307 Pages « < 148 149 150 151 152 > » Bottom

Why U buy Cyberjaya?

Soros007
post Apr 2 2013, 11:03 PM

3,852 posts

lol.... landed free hold with good concepts (accessibilities / facilities / GnG) will never get wrong with some holding power.

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 2 2013, 10:55 PM)
maybe beyond... the rate of supply growing in other part of KV are pretty rapid as well both pocket development and new township. Pocket development offer small unit within urban area competing with cyber's pigeon hole, and new township landed props competing with cyber's bigger units..

and the thing is, after 5 years, cyberjaya prop wont be cheap as the current asking price already on par or higher with other props in KV..
TSxyyap
post Apr 2 2013, 11:06 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 2 2013, 10:21 PM)
the way I look at soho / studio in cyber is regardless ppl buy for own staying or investment (flipping) etc, end of the day someone will occupy that unit and made the population in cyber increases exponentially. The high population will then boost up the commercial and gradually transforming cyber into a vibrant city.
High population is a must to make it an 'ong' place.
Due to min supply of landed in cyber, the demand and supply factor will make landed units precious.
Just my 2 cents.
U should have hoot the Eco Glades island unit.

Island Link villa > RM 1.2 M high chance will hit RM 2 M in 8 years.

twincharger07
post Apr 2 2013, 11:08 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:03 PM)
lol.... landed free hold with good concepts (accessibilities / facilities / GnG) will never get wrong with some holding power.
yes.. I think I did mention somewhere.. landed HER with good concept and facilities is different league.. these are niche products in Cyber, by ratio, they only a smaller portion of the total 28,000 units

"never go wrong" i cant say... not all HER are well sought after, this is more on the X-factor to attract niche market.. at the moment, i give SEG a thumbs up...

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Apr 2 2013, 11:09 PM
Soros007
post Apr 2 2013, 11:09 PM

3,852 posts

in fact I am looking into islands' link villa in 2nd phase....hehehe... time to cash out FX (long at 1.015+) now.

QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 2 2013, 11:06 PM)
U should have hoot the Eco Glades island unit.

Island Link villa > RM 1.2 M high chance will hit RM 2 M in 8 years.
TSxyyap
post Apr 2 2013, 11:12 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 2 2013, 10:37 PM)
the question is who will occupy them and how long... 5 years down the road, cyber not only competing among themselves but with other newly vp residential around KV within establish township, infra like MRT LRT and CBD wont shift to south overnight...

80,000 affordable housing which mostly outside Cyberjaya..

There are plenty new township with affordable housing awaiting to be occupied, Rawang, Shah Alam, Kajang, Semenyih, Bangi, Seri Kembangan, southern cheras, balakong, Southern part of Puchong etc.. upcoming commercial vibrant area like Puchong (setia walk, lake side), bukit jalil (WCT, One Jalil City), USJ (One City), IOI Resort, Damasara (Empire City, Empire Damansara, Tropicana Gardens), Setia Eco City, Tropicana Metro Park..

Cyberjaya need to do magic to attract KV population with growth rate of 1.7% perannum...
Don't worry, KL population is hitting 10 M by 2020!

20% 80% rule... 30% out of 20% of rich, 6% of rich like Cyberjaya will do!

TSxyyap
post Apr 2 2013, 11:13 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 2 2013, 10:51 PM)
residents from puchong or nearby suburbs?
Here & There... Haha.

TSxyyap
post Apr 2 2013, 11:16 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:03 PM)
Quality community & residences will be the key!

This is how Desa ParkCity & Eco Park is formed...

Soros007
post Apr 2 2013, 11:16 PM

3,852 posts

Think abt this - SEG phase 1 link villa is already asking for Rm 1.1mil+....what will happen to the remaining phases? landed, low rise, high rise, islands units.......... ??? I am sure that SPS will put in more X-factors to attract ppl to buy and I am confident also SEG will be more beautiful than Setia Eco Parks (8 islands with diff theme).

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:08 PM)
yes.. I think I did mention somewhere.. landed HER with good concept and facilities is different league.. these are niche products in Cyber, by ratio, they only a smaller portion of the total 28,000 units

"never go wrong" i cant say... not all HER are well sought after, this is more on the X-factor to attract niche market.. at the moment, i give SEG a thumbs up...
twincharger07
post Apr 2 2013, 11:26 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 2 2013, 11:12 PM)
Don't worry, KL population is hitting 10 M by 2020!

20% 80% rule... 30% out of 20% of rich, 6% of rich like Cyberjaya will do!
20% rich in KV... let say

10% Damansara PJ MK DPC Valencia
5% Bangsar KLCC KL area
5% scatter around HER in KV.. (Jade Hills, Country Heights, Eco Park, Gita Bayu, and other hidden dragons in Cheras, Kajang, Shah Alam, Puchong, Serdang)

6% Cyber way too ambitious.. less than 1% I believe...
estimated 3000 HER landed in Cyber.. 5 person to 1 units (abit optimistic assumption), thats about 15,000 ppl (15,000 / 10Mil = 0.15%) ... dont test my maths la.. my daily job 99% of the time doing charts and counting statistics laugh.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Apr 2 2013, 11:28 PM
Soros007
post Apr 2 2013, 11:36 PM

3,852 posts

what's the definition of rich?
Household income more than Rm20k?

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:26 PM)

5% Bangsar KLCC KL area
5% scatter around HER in KV.. (Jade Hills, Country Heights, Eco Park, Gita Bayu, and other hidden dragons in Cheras, Kajang, Shah Alam, Puchong, Serdang)

estimated 3000 HER landed in Cyber.. 5 person to 1 units (abit optimistic assumption), thats about 15,000 ppl  (15,000 / 10Mil = 0.15%) ... dont test my maths la..  my daily job 99% of the time doing charts and counting statistics laugh.gif
twincharger07
post Apr 2 2013, 11:39 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:36 PM)
this one have to ask xyyap kor... i am just calculating based on his assumption... he say 20% rich laugh.gif
Soros007
post Apr 2 2013, 11:43 PM

3,852 posts

let's said someone bought a HER landed at Rm 1.3mil with Rm 1mil loan, 25 yrs installment with 4.2% is Rm 5K+.
So the min total income per household should be Rm 15K.
So, rm15K per household is it common in Klang valley?

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:39 PM)
this one have to ask xyyap kor... i am just calculating based on his assumption...  he say 20% rich laugh.gif
This post has been edited by Soros007: Apr 2 2013, 11:44 PM
Soros007
post Apr 2 2013, 11:46 PM

3,852 posts

From what I understand investment banking line is sap-sap sui, so as professional in oil n gas industry.
I.T line - can get 5 figures per mth in M'sia nowadays?

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:43 PM)
let's said someone bought a HER landed at Rm 1.3mil with Rm 1mil loan, 25 yrs installment with 4.2% is Rm 5K+.

twincharger07
post Apr 2 2013, 11:50 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:43 PM)

national average not exceeding 5k..
KV household income in jan 2012 is 6k http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...siness/10228919
15k in KV very uncommon.. even having 15k permonth, how many household from these group live in HER?

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Apr 2 2013, 11:52 PM
Soros007
post Apr 2 2013, 11:52 PM

3,852 posts

lol....I dun think that statistic is correct...there are so many crouching tiger hidden dragon in Klang valley nowadays... Maybe the national average includes those bangla, indons, Burmese.... Etc since they have Mal IC.

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:50 PM)
national average not exceeding 5k..
KV household income in jan 2012 is 6k http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...siness/10228919
15k in KV very uncommon.. even having 15k permonth, how many household from these group live in HER?
This post has been edited by Soros007: Apr 3 2013, 12:05 AM
twincharger07
post Apr 3 2013, 12:06 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:52 PM)
lol....I dun think that statistic is correct...there are so many crouching tiger hidden dragon in Klang valley.
dont think so bro..... if we live in city of course we are surrounded by high income ppl...
KV made up of a lot of suburbs with individual of middle and lower income...

if we mix around with ppl who work in corporate, MNC, of course we think ppl in KV are doing well.. but take a walk along the street and observe other ppl with lower level work... even small business are not generating as much income as ppl who work in corporate..

Perodua and Proton still dominate our roads in KV

there are only few million ppl in the country pay income tax as only few million of this individual fulfill the minimum income tax bracket..

This is the latest stats... higher than previously reported.. probably this is gathered 2012 year end
http://www.statistics.gov.my/portal/images...IS_2012_Eng.pdf

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Apr 3 2013, 12:11 AM
TSxyyap
post Apr 3 2013, 12:21 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:16 PM)
Think abt this - SEG phase 1 link villa is already asking for Rm 1.1mil+....what will happen to the remaining phases? landed, low rise, high rise, islands units.......... ??? I am sure that SPS will put in more X-factors to attract ppl to buy and I am confident also SEG will be more beautiful than Setia Eco Parks (8 islands with diff theme).
Eco Park land size is too big.

Eco Glades land size 250+ acres, idea should be 500+ acres. Lucky master plan does not build too many highrise.

TSxyyap
post Apr 3 2013, 12:29 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:26 PM)

5% Bangsar KLCC KL area

estimated 3000 HER landed in Cyber.. 5 person to 1 units (abit optimistic assumption), thats about 15,000 ppl  (15,000 / 10Mil = 0.15%) ... dont test my maths la..  my daily job 99% of the time doing charts and counting statistics laugh.gif
Most of the time, the best investor does not top in Maths. Maths is only used to support the fact & trend, with data on hand.

At least I know, 2 kaki here bought within < 2 weeks, 1 bought during his first visit. Many unknown. Too rich to chit chat.

TSxyyap
post Apr 3 2013, 12:32 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 2 2013, 11:36 PM)
RM 20k? Far from rich...

The top 20%? Should be at least > RM 60k.

By the way, we are not the rich. Nevermind lah, since we bought for own stay.

twincharger07
post Apr 3 2013, 12:34 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 3 2013, 12:29 AM)
Most of the time, the best investor does not top in Maths. Maths is only used to support the fact & trend, with data on hand.

At least I know, 2 kaki here bought within < 2 weeks, 1 bought during his first visit. Many unknown. Too rich to chit chat.
niche market talk about X-factor, i agree...
but 6% is exaggerating.. y? rich dont like staying high dense n too close to each other, they wan exclusive.. lolzzz

307 Pages « < 148 149 150 151 152 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:41 AM