126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V7, Portability Beyond Imagination

htpkevin
post Sep 18 2012, 11:21 AM

1,052 posts

guys, throw in some LBP gameplay screenshot here xD. Wanna see how it goes compared to PS3 one xD
sjneow
post Sep 18 2012, 11:30 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Sep 18 2012, 12:21 PM)
guys, throw in some LBP gameplay screenshot here xD. Wanna see how it goes compared to PS3 one xD
there are already recorded playthroughs on youtube, sackboy seems washed out compared to PS3 version, but you probably won't notice that under Vita's smaller screen.

Rei7
post Sep 18 2012, 11:57 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(sjneow @ Sep 18 2012, 11:30 AM)
there are already recorded playthroughs on youtube, sackboy seems washed out compared to PS3 version, but you probably won't notice that under Vita's smaller screen.
Washed out? Seriously? I was playing the beta version and it was alright.
Still eagerly waiting for my LBP to arrive today. smile.gif

sjneow
post Sep 18 2012, 12:21 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 18 2012, 12:57 PM)
Washed out? Seriously? I was playing the beta version and it was alright.
Still eagerly waiting for my LBP to arrive today. smile.gif
yes, judging from the stretched videos and sceenshot. and I do stressed that you won't notice it on the smaller Vita screen
streme21
post Sep 18 2012, 02:24 PM

191 posts

want to ask vitanians that played harry porter year 5-7 for vita, does the game last long? Cause I'm super boring with no game to play, and since got discount, might wanna try a game that's can fill in some time icon_question.gif
aziratul
post Sep 18 2012, 02:42 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Sep 18 2012, 02:24 PM)
want to ask vitanians that played harry porter year 5-7 for vita, does the game last long? Cause I'm super boring with no game to play, and since got discount, might wanna try a game that's can fill in some time  icon_question.gif
er... i doing it two days, which is 12 hours++ play and it platinum already.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
streme21
post Sep 18 2012, 02:53 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Sep 18 2012, 02:42 PM)
er... i doing it two days, which is 12 hours++ play and it platinum already....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
owh i see, 12 hours is too quick for me sweat.gif but will buy it with couple of psone classic laugh.gif
aziratul
post Sep 18 2012, 02:54 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Sep 18 2012, 02:53 PM)
owh i see, 12 hours is too quick for me  sweat.gif but will buy it with couple of psone classic  laugh.gif
enjoy the game, it is fun if you enjoy smashing the lego.... biggrin.gif
streme21
post Sep 18 2012, 02:59 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Sep 18 2012, 02:54 PM)
enjoy the game, it is fun if you enjoy smashing the lego....  biggrin.gif
will try to get the mood on, but it seems I like to play lego batman on psp but not the star wars and pirate of Caribbean, hmm.gif I wonder why
aziratul
post Sep 18 2012, 03:06 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Sep 18 2012, 02:59 PM)
will try to get the mood on, but it seems I like to play lego batman on psp but not the star wars and pirate of Caribbean,  hmm.gif I wonder why
oh? i never play lego series on psp before although i got the ahem version of it on my ex hd. laugh.gif

GamersFamilia
post Sep 18 2012, 03:12 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,865 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Sep 18 2012, 02:59 PM)
will try to get the mood on, but it seems I like to play lego batman on psp but not the star wars and pirate of Caribbean,  hmm.gif I wonder why
lego batman more fun then pirate of caribean one , seriously rclxm9.gif
streme21
post Sep 18 2012, 03:21 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Sep 18 2012, 03:06 PM)
oh? i never play lego series on psp before although i got the ahem version of it on my ex hd.  laugh.gif
I also played the ahem version tongue.gif
but there's some psp game I buy original just to support the developer biggrin.gif

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 18 2012, 03:12 PM)
lego batman more fun then pirate of caribean one , seriously  rclxm9.gif
I true that tongue.gif biggrin.gif first time finish lego game is batman, other lego game, doesn't hit my mood at all cry.gif

wish this harry porter will hit the mood, else I will be mega boring after this
aziratul
post Sep 18 2012, 03:27 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 18 2012, 03:12 PM)
lego batman more fun then pirate of caribean one , seriously  rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(streme21 @ Sep 18 2012, 03:21 PM)
I also played the ahem version  tongue.gif
but there's some psp game I buy original just to support the developer  biggrin.gif
I true that  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif first time finish lego game is batman, other lego game, doesn't hit my mood at all  cry.gif

wish this harry porter will hit the mood, else I will be mega boring after this
hm... need to get back to that lego batman psp for a try hmm.gif tongue.gif

harry potter ps vita is funny... complicated at the start since you did not have enough point to purchased the "cheatcode" laugh.gif but then, after that, you will simply finish it easily..
Rei7
post Sep 18 2012, 04:08 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Lego Batman 2 for Vita is a disappointment IMO. (Yes i know you guys are talking about Batman 1)
Just wanna say that it's a 3DS port and the graphic just looks terrible on the Vita.
Better of playing it on the PS3 or Wii which has better graphics.
aziratul
post Sep 18 2012, 05:07 PM

136 posts

Just now got 1.81 firmware update for my device. You guys got it?
loco00
post Sep 18 2012, 05:09 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Sep 18 2012, 05:07 PM)
Just now got 1.81 firmware update for my device. You guys got it?
eh, really? what change did it do? i hope it change back to multiple psn profile per vita...
tennytyy
post Sep 18 2012, 05:25 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(loco00 @ Sep 18 2012, 05:09 PM)
eh, really? what change did it do? i hope it change back to multiple psn profile per vita...
Just some minor fix i guess, no new features are added
aziratul
post Sep 18 2012, 05:50 PM

136 posts

I guessing the update just to prevent any security holes that can make hackers able to hack the system since there a big news regarding it on the 1.8 update.
yeeonn
post Sep 18 2012, 07:20 PM

78 posts

the update probably just wanna fix/block the exploit by hacker...
I haven't update my console yet...still stick around with old version for GBA emulator on vita....
lol...
Rarely go for PSN or either network co-op... doh.gif
dun have such game for it...

haha...now waiting my Persona4 golden arrived within this few days... rclxms.gif
can't wait to experience the new game
streme21
post Sep 18 2012, 07:30 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 18 2012, 04:08 PM)
Lego Batman 2 for Vita is a disappointment IMO. (Yes i know you guys are talking about Batman 1)
Just wanna say that it's a 3DS port and the graphic just looks terrible on the Vita.
Better of playing it on the PS3 or Wii which has better graphics.
yeah I know about batman 2 on vita, makes me change heart to buy the game sad.gif

Added on September 18, 2012, 7:35 pm
QUOTE(yeeonn @ Sep 18 2012, 07:20 PM)
the update probably just wanna fix/block the exploit by hacker...
I haven't update my console yet...still stick around with old version for GBA emulator on vita....
lol...
Rarely go for PSN or either network co-op... doh.gif
dun have such game for it...

haha...now waiting my Persona4 golden arrived within this few days... rclxms.gif
can't wait to experience the new game
lol gba on vita, makes me wonder why u guy's even bother buy vita if u want to play emulator on it, why no buy the cheaper psp yawn.gif
the emulator is also set to play on psp emulation on vita doh.gif

I would say, it bottleneck the system to psp setting

This post has been edited by streme21: Sep 18 2012, 07:37 PM

126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:57 AM