh condo say 20-30yrs down the road...u will know why u never buy fh in the 1st place...
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 22 2016, 11:08 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(WTLW @ Jun 22 2016, 09:44 AM)
if nt mistaken, majority of the houses nearby (within 1-2km) are leasehold, including connaught avenue, landed houses @ Alam damai, tmm Connaught etc. If future potential buyer really intend to buy a house within this area, he/she hv to accept this fact.
honestly for condo....after 30-50yrs it will most likely be condemned already.....especially not the high end type....
the wiring, the pipping the façade all gave way already......therefore likely it will be redeveloped.....
therefore I thing lh or fh bears little impact.

whereas for landed....fh you can buy and complete renovate for your liking. LH yes you can too but it depends on how many years of lease left......whether its worth it or even bank will loan you to buy if the lease is below certain periods.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 22 2016, 01:57 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ Jun 22 2016, 01:44 PM)
BEANCOUNTER BOSS,

Can this property now properly walk over the MRT station located across the road side (opposite Cheras Sentral) which have been separated by a huge highway..............??
Now...No
Future....Probably YES
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 22 2016, 02:58 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ Jun 22 2016, 02:09 PM)
waiting for next door project to build link bridge?

well, whether yes or no, first hand of buyers should be making handsome profit  rclxms.gif
yes lah....at least 100k as of now...... biggrin.gif rclxms.gif

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 22 2016, 04:42 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jun 22 2016, 03:03 PM)
how easy to dispose though?
sit on paper profit also hapi mah biggrin.gif

easy or not...depends on how much you want to make loh....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 23 2016, 11:27 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ Jun 23 2016, 10:53 PM)
Congrats BEANCOUNTER Boss for handsome paper gain ^^

If this project got proper link to MRT, then it should be no.1 MRT property investment of the year
No lah....ekocheras took the title already
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 24 2016, 10:40 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(homefinder @ Jun 24 2016, 02:58 AM)
Seem everyone is still curious speculating about the link bridge to the mrt station which is still uncertain but I m confidence that judging from their current progress they shud be able to deliver their project on time.
I'm also glad that they have increased the selling price for those final release unit & I hv witnessed someone bought at the new pricing with 90% bank loan at least this give an indicative of the valuation now.
Of coz there r still other concern like finishing, workmanship, material & etc....but don't forget some of the nearby project they are still selling same pricing and may also need to extend their delivery time....well this is my personal view here r some of the nearby project altitude236 pjd montenan eko & etc
this is a mid cost condo project comes with bare minimum, not even fan hook for every room...

I wont have too much expectation.

also they haven't topped the building yet...still got few storeys to go....to be vped by jan 17 is a big ask.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 16 2016, 10:31 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(daniel125 @ Aug 16 2016, 09:47 PM)
lol when the word abandon appears a lot of butthurt ppl will get provoked. do i need to buy every single project which is available in the market?  shakehead.gif
Not butthurt.....

Unless u can substantiate your abandon claim...otherwise sure kena tembak kau kau de...
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 24 2016, 10:21 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(DisneyHome @ Sep 24 2016, 08:34 AM)
No worry all members of Maxim Residence,  I was informed that this project will be VP after CNY next year

Whether right info or not,  let the time  tell you the truth
quite impossible to complete and vp in feb/mar based on the recent pix.....

I will say mid year more likely....if not later.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 25 2016, 04:28 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Oct 12 2016, 03:48 PM)
Yup I'm actually hoping for 600psf.
wait til maxim launches cheaper housing next to maxim cheras and screw all maxim buyers from behind....
dun say 600psf...even 500psf also difficult to sell......

I believe they will launch before maxim cheras vp. mad.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 25 2016, 05:18 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Oct 25 2016, 05:11 PM)
Don't think Maxim will kick their own self by doing that. Don't see the benefits of that. Rumors has it that their next project is going to be somewhere around OKR / Tmn Desa.
dog eats dog world....you need to price to survive....

they already cleared the site....rumoured will be launched soon....even prices also got wind already.

but better wait for official prices...dun wan to speculate here.......

they have land holding cost....not all developers are deep pocket can hold on to empty land for long de.

BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 25 2016, 05:26 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Oct 25 2016, 05:22 PM)
IC. Ya let's wait n see. By the way I heard their Sentul project gonna vp soon.
yeah their sentul project abang adik to cheras de...

lets see if the owners there happy with their workmanship....

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0542sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:17 AM