41 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Twin Arkz @ Bukit Jalil, by Exsim Group

felixmask
post Apr 17 2016, 10:56 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(HelloWinn @ Apr 17 2016, 09:07 AM)
I feel short changed on my 1254 sq ft ..

The kuchai lama show room which they claimed to be the actual size of what i will today get does not seem so...  My actual unit in TAz seems so much smaller compared to what i saw at their show room.
Designer show house always presented nice , save space n elegant to attract buyer. We can see spacious when allocated furniture.

In reality we so put much small item , put here n there we lost the space. Show gallery is the height didn't same wth actual unit.

This post has been edited by felixmask: Apr 17 2016, 10:57 AM
DavidKool
post Apr 17 2016, 11:20 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Apr 11 2016, 08:06 PM)
I see some people selling 1170 sqft for RM 1 060 000...

Really!??  TA can fetch this price?
In 3-6 mths time we may know whether got such price.

Above is the asking price upon VP but if can fetch RM 900 psf, I am sure a lot ppl are tempted to sell inclusive my brother but prob is there are some units already on market for way cheaper.
EgKev
post Apr 17 2016, 01:18 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(DavidKool @ Apr 17 2016, 11:20 AM)

Above is the asking price upon VP but if can fetch RM 900 psf, I am sure a lot ppl are tempted to sell inclusive my brother but prob is there are some units already on market for way cheaper.
Also tempted to see what's the actual transacted price.. right now there's a few listings asking for about 850 psf.
v88
post Apr 17 2016, 04:38 PM

353 posts

Ya many units in market way cheaper, in fact, i find twin arkz selling very expensive with only 1k+ sqft - the facility just looks normal since market is selling similar concepts nowsaday. Im still find the treez is better than twin arkz in term of size for family living, twin arkz is catered for young professionals, or rented out small size units to whoever working nearby.
braunbuffel
post Apr 17 2016, 09:12 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(DavidKool @ Apr 17 2016, 11:20 AM)

Interested on twin ark. Can pm me selling price . Thx

Kvsual
post Apr 17 2016, 11:00 PM

3,718 posts

better than the parksky residence.
plain design!
HelloWinn
post Apr 18 2016, 12:08 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Apr 17 2016, 12:18 AM)
'Okay la bro...you paying rm 50..to have. Small party..compared to 200-500..outside kan..''but I agree..no air cond..with our current weather..can die.

Yes..gym and few facilities still not fully equipped but I'm pretty sure they won't lari...just matter of 1 month..which nobody will move in yet...due to Reno and etc..kan..
I mean RM50 service charge everytime u have lorry masuk the building to fix stuff or drop off big items ,unless u keep your deposit with them. I dont know whats that service charge for. Is it GST? or just to open the gate barrier for us...They cant explain the 'service charge' yet....but will get back to me. Well, i just want to know what service do i get in return for stuff i paid tongue.gif

MyFirstHome
post Apr 18 2016, 12:33 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(HelloWinn @ Apr 17 2016, 09:07 AM)
I feel short changed on my 1254 sq ft ..

The kuchai lama show room which they claimed to be the actual size of what i will today get does not seem so...  My actual unit in TAz seems so much smaller compared to what i saw at their show room.
Hey,

You can request for re-measurement.

I also feel my unit looks small, probably due to the kitchen design etc.

Mine is 1170..double check..yes I agree when I saw 1254ft unit in TA..it look big..
HelloWinn
post Apr 18 2016, 02:27 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Apr 18 2016, 12:33 PM)
Hey,

You can request for re-measurement.

I also feel my unit looks small, probably due to the kitchen design etc.

Mine is 1170..double check..yes I agree when I saw 1254ft unit in TA..it look big..
Kannnnnnnnnnn??
I have voice out my concern to their sales guy, he told me i could hire juru ukur to come and measure for a peace of mind.

I used to own a 3BR 1259sqft in PJ, trust me it was way bigger than this - which could fit in 2 king sized beds for 2BR with 6 doors built-in wardrobe for each room + 6 seaters square dining and still have space for loose furnitures and with a bigger kitchen than this. However I do understand it is due to different floor plan yadda yadda.

Anyway, If you have seen the 1254sqft show room in kuchai lama comparing to the actual 1254sqft unit in BJ now, you will noticed that the actual unit lost one kitchen cabinet , even though they insist that showroom size = actual unit size . I have escalated my case to the project team.

It's a waste that your 1170sqft did not have showroom hence you cant really compare.
SUSempatTan
post Apr 18 2016, 02:33 PM

1,678 posts

Singapore standard. Can't even fit q-size bed properly.
hakamika
post Apr 18 2016, 02:55 PM

352 posts

Maybe because balcony has taken a lot space that make the whole units sqft smaller...
HelloWinn
post Apr 18 2016, 03:02 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(hakamika @ Apr 18 2016, 02:55 PM)
Maybe because balcony has taken a lot space that make the whole units sqft smaller...
This is part of the reasons- Balcony is huge smile.gif
richardkong
post Apr 18 2016, 03:16 PM

46 posts

850 psf is ambitious. if i were a buyer i would sweep km2 now at 650psf. taz is pricing itself like pavillion. price was oledi steep when i bought it due to its best location
acct
post Apr 18 2016, 03:36 PM

170 posts

Just curious, the washing machine and dryer that they are giving is Bosch and not Electrolux?
hakamika
post Apr 18 2016, 03:47 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(HelloWinn @ Apr 18 2016, 03:02 PM)
This is part of the reasons-  Balcony is huge smile.gif
Then it's make sense already lor.. hmm.gif
HelloWinn
post Apr 18 2016, 03:59 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(hakamika @ Apr 18 2016, 03:47 PM)
Then it's make sense already lor.. hmm.gif
Showroom's balcony and actual unit's balcony same size. No doubt about that.
The balcony enhances their exterior architecture- have to maintain right...

It's the interior impression that i felt has shrunk .
DavidKool
post Apr 18 2016, 05:04 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(braunbuffel @ Apr 17 2016, 09:12 PM)
Interested on twin ark. Can pm me selling price . Thx
I thought u should have bought one dy bcz notice ur interest on TAZ since long time ago. Btw Plenty of sales available via iproperty but not sure if u able to get cheaper via this forum bcz I dont think so.

Kvsual
post Apr 18 2016, 08:37 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(james 2 @ Apr 17 2016, 10:42 AM)
well there are few more project upcoming
yes SKYLUXE! rclxms.gif wub.gif
Kvsual
post Apr 18 2016, 08:39 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(HelloWinn @ Apr 18 2016, 03:27 PM)
Kannnnnnnnnnn??
I have voice out my concern to their sales guy, he told me i could hire juru ukur to come and measure for a peace of mind.

I used to own a 3BR 1259sqft in PJ, trust me it was way bigger than this - which could fit in 2 king sized beds for 2BR with 6 doors built-in wardrobe for each room + 6 seaters square dining and still have space for loose furnitures and with a bigger kitchen than this. However I do understand it is due to different floor plan yadda yadda.

Anyway, If you have seen the 1254sqft show room in kuchai lama comparing to the actual 1254sqft unit in BJ now, you will noticed that the actual unit lost one kitchen cabinet , even though they insist that showroom size = actual unit size . I have escalated my case to the project team.

It's a waste that your 1170sqft did not have showroom hence you cant really compare.
Hi HelloWinn, May I know which area you feel short-changed?
I did visited the 1254sf show unit in Kuchai Lama before, you may chck with the Showroom pics from their website/google for comparison.
how about the living hall? smaller or only the rooms shortt-changed?

james 2
post Apr 18 2016, 09:03 PM

57 posts

yea

41 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0312sec    2.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:43 PM