126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V7, Portability Beyond Imagination

Rei7
post Sep 17 2012, 01:09 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Yes looks like i'm going to receive my Little Big Planet R1 tomorrow.
Glad it's the same day as R3 for some reason.
Can't wait to play to full version after beta testing it. smile.gif
chinti
post Sep 17 2012, 01:16 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 17 2012, 01:09 PM)
nice~ play-asia status show packing order d~
BubbLEonSoap
post Sep 17 2012, 02:05 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 17 2012, 02:09 PM)
from Impulse ? haha me too! but i'm from R3
really excited to hear that biggrin.gif

hey, do u have friends planing to play LBP too? tongue.gif
Rei7
post Sep 17 2012, 02:27 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(BubbLEonSoap @ Sep 17 2012, 02:05 PM)

Not quite sure but you could add me if you want. smile.gif
I think a lot of people going to pick it up be sure to look in this thread for more players
Fiberz98
post Sep 17 2012, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 17 2012, 05:10 AM)
i've tried connecting to my home theater, no issue.
portable bluetooth speaker, no issue.
bluetooth headphones, no issue.
razer headphones, no issue.

all work well, no touch screen problems at all.
this is strange....
connecting to my headphone just find too, only speaker... sad.gif

Edit : tried the other speaker, work well and no problem~ sorry for the trouble guys rclxms.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Fiberz98: Sep 17 2012, 04:42 PM
tennytyy
post Sep 17 2012, 04:36 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Sep 17 2012, 07:39 AM)
Hmmm. Hopefully digital version of LBP coming this Wednesday for US SEN. I am so frustated when hardcopy version selling ahead of original released date on USA. This is sad. sad.gif
Well, you can just get the hard copy instead of digital version. smile.gif
aziratul
post Sep 17 2012, 05:23 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(tennytyy @ Sep 17 2012, 04:36 PM)
Well, you can just get the hard copy instead of digital version.  smile.gif
Umm. My other budget is for Ragnarok Mercenaries Edition only since i have save 40usd on PSN Wallet earlier last month. cry.gif

Edit: By the way, whoever play Montezuma, do you get error such as your friend score does not show up, always disconecting and connecting, game freeze etc. Just now i got 15000 jewel from daily scratch. I want to share it, but the game freeze on me. Hmmm

This post has been edited by aziratul: Sep 17 2012, 06:00 PM
htpkevin
post Sep 17 2012, 07:34 PM

1,052 posts

so sad now lol, due to new hobby(gunpla), now i dunno wanna get LBP or not. I love the ones in PS3, but now really budget low>.< probably save up for RO and assassin's creed....
harimackenzie
post Sep 17 2012, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Sep 17 2012, 07:34 PM)
so sad now lol, due to new hobby(gunpla), now i dunno wanna get LBP or not. I love the ones in PS3, but now really budget low>.< probably save up for RO and assassin's creed....
gunpla is a very expensive hobby,better wait till you got your MBBS,then you can have enough money to buy those PG or even metal build series tongue.gif
htpkevin
post Sep 17 2012, 07:50 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(harimackenzie @ Sep 17 2012, 07:42 PM)
gunpla is a very expensive hobby,better wait till you got your MBBS,then you can have enough money to buy those PG or even metal build series tongue.gif
ya i know lol. Can't afford PG at this moment. So i'm getting MG only. Price of MG is slightly expensive than one vita game lol.
TongCN
post Sep 17 2012, 08:38 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,716 posts

guys, where to get the fish bait for River Guardian?

Now i cannot initiate the Fox Quest 9 although i accept it already.
The grandpa just don't want hiu me cause i dun have RG ..

Got the Ocean Guardian bait already from the TV show.
N30rang3r
post Sep 17 2012, 09:16 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Sep 17 2012, 05:23 PM)
Umm. My other budget is for Ragnarok Mercenaries Edition only since i have save 40usd on PSN Wallet earlier last month.  cry.gif

haha same thing - I also saved 40 for RO on PSN
rocktank
post Sep 17 2012, 10:30 PM

233 posts

Do u guys have any idea where can get a Unit 13 in R3? i saw some posts here, all also selling R1 only hmm.gif
shunjun8683
post Sep 17 2012, 11:04 PM

103 posts

Guys how to change psn account? When I wrote in other acc it say must acc that link psv.. and why I keep unable to connect. Server? Nothing wrong with my internet
sjneow
post Sep 17 2012, 11:11 PM

82 posts

did you deactivate the system before resetting?
chinti
post Sep 18 2012, 12:30 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(BubbLEonSoap @ Sep 17 2012, 02:05 PM)

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 17 2012, 02:27 PM)
Not quite sure but you could add me if you want. smile.gif
I think a lot of people going to pick it up be sure to look in this thread for more players
me me~ my R3 send out last night according to play-asia~ will reach 2-3 days later~

QUOTE(shunjun8683 @ Sep 17 2012, 11:04 PM)
Guys how to change psn account? When I wrote in other acc it say must acc that link psv.. and why I keep unable to connect. Server? Nothing wrong with my internet
u have to deactivate and format everything~ make sure u backup if ya gonna format the card, unless u use diff memory card~
XPAWNED01
post Sep 18 2012, 03:38 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 17 2012, 08:38 PM)
guys, where to get the fish bait for River Guardian?

Now i cannot initiate the Fox Quest 9 although i accept it already.
The grandpa just don't want hiu me cause i dun have RG ..

Got the Ocean Guardian bait already from the TV show.
It looks like we're in the same boat sad.gif
First go to the sea using your bike. This only can be done after you have done riding your bike 3 times to the beach/sea (this activity can be done after you have unlocked Okina City). Then after reaching the sea/beach, choose the first option (Fishing) and the game will tell you that you cannot do so. Then, return back to Samegawa flood plain and talk to the old man at the river. Now you are able to catch the bug Inabatamamushi (I don't know the english or chinese name).
Apparently, this bug is real pain in the ass to catch, and until now whenever I do bug catching this bug still won't show up. doh.gif

Edit: I have caught my first Inabatamamushi icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Sep 18 2012, 07:05 AM
aziratul
post Sep 18 2012, 06:53 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 17 2012, 09:16 PM)
haha same thing - I also saved 40 for RO on PSN
Fixed. tongue.gif Yeah, i thought i would buy the RO on PSN, but then seeing the Mercenaries Edition i am very tempted to make it my special collection. That is why i save the 40usd to LPB Vita since i change my mind on buying download version to hardcopy version of RO. Other than that two game, i cannot buy just because of budget limitation. sweat.gif
harimackenzie
post Sep 18 2012, 07:14 AM

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Sep 18 2012, 03:38 AM)
It looks like we're in the same boat sad.gif
First go to the sea using your bike. This only can be done after you have done riding your bike 3 times to the beach/sea (this activity can be done after you have unlocked Okina City). Then after reaching the sea/beach, choose the first option (Fishing) and the game will tell you that you cannot do so. Then, return back to Samegawa flood plain and talk to the old man at the river. Now you are able to catch the bug Inabatamamushi (I don't know the english or chinese name).
Apparently, this bug is real pain in the ass to catch, and until now whenever I do bug catching this bug still won't show up. doh.gif

Edit: I have caught my first Inabatamamushi icon_rolleyes.gif
i've load back my old save file back in the october,your method is correct,but the bug only catchable at night,and it have to be done really quick to catch the bug,you know when you successfully catch 4 bug with one catch thing,the bug have high chance to appear,that's what i try,and i've catch the pain in the *** river guardian this way,and the guardian only appear during rainy days,or in fog or snow day iirc

edit:the river guardian have the biggest water ripple and also splash animation,if this not happen,huge fish will eat your bug instead

This post has been edited by harimackenzie: Sep 18 2012, 07:40 AM
XPAWNED01
post Sep 18 2012, 09:14 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(harimackenzie @ Sep 18 2012, 07:14 AM)
i've load back my old save file back in the october,your method is correct,but the bug only catchable at night,and it have to be done really quick to catch the bug,you know when you successfully catch 4 bug with one catch thing,the bug have high chance to appear,that's what i try,and i've catch the pain in the *** river guardian this way,and the guardian only appear during rainy days,or in fog or snow day iirc

edit:the river guardian have the biggest water ripple and also splash  animation,if this not happen,huge fish will eat your bug instead
Thanks. Will try fishing it later after done battling Adachi and Amenosagiri.

126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:11 AM