PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V7, Portability Beyond Imagination

BubbLEonSoap
post Aug 30 2012, 06:16 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(ahnis @ Aug 30 2012, 03:16 PM)
hi...
i baru beli ps vita wifi... i'm newbie
want to ask... how to upgrade my vita to 1.80 firmware...
before this i upgrade my ps3 firmware by download firmware from my PC to pendrive..
after that i cucuk kat PS3.
Now my ps3 YLOD already...

So, how to update my ps vita firmware...
without using wifi?

TQ
go starbuck or any wifi access to upgrade? cos it takes only few minutes to download only wat? =/

BubbLEonSoap
post Aug 30 2012, 08:57 PM

15 posts

anyone play treasure park here? =)
add me i'm..
BubbL3_JiN-LiBrA
=)
BubbLEonSoap
post Aug 30 2012, 09:06 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(sjneow @ Aug 30 2012, 10:00 PM)
actually every vita owners should download now for Merdeka holiday since it is free and Miku got delayed.
haha, but if the user is not nearby me i couldn't see isn't? need to send through Message ?

and Miku is available now in MY PsStore for RM200... @.@
i'm waiting Little Big Planet ~ biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BubbLEonSoap: Aug 30 2012, 09:06 PM
BubbLEonSoap
post Aug 30 2012, 11:02 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(tennytyy @ Aug 30 2012, 11:06 PM)
That's expensive.
HK psstore about rm165 after conversion.
Malaysia...pal blush.gif

QUOTE(streme21 @ Aug 30 2012, 10:49 PM)
I don't know if want to skip LBP or not, need to prepare money for october and november, that upcoming month is money torturing month  cry.gif
indeed. cry.gif
BubbLEonSoap
post Sep 4 2012, 10:21 AM

15 posts

i have a maybe silly question here...
is PsVita headphone system is only fit with vita's own earphone set?
cos i tried with my normal earphone, and then it suddenly minimized the volume...

This post has been edited by BubbLEonSoap: Sep 4 2012, 10:22 AM
BubbLEonSoap
post Sep 4 2012, 10:39 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Sep 4 2012, 11:34 AM)
dun think so, i enjoy playing my vite with my akg headphone
hm...?okay..
bytheway, AKG!? wow
which model isit? and how much u bought? =D
BubbLEonSoap
post Sep 10 2012, 12:45 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Sep 10 2012, 01:34 AM)
little big planet coming soon anyone getting ? tongue.gif
ME!! for Sure! ;DD
BubbLEonSoap
post Sep 11 2012, 02:13 PM

15 posts

cute Picotto Knight! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BubbLEonSoap: Sep 11 2012, 02:15 PM
BubbLEonSoap
post Sep 16 2012, 11:48 PM

15 posts

Little Big Planet Facebook Group.
Anyone interested? =D
BubbLEonSoap
post Sep 17 2012, 02:05 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 17 2012, 02:09 PM)
Yes looks like i'm going to receive my Little Big Planet R1 tomorrow.
Glad it's the same day as R3 for some reason.
Can't wait to play to full version after beta testing it. smile.gif
from Impulse ? haha me too! but i'm from R3
really excited to hear that biggrin.gif

hey, do u have friends planing to play LBP too? tongue.gif
BubbLEonSoap
post Sep 19 2012, 10:38 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(sjneow @ Sep 19 2012, 06:25 PM)
Still at office but anyone can save me from my anxiety and tell me whether LBP is on MY store yet?
Yes, It is available on MY psStore now! with alot of choices, including DLC, online pass and even DEMO . biggrin.gif
BubbLEonSoap
post Sep 20 2012, 12:09 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(sjneow @ Sep 20 2012, 01:04 AM)
bough and currently downloading, another 20 minutes....20 minutes biggrin.gif
QUOTE(spidermunky_69 @ Sep 20 2012, 12:24 AM)
already dwnlod killzone dlc for lbp... kinda cute sackboy wearing helghast costume.... heheee
Would u guys mind to give me ur facebook name?
i wanna invite u guys into Facebook LBP vita group ;DD
BubbLEonSoap
post Sep 23 2012, 10:38 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(maximiller @ Sep 23 2012, 11:31 PM)
not sure about psn, it works for me, but its slow as hell.. im on malaysian psn.

Im using 4mb streamyx, and its okay for other games, i play d3 and starcraft2 no lag. But lbp lags like crazy for me Q__Q

havent tried other vita games, since i only have that and uncharted now
yeah,same here.
but i noe why, becos the other players who played were from canada...miami...those far places..
so i guess the ping... =/
BubbLEonSoap
post Sep 28 2012, 01:27 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Sep 27 2012, 09:24 PM)
ordered new little king story, need 1 more game recommendation so i can use coupon on play-asia~ prefer cute game~
pls give a small review about this game. really like to hear about it =DD
BubbLEonSoap
post Oct 1 2012, 10:37 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(loco00 @ Oct 1 2012, 10:57 PM)
that is some serious button-mashing gameplay... one hour playing like that and my fingers go fly out of the window(lol joking tongue.gif)
OMG!!!
when i watch the intro part i was like ...zzz what is all these about...rpg?
but when it comes to combat part...i was like #@$#@&^!!!! NICEEeeeeeee~~~ laugh.gif laugh.gif

BubbLEonSoap
post Nov 10 2012, 12:30 AM

15 posts

just asking, i heard that vita can buy psp games from psStore and play on vita. anyone can clarify this statement? how bout the graphic? isit better than psp or its weird on vita cos the pixel can be seen...just like on psp...

interested in patapon3 =)
BubbLEonSoap
post Nov 10 2012, 06:59 PM

15 posts

Anyone play Viking Attack here? i just completed all the stages but ITS DAMMMM hard to earn STARs....never tried before to play multiplayers on quest mode.

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Nov 10 2012, 01:45 AM)
yerp, you can buy psp games, and psone classics games on ps store for vita

the graphics will be better than on psp due to the capability of a vita too
thank you very much for ur reply. =)

BubbLEonSoap
post Nov 11 2012, 07:40 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(harimackenzie @ Nov 11 2012, 01:18 PM)
nope,not really any better,in fact the graphic got slightly off,i think due to the fact the psp game is stretch in psv,compare to psp screen which fit all the graphic,psv got slightly bigger screen.but the graphic not too noticeable if the game is not high end graphic game such as 3rd birthday which got top notch psp graphic,and also i've seen people playing kh bbs in psv,it got a bit pixelated compare to psp. sweat.gif if the game is not to high in graphic,then you wouldn't notice the difference. icon_rolleyes.gif
its fine, i already bought it lol. can't resist the cuteness haha smile.gif

QUOTE(kyaz87 @ Nov 11 2012, 01:27 PM)
i bought patapon 3 via asian store. No prob. Graphic is richer than psp one. Cuz of the vita system surely. Btw wanna coop or lvling patapon3 can add me. Need star shards. tongue.gif
Yesh~ im just purchased patapon3 today! hello biggrin.gif
i'm newbie bytheway..need ur guidance =)
whats yr PSN name?
BubbLEonSoap
post Nov 14 2012, 12:23 PM

15 posts

i heard the news already, seriously? its like with USD49.99 u can get those 6 games??

BubbLEonSoap
post Nov 15 2012, 05:57 PM

15 posts

helo guys. just asking anyone here using YooBao powerbank to charge ur vita? i just bought a 11kmAH Yoobao powerbank and im excited to see it works but unfortunately it doesn't...anyone know why? =(
my powerbank is fully charged and i use the Vita's original USB(not those adapters provided in Yoobao package cos Yoobao doesn't have vita adapter) to connect Yoobao to Vita, but it doesn't work....any help please? and thankyou

0.0242sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:11 PM