Investment Maxim Residences @ Cheras KL

gks
post Jan 13 2016, 04:26 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(Newbie188 @ Jan 13 2016, 03:51 PM)
Are you sure can sell above RM450K, plenty of owner are queeing to sell thru iproperty? asking price and transacted price is different. For own staying purpose maybe slightly better, but if for investment purpose, it didn't seem give any extra value to the rental price.

Same scenerio at Parklane OUG, before hand over, owner wan to sell above RM500k, after hand over RM 450k is so call worth to buy property, after few month RM400k, now drop to RM350K still can negotiate.

For own occupying owner won't feel worry about this property, but if you think can make money from this property, depend to your holding power.
You maybe interested in CA and done your due D. Do enlighten us about the transaction prices.

However a simple search from Brickz is showing CA transacted from RM420k to RM510k for 950sqft.

OUG parklane is 4000 units property with zero differentiation. i do not think out there is a right comparison with any development in Klang Valley.

Newbie188
post Jan 13 2016, 04:40 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jan 13 2016, 04:26 PM)
You maybe interested in CA and done your due D. Do enlighten us about the transaction prices.

However a simple search from Brickz is showing CA transacted from RM420k to RM510k for 950sqft. 

OUG parklane is 4000 units property with zero differentiation. i do not think out there is a right comparison with any development in Klang Valley.
People buying property is based on website value? is based on market sentiment, if the area if flooded with so many units, what is a special for them paying RM500k to own a unit?

RM 500k++ is because of developer is willing to give a rebate, so is ease for prospect buyer to come out a minimum downpayment to own a property, all factor in the sub sale price already. Must think after handover, can you give a rebate to your buyer if you wan to sell? If you have capital why need to pay more just because intend to enjoy the rebate?

This post has been edited by Newbie188: Jan 13 2016, 04:51 PM
gks
post Jan 13 2016, 05:00 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(Newbie188 @ Jan 13 2016, 04:40 PM)
People buying property is based on website value? is based on market sentiment, if the area if flooded with so many units, what is a special for them paying RM500k to own a unit?

RM 500k++ is because of developer is willing to give a rebate, so is ease for prospect buyer to come out a minimum downpayment to own a property, all factor in the sub sale price already. Must think after handover, can you give a rebate to your buyer if you wan to sell? If you have capital why need to pay more just because intend to enjoy the rebate?
Hi Newbie, you are out of topic. You should ask your question in general topic. And i do agree that we shouldn't buy property based on website value. However, Brickz and Theedge are good reference for the transaction.
And from the transaction data, it shows the transaction value of CA ranging from RM420-510K. Whether it is worth RM500K or not..... it's boil down to the buyers reallly.
Newbie188
post Jan 13 2016, 05:05 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jan 13 2016, 05:00 PM)
Hi Newbie, you are out of topic. You should ask your question in general topic. And i do agree that we shouldn't buy property based on website value. However, Brickz and Theedge are good reference for the transaction.
And from the transaction data, it shows the transaction value of CA ranging from RM420-510K. Whether it is worth RM500K or not..... it's boil down to the buyers reallly.
Ok, if based on brickz, the price is keep dropping, make more worry to the investor, agreed? 500k I think is the historical price so far, we shld based on average price, are you? Don't mislead people with the data.
gks
post Jan 13 2016, 05:18 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(Newbie188 @ Jan 13 2016, 05:05 PM)
Ok, if based on brickz, the price is keep dropping, make more worry to the investor, agreed? 500k I think is the historical price so far, we shld based on average price, are you? Don't mislead people with the data.
Hi Newbie, first of all you ask question whether can sell above RM450K or not. The answer is yes as shown by historical data from Brickz. However rather than substantiate your arguement, you layer your question with another question.

Please do your own homework if we want to engage in healthy discussion.

cheers!
WTLW
post Jan 13 2016, 05:42 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(Newbie188 @ Jan 13 2016, 03:59 PM)
When during handover time, your property will automatic compete with the surrounding sub sales condo/service apt. You think you go to market buy vegi, fresh one will more expensive?
There are many factors to determine a subsale price for newly completed project, n of course the surrounding sub sale condo will compete with each other. BUT does it mean that a newly vp condo hv similar price with a 10 yrs old condo next to it? Definitely NO, unless u can show that this happen in major area in Klang valley or malaysia. Hm..i think u r wrong again, how can u compare property with vege? Your this classic example 'You think you go to market buy vegi, fresh one will more expensive?' should be the Best Joke Of the Year. Read more books n stop making joke around.
Newbie188
post Jan 13 2016, 06:15 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(WTLW @ Jan 13 2016, 05:42 PM)
There are many factors to determine a subsale price for newly completed project, n of course the surrounding sub sale condo will compete with each other. BUT does it mean that a newly vp condo hv similar price with a 10 yrs old condo next to it? Definitely NO, unless u can show that this happen in major area in Klang valley or malaysia. Hm..i think u r wrong again, how can u compare property with vege? Your this classic example 'You think you go to market buy vegi, fresh one will more expensive?' should be the Best Joke Of the Year. Read more books n stop making joke around.
When people saying oil will drop to USD 30, people like WTLW will comment joke of the days.

No point are argeuing here, here a lot of joker also

http://www.chinapress.com.my/20160112/dibs...BD%89%E6%89%8B/

500psf is not consider high price for KL property (KLCC or Cheras?), honestly i wont laughing on such statement is joke of the century, i rather will buying new launch sg long property near UTAR (at least rental is guaranttee) at RM450/sf only. PJ area sub sales near sunway collegue also won't so expensive. Wise man like WTLW may laughing at it.

Newbie188
post Jan 13 2016, 06:17 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jan 13 2016, 05:18 PM)
Hi Newbie, first of all you ask question whether can sell above RM450K or not. The answer is yes as shown by historical data from Brickz. However rather than substantiate your arguement, you layer your question with another question.

Please do your own homework if we want to engage in healthy discussion.

cheers!
You try to find a figure to support your statement but you not to telling a fact, one transcation 500k can tell you what? Can you tell us what is the average transcation price fr connaught avenue so far??

Maybe you are the buyer or S.A for this project.

I just can wish you good luck!!
WTLW
post Jan 13 2016, 08:07 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(Newbie188 @ Jan 13 2016, 06:15 PM)
When people saying oil will drop to USD 30, people like WTLW will comment joke of the days.

500psf is not consider high price for KL property (KLCC or Cheras?), honestly i wont laughing on such statement  is joke of the century, i rather will buying new launch sg long property near UTAR (at least rental is guaranttee) at RM450/sf only. PJ area sub sales near sunway collegue also won't so expensive. Wise man like WTLW may laughing at it.
Hmm..again u made another wrong comparison (should i said u r not familiar with KV property?), how can u compare connaught ppty with sungai long, where both distance r 10km away?? 10km from CA can reach Bukit Bintang, can i compare CA price with BK price? If u think 500psf is high for KL add prop, i would suggest u to semnyih apartment (200k+) or PR1MA house..affordable n comfortable..
WTLW
post Jan 13 2016, 08:11 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(Newbie188 @ Jan 13 2016, 06:15 PM)

500psf is not consider high price for KL property (KLCC or Cheras?), honestly i wont laughing on such statement  is joke of the century, i rather will buying new launch sg long property near UTAR (at least rental is guaranttee) at RM450/sf only. PJ area sub sales near sunway collegue also won't so expensive. Wise man like WTLW may laughing at it.
Btw i never meant im wise or whatever, but at least i know by reading more book will make more intelligent. At least will not compare a prop with vegetable..
Newbie188
post Jan 13 2016, 08:18 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(WTLW @ Jan 13 2016, 08:07 PM)
Hmm..again u made another wrong comparison (should i said u r not familiar with KV property?), how can u compare connaught ppty with sungai long, where both distance r 10km away?? 10km from CA can reach Bukit Bintang, can i compare CA price with BK price? If u think 500psf is high for KL add prop, i would suggest u to semnyih apartment (200k+) or PR1MA house..affordable n comfortable..
Did you think too much??or maybe you read too much book until can read more beyond my mind?
I not comparing anything, i just say i rather buy bcos of the ROI is more guaranttee.
I'm not S.A here need to find a buyer here, buy or not buy is not a matters too me.
But may important to you !!

Newbie188
post Jan 13 2016, 08:23 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(WTLW @ Jan 13 2016, 08:11 PM)
Btw i never meant im wise or whatever, but at least i know by reading more book will make more intelligent. At least will not compare  a prop with vegetable..
Reading more book will make you more intelligent? are you kidding? I only can say might make you more knowledgable only, but wont make you more intelligent.

WTLW
post Jan 13 2016, 08:30 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(Newbie188 @ Jan 13 2016, 08:18 PM)
Did you think too much??or maybe you read too much book until can read more beyond my mind?
I not comparing anything, i just say i rather buy bcos of the ROI is more guaranttee.
I'm not S.A here need to find a buyer here, buy or not buy is not a matters too me.
But may important to you !!
Of course important to me..i bought at 400psf during that time n now easily earn gross 100k, dun even talk about vp in 2017. U continue to look for ur fresh vege in sungai long pasar lar..Haha

This post has been edited by WTLW: Jan 13 2016, 08:30 PM
Newbie188
post Jan 14 2016, 11:42 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(WTLW @ Jan 13 2016, 08:30 PM)
Of course important to me..i bought at 400psf during that time n now easily earn gross 100k, dun even talk about vp in 2017. U continue to look for ur fresh vege in sungai long pasar lar..Haha
LOL

Well, feel happy you can easily enjoy RM100k gain after the purchased and i'm very optimistic will get RM700/sf after V.P, hopefully Akisama don't throw a 2000k unit at the food court area there, and hope them also selling at least at RM600psf too. I think RM600/sf for akisama to sell a property is not a big problem, they just can quote "where got new construct property may sell cheaper than existing project". Can forseen is a long queeing ppl project. Hong kong artist will invited too to push the sell same like Parklane.

Your purcahse price roughly same when i purchase DPC, just bit lower when i purchase setia alam, i just like to buy a property from a prestige developer at least i can sleep well every night. I scare my project will become another selayang spring, montena cheras, one amerin, waitng VP until neck also long. No worry, this project is handle by so called P.V boss, u still can enjoy a sweet night!!

What's wrong i buy a vegi from sg long pasar, i'm human must eat vegi from pasar, I'm not a worm, only look for book to eat. I'm not going to pet shop to buy a vegi too?

But one thing i shld admit your cleverness, i really purchase a property at semenyih, I not dare to buy Kiara Plaza, I just dare to buy Cradleton E.M, at least got new access road, SUKE highway also not intend to extend to this area, but unfortunely need to pay toll to enjoy the new access. So may drop by sg long pasar to enjoy a cup of coffea before i enjoy the nice environment there monthly. A little bit upset is which i can't hear the fantastic sound from car engine and MRT pass by frequently.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 14 2016, 01:02 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Newbie188 @ Jan 14 2016, 11:42 AM)
LOL

Well, feel happy you can easily enjoy RM100k gain after the purchased and i'm very optimistic will get RM700/sf after V.P, hopefully Akisama don't throw a 2000k unit at the food court area there, and hope them also selling at least at RM600psf too. I think RM600/sf for akisama to sell a property is not a big problem, they just can quote "where got new construct property may sell cheaper than existing project". Can forseen is a long queeing ppl project. Hong kong artist will invited too to push the sell same like Parklane.

Your purcahse price roughly same when i purchase DPC, just bit lower when i purchase setia alam, i just like to buy a property from a prestige developer at least i can sleep well every night. I scare my project will become another selayang spring, montena cheras, one amerin, waitng VP until neck also long. No worry, this project is handle by so called P.V boss, u still can enjoy a sweet night!!

What's wrong i buy a vegi from sg long pasar, i'm human must eat vegi from pasar, I'm not a worm, only look for book to eat. I'm not going to pet shop to buy a vegi too?

But one thing i shld admit your cleverness, i really purchase a property at semenyih, I not dare to buy Kiara Plaza, I just dare to buy Cradleton E.M, at least got new access road, SUKE highway also not intend to extend to this area, but unfortunely need to pay toll to enjoy the new access. So may drop by sg long pasar to enjoy a cup of coffea before i enjoy the nice environment there monthly. A little bit upset is which i can't hear the fantastic sound from car engine and MRT pass by frequently.
frankly Newbie....I still catch no balls on what is your actual arguments or debates were......its much like the comedy show 'steinfields'....a show about nothing but damned funny..... tongue.gif

I also failed to link your purchases in dpc and setia alam and now EM has anything to do with Maxim Cheras.........
if you tried to tell the world that you are a blardi good property investor....then I take note of it....and move on.....
Newbie188
post Jan 14 2016, 01:17 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 14 2016, 01:02 PM)
frankly Newbie....I still catch no balls on what is your actual arguments or debates were......its much like the comedy show 'steinfields'....a show about nothing but damned funny..... tongue.gif

I also failed to link your purchases in dpc and setia alam and now EM has anything to do with Maxim Cheras.........
if you tried to tell the world that you are a blardi good property investor....then I take note of it....and move on.....
LOL
gks
post Jan 14 2016, 01:26 PM

3,835 posts

Eco Majestic.... kekeke....
aerokhart
post Jan 14 2016, 01:30 PM

89 posts

OMG...stop with the argument here...nobody will have the correct answer how much this property will be in the future...the surrounding will plays a part on this property value...if next few year cheras sentral become high end mall then for sure selling price will be higher...and if the other way around cheras sentral become ghost mall then of coz the value will drop...who are we to have definite answer what will happen
gks
post Jan 14 2016, 01:31 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 14 2016, 01:02 PM)

His point is... bbb from reputable developers.... even if the project is in Semenyih.....
propertybbb
post Jan 14 2016, 01:56 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jan 14 2016, 02:31 PM)
His point is... bbb from reputable developers.... even if the project is in Semenyih.....
Lol. Simple and sure win. Lol

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Jan 14 2016, 01:57 PM

90 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:41 AM