136 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

Nokia Lumia 920, ITS OFFICIAL PRICE IS RM1,999

GKWong
post Jan 6 2013, 01:52 PM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

QUOTE(willsonloo @ Jan 6 2013, 01:40 PM)
how about HDR?
No built in HDR function for it. HDR have to get another app for it... I am still thinking to purchase or not because from review they said it always crash after taking processing a HDR shot
SteadyPana
post Jan 6 2013, 02:01 PM

2,554 posts

The NFC from L920 not actually "talking" to the S3 NFC mad.gif

This post has been edited by SteadyPana: Jan 6 2013, 02:02 PM
-oc-gassa
post Jan 6 2013, 02:08 PM

967 posts

Added on January 6, 2013, 2:10 pm
QUOTE(GKWong @ Jan 6 2013, 01:32 PM)
I purchased ProShot lense for the camera. So far very satisfied with the Shutter priority mode that can let me adjust the exposure time maximum up to 4sec! It is very useful if you got tripod  smile.gif
any picture using that app?hehe.. wan to see outcome..

This post has been edited by -oc-gassa: Jan 6 2013, 02:11 PM
willsonloo
post Jan 6 2013, 02:14 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Jan 6 2013, 01:52 PM)
No built in HDR function for it. HDR have to get another app for it... I am still thinking to purchase or not because from review they said it always crash after taking processing a HDR shot
ya many of bad reciew of HDR
and good review for proShot rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
EXkurogane
post Jan 6 2013, 04:09 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Jan 6 2013, 01:32 PM)
I purchased ProShot lense for the camera. So far very satisfied with the Shutter priority mode that can let me adjust the exposure time maximum up to 4sec! It is very useful if you got tripod  smile.gif

Btw... I notice that there's are some setting apps from my phone not updated. But the Store is not prompting me for the auto update. I have to manually access to the app detail thru the Store to update it manually...  hmm.gif
I bought Proshot, CameraPro and HDR. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Im not bothered by reviews as long it doesnt crash (so far doesnt happen to me) - there will be updates coming, sooner or later.

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Jan 6 2013, 04:10 PM
willsonloo
post Jan 6 2013, 04:22 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 6 2013, 04:09 PM)
I bought Proshot, CameraPro and HDR.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Im not bothered by reviews as long it doesnt crash (so far doesnt happen to me) - there will be updates coming, sooner or later.
Proshot, CameraPro and HDR u feel which 1 better??
EXkurogane
post Jan 6 2013, 04:41 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(willsonloo @ Jan 6 2013, 04:22 PM)
I havent fully tested everything, but here's the perfect solution for you...

http://www.wpcentral.com/proshot-camerapro...ra-which-better
fantasy1989
post Jan 6 2013, 05:11 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Jan 6 2013, 11:53 AM)
Finally! After around 1 month of waiting... I gotten my RED baby!  wub.gif
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif congratz and welcome to red team icon_idea.gif
LightningZERO
post Jan 6 2013, 05:19 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

A question regarding Metrotube, there aren't any way to open a link from the browser into the metrotube apps are there? I was trying to download an unlisted video but I guess it can't be done?
fantasy1989
post Jan 6 2013, 05:28 PM

4,706 posts

just bought proshot rclxms.gif Rm6

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 6 2013, 04:41 PM)

brows.gif

Added on January 6, 2013, 5:34 pm
just bought proshot rclxms.gif Rm6

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 6 2013, 04:41 PM)

brows.gif

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Jan 6 2013, 05:34 PM
mijialer88
post Jan 6 2013, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(GothFebrio @ Jan 6 2013, 01:24 PM)
I use google maps only if i cannot find the place in nokia maps. And when i do, i get the nearest road, and search in nokia drive. Haha.
i normally do that at home, use home PC search google map for route,
and then use nokia map HP during drive,hehe.

The only problem i face is battery cannot tahan long if without powerbank, haha~

GPS device better if use for >5 hours drive.
nles
post Jan 6 2013, 07:00 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

Why there's a yellow freak crashing the party doh.gif

GothFebrio
post Jan 6 2013, 07:44 PM

too long...did not read
1,304 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Jan 6 2013, 02:01 PM)
The NFC from L920 not actually "talking" to the S3 NFC  mad.gif
Yep, it seems that they dont understand each other. Too bad, thought something like this would be standard.
Agito666
post Jan 6 2013, 08:04 PM

11,861 posts

sorry had to ask here:

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jan 6 2013, 08:04 PM
EXkurogane
post Jan 6 2013, 08:12 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 6 2013, 08:04 PM)
sorry had to ask here:

That was because some people didnt plug in the headphone properly (which i also highlighted) because it was pretty tight. Are you sure it is not your headphone's problem? I had experienced this very common in the past because headphone wire spoiled.
Agito666
post Jan 6 2013, 08:17 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 6 2013, 08:12 PM)
That was because some people didnt plug in the headphone properly (which i also highlighted) because it was pretty tight. Are you sure it is not your headphone's problem? I had experienced this very common in the past because headphone wire spoiled.
just went to Jaben and tested few headphones all left side got sound, confirm my phone got problem. sweat.gif

waste my energy to research new brand of audio brand lol...

now i wonder how much cost for repair this thing, unsure.gif
EXkurogane
post Jan 6 2013, 08:28 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 6 2013, 08:17 PM)
just went to Jaben and tested few headphones all left side got sound, confirm my phone got problem.  sweat.gif

waste my energy to research new brand of audio brand lol...

now i wonder how much cost for repair this thing, unsure.gif
shouldnt cost much i guess... Im also still using my N8 occasionally. My N8 is one of those which had to change motherboard, and after that i could update to Symbian Anna but never got Belle vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
Now my N8 is showing signs of sluggish performance even though i reset once already and removed all the apps i installed after i bought Lumia 920.
Agito666
post Jan 6 2013, 08:45 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 6 2013, 08:28 PM)
shouldnt cost much i guess... Im also still using my N8 occasionally. My N8 is one of those which had to change motherboard, and after that i could update to Symbian Anna but never got Belle vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Now my N8 is showing signs of sluggish performance even though i reset once already and removed all the apps i installed after i bought Lumia 920.
ya that's why my n8 still stay in anna state tongue.gif
camera cant go sucks anymore...
rockpoper
post Jan 6 2013, 08:48 PM

Intel Nvidia
582 posts

No idea that China has became so good at doing things rclxub.gif

Rei7
post Jan 6 2013, 08:52 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(rockpoper @ Jan 6 2013, 08:48 PM)