126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V2, Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!

SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 03:57 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jan 8 2013, 03:55 PM)
Me not trying to insinuate anything. I am just saying as a general rule DH more likely to be 1 shotted by ubers thats all...Magdha's butteflies/raka's fyling disc/ Kulle's fireball. Means you keep running/vaulting away = less time to dps
oh, i said that with a joking tone. don't worry la. i didn't take it that way.

Okay, so when you monks do uber, how much EHP you guys carry?
yuhhaur
post Jan 8 2013, 03:59 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 8 2013, 03:57 PM)

Gladfly is also a DH lar...

which reading of ehp you want us to read from?
from diabloprogress i am about 700k++
from d3up.com i am about 300k++

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jan 8 2013, 03:59 PM
ALeUNe
post Jan 8 2013, 04:03 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jan 8 2013, 03:55 PM)
Me not trying to insinuate anything. I am just saying as a general rule DH more likely to be 1 shotted by ubers thats all...Magdha's butteflies/raka's fyling disc/ Kulle's fireball. Means you keep running/vaulting away = less time to dps
The key skill is god-sent gloom. Impeccable life recovery.

If the DHs have 55K HP + gloom + sentry/GT, they can easily get 900K-1million EHP.
I believe they don't need to kite.
ALeUNe

9,692 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 8 2013, 03:59 PM)
which reading of ehp you want us to read from?
from diabloprogress i am about 700k++
from d3up.com i am about 300k++
For me, I use d3up as benchmark.
lksing78

91 posts

pls guys no more discuss about if DH can do mp10 uber or not

Lets just try to do it , ...if cannot then we make sure we have a blast good time together
and someday when we think about it back, it make u smile..
yuhhaur
post Jan 8 2013, 04:05 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

gladfly
post Jan 8 2013, 04:06 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 8 2013, 03:57 PM)

Lol..its cool mate.

My monk is just shy of 400k D3up, and still....is a toufu to unders...hihihi.

I did bring my DH to a uber party..I think with about 180k DPS and 700k EHP (4k Armor/450 AR/55k life..that region)...sakit wei..die like a fly kena swat. Maybe I just pariah at micro...touch a bit...ooo.. I have turned into a cross tongue.gif.

p.s I wonder if the non-christians will get offended or not huh...cross..at least la just put a flower or something..ahh too much polikus reading me liao smile.gif
Deckard Cain
post Jan 8 2013, 04:15 PM

66 posts

Me 300K + on d3up!!! LETS DO ETTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MOBAJOBG
post Jan 8 2013, 06:30 PM

241 posts

Last I check, my DH can hunt for any keys in mp10 w/o any issue at all and therefore, no kiting is necessary. So, 4DHs for uber mp10 is unquestionably possible.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Jan 8 2013, 06:35 PM
shin6619
post Jan 8 2013, 06:35 PM

老师
1,369 posts

Any change for DH now? I long time no log in... I think everyone can done well in DH job without any kitting in mp10 now, rite?
ALeUNe
post Jan 8 2013, 06:37 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Jan 8 2013, 06:35 PM)
Any change for DH now? I long time no log in... I think everyone can done well in DH job without any kitting in mp10 now, rite?
Hahaha.... my DH's last game @ MP10 Uber, all my gears were broken until I got naked. laugh.gif
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 06:42 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Jan 8 2013, 06:30 PM)
Last I check, my DH can hunt for any keys in mp10 w/o any issue at all and therefore, no kiting is necessary. So, 4DHs for uber mp10 is unquestionably possible.
okay, i want to see you do MP10 Act 2 Keywarden (no kiting, no cheap shots) cuz one of the most respected DH in EU: theprohacker can't get close to Act 2 KW on MP10 and died continuously. Well, he uses CA build for the challenge.
wKkaY
post Jan 8 2013, 06:49 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Ok can we have a show of hands for the MP10 DH challenge? Just copypaste my table and add yourself to it. We'll sort out who will tank or dps based on the stats. If you don't have a separate dps build or tank build, just fill in the same stats for both sets of columns.

I'm approximating my stats at the moment, will fill in accurate ones when I get back.

Name DPS (dps build) HP AR DPS (tank build) HP AR
wKkaY (doubleukay#6184) 200k 45k 400 130k 60k 530
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 06:50 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jan 8 2013, 06:49 PM)
Ok can we have a show of hands for the MP10 DH challenge? Just copypaste my table and add yourself to it. We'll sort out who will tank or dps based on the stats. If you don't have a separate dps build or tank build, just fill in the same stats for both sets of columns.

I'm approximating my stats at the moment, will fill in accurate ones when I get back.

can i join? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
wKkaY
post Jan 8 2013, 06:59 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 8 2013, 06:50 PM)
can i join?  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Sure, we'll do MP10 ubers on Normal with your level 1 DH on the US server laugh.gif
d3dragonslayer
post Jan 8 2013, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 8 2013, 06:42 PM)
okay, i want to see you do MP10 Act 2 Keywarden (no kiting, no cheap shots) cuz one of the most respected DH in EU: theprohacker can't get close to Act 2 KW on MP10 and died continuously. Well, he uses CA build for the challenge.
i considered that as a challenge instead of proving moba can't do act2 keyfarm..

anyway, i'd love to see that as well biggrin.gif

and btw, i remembered moba once mentioned somewhere in the lyn thread saying farming as a dh is to shoot from far without any facing any hostile reaction.. man i'm so noob that i really never thought of that (i thought arrow never able to reach kw) until i saw that post.. thanks for the tip!
wKkaY
post Jan 8 2013, 07:05 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Jan 8 2013, 07:00 PM)
and btw, i remembered moba once mentioned somewhere in the lyn thread saying farming as a dh is to shoot from far without any facing any hostile reaction.. man i'm so noob that i really never thought of that (i thought arrow never able to reach kw) until i saw that post.. thanks for the tip!
Slowpoke laugh.gif When I'm farming with other people I'm contented with only laying spiked traps at the keywarden. At least I die less. The missile reflection is just nuts.
d3dragonslayer
post Jan 8 2013, 07:08 PM

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jan 8 2013, 07:05 PM)
Slowpoke laugh.gif When I'm farming with other people I'm contented with only laying spiked traps at the keywarden. At least I die less. The missile reflection is just nuts.
yeah, it wasn't that effective doing party keyfarm instead of solo.. i feel like i'm not doing any dps when partying..

oh btw i use BL when partying.. it wouldn't reflect and i think it deals more damage than spiked traps since kw moves around too much..
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 07:09 PM

146 posts

That's called cheapshots. Spam BL or Bola from far and wait for the poor guy to just die.

but yeah the missle reflection is too much.
d3dragonslayer
post Jan 8 2013, 07:16 PM

d3dragonslayer (dragonslayer#1108) 212k 56k 431 143k 59k 539

need to clarify dps build is buffed with archery, steady aim, caltrops, with soj on my gears
and tank build is buffed with perfectionist and boar companion, no gears difference.

considering switching to calamity if goes for tank build, that would give lower dps, faster hatred disc/regen, and additional 12% marked to benefit other dh

126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:35 AM