143 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Investment Ivory Residence @ Mutiara Heights, Kajang, by TLS, share your opinions here

stonkong
post Dec 1 2012, 11:12 AM

160 posts

this make me remember of oug parklane, which make a fast cash for many ppl

iamgoodman
post Dec 1 2012, 01:43 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(stonkong @ Dec 1 2012, 11:12 AM)
this make me remember of oug parklane, which make a fast cash for many ppl
oug parklane really a super good buy for phase 1 buyer.... 300k... within 1 year new phase launch with 400k....
reeve86
post Dec 1 2012, 10:38 PM

178 posts

did anyone get CIMB loan, the package can offer u start pay ur installment after u sign ur SNP? cos wat i get is, i only pay for interest for these two three year, and only start pay installment when get key, abit waste money for just that interest around few hundred in these two three year lar.

Added on December 1, 2012, 10:43 pmyea, another question, did any one ask their own banker for apply loan for this project, tls allow we do this?

This post has been edited by reeve86: Dec 1 2012, 10:43 PM
iamgoodman
post Dec 2 2012, 12:52 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(reeve86 @ Dec 1 2012, 10:38 PM)
did anyone get CIMB loan, the package can offer u start pay ur installment after u sign ur SNP? cos wat i get is, i only pay for interest for these two three year, and only start pay installment when get key, abit waste money for just that interest around few hundred in these two three year lar.

Added on December 1, 2012, 10:43 pmyea, another question, did any one ask their own banker for apply loan for this project, tls allow we do this?
u can get ur own banker, just get in touch with the developer together....
rastakilla
post Dec 2 2012, 07:20 AM

98 posts

Another reason I would suggest to buy Ivory Residence:-

PRIMA SAUJANA is located just along the Cheras-Kajang highway which then connect the road to LEKAS highway(Kajang – Seremban) which shortens the distance by 20 minutes to Seremban. Prima Saujana is a an upcoming residential area which consist of GIANT Supermarket, McDonalds Fast Food, Pappa Rich, Ayamas, 7-11 Outlet, Cos-way Pharmacy, KuMON, Standard Chartered Bank, Multiple sundry shops, eatery, tyre and foreman repair shops and they do have Pasar Tani weekly basis.

I do have the Google map capture of the MRT station (taken from the legitimate MRT website) that will be located 4km from the IR condo. Please PM me your email address and I will send you the details.

I believe it's very convenient place in future as if you do some research, the location between Kajang up to Semenyih is being developed. Even , SP Setia is having 2 projects after Semenyih. I believe it would not be a waste investing a unit in IR. Furthermore, TLS has it's own track record to complete the construction few hundred days earlier.

reeve86
post Dec 2 2012, 01:12 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Dec 2 2012, 12:52 AM)
but do u know anything about my first question ?
iamgoodman
post Dec 2 2012, 01:30 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(reeve86 @ Dec 2 2012, 01:12 PM)
but do u know anything about my first question ?
supposingly only pay interest during construction de la... never heard bout full installment during construction.. but what i know is cimb quota is full.... u got cimb loan offer?

Added on December 2, 2012, 1:32 pm
QUOTE(rastakilla @ Dec 2 2012, 07:20 AM)
Another reason I would suggest to buy Ivory Residence:-

PRIMA SAUJANA is located just along the Cheras-Kajang highway which then connect the road to LEKAS highway(Kajang – Seremban) which shortens the distance by 20 minutes to Seremban. Prima Saujana is a an upcoming  residential area which consist of GIANT Supermarket, McDonalds Fast Food, Pappa Rich, Ayamas, 7-11 Outlet, Cos-way Pharmacy, KuMON, Standard Chartered Bank, Multiple sundry shops, eatery, tyre and foreman repair shops and they do have Pasar Tani weekly basis.

I do have the Google map capture of the MRT station (taken from the legitimate MRT website) that will be located 4km from the IR condo. Please PM me your email address and I will send you the details.

I believe it's very convenient place in future as if you do some research, the location between Kajang up to Semenyih is being developed. Even , SP Setia is having 2 projects after Semenyih. I believe it would not be a waste investing a unit in IR. Furthermore, TLS has it's own track record to complete the construction few hundred days earlier.
well said, so are u my future neighbour in IR?

This post has been edited by iamgoodman: Dec 2 2012, 01:32 PM
reeve86
post Dec 2 2012, 02:50 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Dec 2 2012, 01:30 PM)
supposingly only pay interest during construction de la... never heard bout full installment during construction.. but what i know is cimb quota is full.... u got cimb loan offer?

Added on December 2, 2012, 1:32 pm
well said, so are u my future neighbour in IR?
yea. act i sign oledi lar, just wan to ask,
cos last time public allow me pay installment strictly after one month sign the snp, no need to waste money for just paying interest in these few year, duno u get wat i mean or not, is around 3k-4k money lar...
iamgoodman
post Dec 2 2012, 03:10 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(reeve86 @ Dec 2 2012, 02:50 PM)
yea. act i sign oledi lar, just wan to ask,
cos last time public allow me pay installment strictly after one month sign the snp, no need to waste money for just paying interest in these few year, duno u get wat i mean or not, is around 3k-4k money lar...
sorry, never heard bout such package la..
IGax2000
post Dec 2 2012, 03:39 PM

641 posts

AMbank is offering blr-2.4% up to 40 years,
does anyone take their loan package
-/00\-
post Dec 2 2012, 08:13 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Dec 2 2012, 12:52 AM)
i dam regret contacting their list of banker(person in charge).. their service is really zzzz... mad.gif
i should apply from my banker fren in the 1st..

Added on December 2, 2012, 8:14 pm
QUOTE(IGax2000 @ Dec 2 2012, 03:39 PM)
AMbank is offering blr-2.4% up to 40 years,
does anyone take their loan package
3 years lock in?

This post has been edited by -/00\-: Dec 2 2012, 08:14 PM
iamgoodman
post Dec 2 2012, 08:22 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(-/00\- @ Dec 2 2012, 08:13 PM)
i dam regret contacting their list of banker(person in charge).. their service is really zzzz... mad.gif

3 years lock in?
i tot u wan to let go your unit?
-/00\-
post Dec 2 2012, 08:25 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Dec 2 2012, 08:22 PM)
i tot u wan to let go your unit?
50 50
Manlet
post Dec 2 2012, 09:51 PM

ᕦ (ò_óˇ) ᕤ
762 posts

guys, as far as i know this developer doesnt have DIBS, so meaning we need to pay interest while its still under construction, but how much actually we paying per month roughly, anyone have an idea?
iamgoodman
post Dec 2 2012, 11:26 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Dec 2 2012, 09:51 PM)
guys, as far as i know this developer doesnt have DIBS, so meaning we need to pay interest while its still under construction, but how much actually we paying per month roughly, anyone have an idea?
got sifu said almost 4% of ur total loan for this 3 years..
d_trinity14
post Dec 3 2012, 12:02 AM

148 posts

[quote=-/00\-,Dec 2 2012, 08:13 PM]

You can't get from just any banker .. You must get from panel bank only and from specific branch.. If you do you will not get the rebates such as lawyer fee etc.. Those stuff.. Mrta.. Those bank related ones.. Can't recall..
Manlet
post Dec 3 2012, 12:20 AM

ᕦ (ò_óˇ) ᕤ
762 posts

QUOTE(iamgoodman @ Dec 2 2012, 11:26 PM)
got sifu said almost 4% of ur total loan for this 3 years..
oh its about 15k cry.gif

QUOTE(d_trinity14 @ Dec 3 2012, 12:02 AM)

You can't get from just any banker .. You must get from panel bank only and from specific branch.. If you do you will not get the rebates such as lawyer fee etc.. Those stuff.. Mrta.. Those bank related ones.. Can't recall..
yea, mom wanted to find her friend banker and they said some fees that was supposed to be paid by them will void

This post has been edited by Manlet: Dec 3 2012, 12:21 AM
rastakilla
post Dec 4 2012, 02:01 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(reeve86 @ Dec 1 2012, 10:38 PM)

For own banker, you might be end up paying the legal fee and disbursement fee and perhaps MOT fee as well. You might need to check with the Property consultant in TLS since I believe they only provide it free provided you take their panel. You can always ask for a better rate since TLS has 10 panel of banks.
As far as i know Affin and Public Bank gives a good offer. Not so sure abt CIMB.

Added on December 4, 2012, 2:11 am
QUOTE(Manlet @ Dec 2 2012, 09:51 PM)
HI Manlet,
It is hard to predict the question you asked over here. Basically, the amount you will be paying is depending on the amount of loan that is being released by the bank to the developer on a progressive basis. You start up pay will be low. For example, you start with Rm 80/90 for few months and let say the developer has completed the piling phase and moves to Piping for example, then he will request the bank money for the work he have completed. Bank will release the subsequent money and the interest will be calculated based on how much it is released. That concludes, the amount will keep increasing until you get a key.

After 2-3 months you might be paying RM200+ then after 1 year + paying RM 400 +, then few months later 700+ till the maximum amount once you get the key when you start your exact loan payment . Iamgoodman mentioned the total overall will be 4% of the cost of the loan and yes he is correct and that is roughly.

If you would like to get the exact amount, you will have to talk to the banker and they can show you a sample for first few months, after one year and stuff. Hope it helps.

This post has been edited by rastakilla: Dec 4 2012, 02:11 AM
reeve86
post Dec 4 2012, 11:59 AM

178 posts

no body know my question?
who get loan from CIMB?

my question is

"did anyone get CIMB loan, the package can offer u start pay ur installment after u sign ur SNP? cos wat i get is, i only pay for interest for these two three year, and only start pay installment when get key, abit waste money for just that interest around few hundred in these two three year lar."
fei_singh
post Dec 4 2012, 03:31 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(reeve86 @ Dec 4 2012, 11:59 AM)
no body know my question?
who get loan from CIMB?

my question is

"did anyone get CIMB loan, the package can offer u start pay ur installment after u sign ur SNP? cos wat i get is, i only pay for interest for these two three year, and only start pay installment when get key, abit waste money for just that interest around few hundred in these two three year lar."
This is not special package, you can requet from any bank that you want to start paying installment straight without interest during construction as far as i know and tried.

143 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:49 AM