Bangi Avenue, New Township in southern klang valley

dreamer2020
post Nov 6 2017, 02:30 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(BaRT @ Nov 6 2017, 02:02 PM)
wow..now BA 3 storey subsale is 630K thru agent.
What happen? Area no good? bad quality? poor workmanship?
the cement slab wall caused so much problem
if really want to buy get a corner unit
maniac_rage
post Nov 6 2017, 02:36 PM

765 posts

Probable reasons I can think of:

1. Most buyers bought at the peak of the market bull run.

2. Developers pricing leave little room for further price for speculators.

3. Non existent of new catalyst as boost for property price growth at the area. Most of the speculated boost such as the water theme park, supermarket and commercial shop lots already completed but not living up to the hype generated initially.

4. Plenty units are on the market caused by huge proportion of flippers/short term investors in BA, thus bringing the price down/less appreciation.

Its good for own stayers at least. Can grab a unit at decent price. BA is not bad for those buying for own stay.
BaRT
post Nov 6 2017, 05:04 PM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Nov 6 2017, 02:30 PM)
the cement slab wall caused so much problem
if really want to buy get a corner unit
wow really? what kind of prob?
this based on your experience? facing this prob ur own unit?
or u just based on hearsay?
dreamer2020
post Nov 6 2017, 06:16 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(BaRT @ Nov 6 2017, 05:04 PM)
wow really? what kind of prob?
this based on your experience? facing this prob ur own unit?
or u just based on hearsay?
my fren unit
the wall was too thin and weak, not like the concrete wall in condo or tropicana aman using
u ask agent bring u there to hv a look u ll know what i mean
BaRT
post Nov 7 2017, 09:56 AM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Nov 6 2017, 06:16 PM)
my fren unit
the wall was too thin and weak, not like the concrete wall in condo or tropicana aman using
u ask agent bring u there to hv a look u ll know what i mean
I already went there viewing the unit.
Not see any problem with my bare eyes

So what kind of problem u referring to actually?
Normal brickwall thickness is around 250mm (1 brickwall)

For concrete wall I not really sure, I presume 150mm thick.
So what is the issue? weak until can collapse or what?

BaRT
post Nov 19 2017, 10:53 AM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

so no respond? talk kok only ka?
Haiyaa...why la in any thread always have 1 people like this... pffhhhtt
Montella
post Nov 19 2017, 11:43 AM

26 posts

You already bought a unit there boss? Last week i have seen one unit selling for 600k for 3 storey before nego
BaRT
post Nov 19 2017, 02:13 PM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

QUOTE(Montella @ Nov 19 2017, 11:43 AM)
You already bought a unit there boss? Last week i have seen one unit selling for 600k for 3 storey before nego
seriously? can you share the source please?
I'm still negotiating with agent currently, best price offered was 630K
Montella
post Nov 19 2017, 11:00 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(BaRT @ Nov 19 2017, 02:13 PM)
seriously? can you share the source please?
I'm still negotiating with agent currently, best price offered was 630K
This one,

https://www.mudah.my/BeloW+MV+Bangi+Avenue+...Us-60480364.htm
BaRT
post Nov 20 2017, 10:02 AM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

QUOTE(Montella @ Nov 19 2017, 11:00 PM)
wow...tqvm bro.

theanswerL2
post Nov 20 2017, 01:49 PM

722 posts

3storey su sale 600k is dam good price.

BaRT
post Nov 20 2017, 03:16 PM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

pipul panic oledi due to over supply issue.
wait till u see next year how flipper throw the price.

Even developer now selling not only with zero entry, u get cashback summore. All S&P cost included.
LYNshop
post Nov 20 2017, 04:21 PM

109 posts

bangi banyak ong nowadays thumbup.gif
need more makan areas
Jesse0916
post Dec 23 2017, 07:45 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jul 19 2017, 07:15 PM)
Anyone have any idea what the empty land infront of the Bangi Avenue 3 storey will be developed to?

FYI, My relative is the developer. What I understand from them is for Shopping Mall construction.
However, they temporary on hold the plan due to bad economic now.

Mr.Docter
post Dec 24 2017, 07:23 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Jesse0916 @ Dec 23 2017, 07:45 PM)

FYI, My relative is the developer. What I understand from them is for Shopping Mall construction.
However, they temporary on hold the plan due to bad economic now.

Fuckin' A. Pls develop the one with cinema. That area need that.

DC18
post Jan 4 2018, 07:08 AM

I have a 3 storey intermediate unit for sale
easywin3
post Jan 4 2018, 11:31 AM

668 posts

QUOTE(theanswerL2 @ Nov 20 2017, 01:49 PM)
3storey su sale 600k is dam good price.
In Dec 2016 one agent told me "No one will sell it to you below 700k. Please get ready with 2% cheque when we meet"
samkps
post Jan 4 2018, 01:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(easywin3 @ Jan 4 2018, 11:31 AM)
In Dec 2016 one agent told me "No one will sell it to you below 700k. Please get ready with 2% cheque when we meet"
630k-640k asking price currently?

https://www.mudah.my/Azmi+Bangi+Avenue+3sty...ng-46820102.htm

https://www.mudah.my/3+Storey+House+Bangi+A...gi-43690636.htm
easywin3
post Jan 4 2018, 10:41 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 4 2018, 01:39 PM)
630k-640k asking price currently?
600k one, https://www.mudah.my/BeloW+MV+Bangi+Avenue+...Us-60480364.htm
shadow_walker
post Jan 5 2018, 09:58 AM

1,288 posts

bangi avenue ist it malay reserved land?

109 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:28 AM