Photography The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.17

amduser
post Sep 9 2012, 11:29 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Sep 9 2012, 11:08 PM)
CF 2012 coming soon.. any one of u going ????
Sony thread mcm takde org interest leh....
CONFIRMED GO!!! ticket also bought already laugh.gif
mls_gamer
post Sep 9 2012, 11:40 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 9 2012, 11:29 PM)
CONFIRMED GO!!! ticket also bought already laugh.gif
fuuuuu, so fast.....
i just pm the seller "cosplayer sungai wang" FB ask about the procedure to pre-order and post to my house....Zzz
KTCY
post Sep 10 2012, 09:41 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

D600 will be available end of this month. wink.gif
alpha001
post Sep 10 2012, 09:56 AM

686 posts

sifu help me...how teleconcerter 1:2 works
ooha
post Sep 10 2012, 10:34 AM

61 posts

I wonder how many here that possess a Certificate or Diploma in IT ? Anyone ?
ifer
post Sep 10 2012, 10:37 AM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 10 2012, 09:41 AM)
i remember you mentioned about the price somewhere sometime.
and i forgot which page was it (i went back all the way till page 10)

berapa edi arr?
this camera make sense to me leh...
KTCY
post Sep 10 2012, 10:42 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Sep 10 2012, 10:37 AM)
i remember you mentioned about the price somewhere sometime.
and i forgot which page was it (i went back all the way till page 10)

berapa edi arr?
this camera make sense to me leh...
RRP below 7k lo.
My guess will be 5.9k-6k . D300s launching price
tararan
post Sep 10 2012, 10:43 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 10 2012, 09:41 AM)
Confirmed? very interested about this body... I've been waiting for it so long biggrin.gif
Agito666
post Sep 10 2012, 10:44 AM

11,861 posts

CF? this year maybe not going... stay in house gua

or maybe come for lunch in KLCC better ><

don't want go inside and pack like tuna fish
KTCY
post Sep 10 2012, 10:45 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Nikon already got the product code (Not sure how true but heard from local shop) and just waiting launching on 13th Sept.
Pricing I got to know from a friend that work in nikon simply spaculate.
amduser
post Sep 10 2012, 12:04 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 10 2012, 10:44 AM)
CF? this year maybe not going... stay in house gua

or maybe come for lunch in KLCC better ><

don't want go inside and pack like tuna fish
just go outside or ticketing hall there, they should have a hall for all cosplayers to lepak like last year, this year i also dont want to stay in event hall for that long already
ifer
post Sep 10 2012, 12:06 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 10 2012, 10:42 AM)
RRP below 7k lo.
My guess will be 5.9k-6k . D300s launching price
nikonrumors.com rumoured it at USD 1500
one thing that caught my attention is the 16 bit colour processing. why didn't they put it in the d800/e and d4?
why this?

if really 16 bits colour processing and rm 6000 hor, i no need to think edi. terus buy 5 units hahaa

one small thing that irritates me is dual SD card slots. what am i going to do with my CF cards now?
Agito666
post Sep 10 2012, 12:14 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Sep 10 2012, 12:06 PM)
one thing that caught my attention is the 16 bit colour processing. why didn't they put it in the d800/e and d4?
why this?

if really 16 bits colour processing and rm 6000 hor, i no need to think edi. terus buy 5 units hahaa

one small thing that irritates me is dual SD card slots. what am i going to do with my CF cards now?
what !? dual SD cards? cry.gif

crap my new bought 8gb card.... oh wait unsure.gif whistling.gif

8 gb only tongue.gif
KTCY
post Sep 10 2012, 12:29 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Sep 10 2012, 12:06 PM)
why this?

No idea. Test on entry level FF before have it on new FF 2 years later ?
ANd yes, dual SD card. Body is D7000 body
ifer
post Sep 10 2012, 01:02 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 10 2012, 12:29 PM)
No idea. Test on entry level FF before have it on new FF 2 years later ?
ANd yes, dual SD card. Body is D7000 body
i welcome the small body. the dual SD card slots is a small matter. i just have to buy new cards and sell off my CF. but it is still irritating hahaa
on the 16 bit colours. some said it still capture on 14 bits but process at 16 bits. well, 16 bits process is still wayyyy better than 14 bits process...

few more days to go
Everdying
post Sep 10 2012, 01:34 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

mean soon we're gonna see lots of frantic sellers trying to get rid of their used D700's tongue.gif
KTCY
post Sep 10 2012, 03:12 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

I managed to get rid of my D90 before the price drop laugh.gif
Thank god.
KTCY
post Sep 10 2012, 03:17 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Sep 10 2012, 01:02 PM)
i welcome the small body. the dual SD card slots is a small matter. i just have to buy new cards and sell off my CF. but it is still irritating hahaa
on the 16 bit colours. some said it still capture on 14 bits but process at 16 bits. well, 16 bits process is still wayyyy better than 14 bits process...

few more days to go
How much better ? unsure.gif
This, I really no idea at all.
Agito666
post Sep 10 2012, 03:23 PM

11,861 posts

what is 16 bit process? what is 14 bit porcess?
D70s is what bit process?

sRGB is what bit process? will it affect on what ? print? or actually won't affect web display like the user like me only upload to fagbuk. (FB)
KTCY
post Sep 10 2012, 03:32 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

ifer, mind to tell us ? I think ifer can give a very good explanation on this. notworthy.gif

128 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:48 PM