126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V2, Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!

Deckard Cain
post Jan 8 2013, 02:02 PM

66 posts

You mean illegal or legal? I think it varies between US and EU right?
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 02:03 PM

146 posts

Got legal and illegal meh? 3rd party is illegal?

I tried selling on the EU RMAH, moves slow man. Told the EU LYN members i'm selling but i don't know the market price.
gladfly
post Jan 8 2013, 02:05 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Jan 8 2013, 12:40 PM)
I wonder wat happen if DH vs DH ...same skill set
gloom other DH also gloom....oh my ...really wan to see hows it end...lol

i think old nat goin to be needed in the battle...fav skill will be gloom (to counter barb and monk atk) and ss (to prevent stun or freeze from wizzy)
Q on SS. You do know that SS makes DH invisible right....so in PvP...put yourself in the monster shoes..you see the DH cloak and vanish.....and then LFB you from far smile.gif. NAts legacy for the win lor..perma SS for 15 sec with Sharpshooter one ..1st shot 100% crit Cluster Arrow.. dead whatever...lol
Deckard Cain
post Jan 8 2013, 02:06 PM

66 posts

GOTTTT!!! China has a lot of it. I think they're priced between USD$0.10 - 0.15 for a 1M. Is the US server, it's USD$0.27 at the moment. Maybe you just sell it in RM to the folks here. LUL. Anyways, a lot of ppl are buying from 3rd party as I know hence the decline in RMAH.
Deckard Cain
post Jan 8 2013, 02:09 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jan 8 2013, 02:05 PM)
Q on SS. You do know that SS makes DH invisible right....so in PvP...put yourself in the monster shoes..you see the DH cloak and vanish.....and then LFB you from far smile.gif. NAts legacy for the win lor..perma SS for 15 sec with Sharpshooter one ..1st shot 100% crit Cluster Arrow.. dead whatever...lol
Yeah that's the idea but I don't think will be able to 1 shot. The defense mechanics for players are calculated differently to monsters. They don't wear armor, we do and barbs/ monks have defense buff and passives but still, Go invis then spam LFB, then invis again and primary attack to regen hatred, then continue invis and LFB again. Slowly but surely, they all will disintegrate.
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 02:10 PM

146 posts

Sien, i might as well keep my gold then if sell for so cheap.
Deckard Cain
post Jan 8 2013, 02:12 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 8 2013, 02:10 PM)
Sien, i might as well keep my gold then if sell for so cheap.
yeah.. that's the battle Blizz are fighting. To get players to buy gold from RMAH instead but the there's just too many 3rd party sellers they just can't keep up. Just keep the gold. You might need it later in case another patch introduces new legendaries or If you need to respec for pvp if you're into it.
HaRuaN.X
post Jan 8 2013, 02:14 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 8 2013, 02:03 PM)
I tried selling on the EU RMAH, moves slow man. Told the EU LYN members i'm selling but i don't know the market price.
can check with "SEA Gamer Mall" web, use it as a price ref.

currently in SEAGM rate :

(Normal Mode)
EU RM4.80 per 10m @ 0.48 per 1m
US RM5.10 per 10m @ 0.51 per 1m

Promotion : Buy 2b discount 1%

SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 02:15 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jan 8 2013, 02:12 PM)
yeah.. that's the battle Blizz are fighting. To get players to buy gold from RMAH instead but the there's just too many 3rd party sellers they just can't keep up. Just keep the gold. You might need it later in case another patch introduces new legendaries or If you need to respec for pvp if you're into it.
I use to tell myself i'll only spend 70% of my fortune on a weapon. Others won't spend more than 400m. But now, i see rings, amulets going for 550-700m. Wtf man. Retarded prices. The only way i see myself buying that is i get myself wasted on a Saturday night and come back and buy them.

This post has been edited by 2890: Jan 8 2013, 02:16 PM
lksing78
post Jan 8 2013, 02:17 PM

91 posts

next morning u wake up... u see ur gold become 45,897...lol
Deckard Cain
post Jan 8 2013, 02:29 PM

66 posts

Better pass it to me then for safekeeping. tongue.gif
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 02:30 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jan 8 2013, 02:29 PM)
Better pass it to me then for safekeeping.  tongue.gif
sure, you come EU la. I seriously considered stopping man this past few days.
Deckard Cain
post Jan 8 2013, 02:30 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Jan 8 2013, 02:14 PM)
can check with "SEA Gamer Mall" web, use it as a price ref.

currently in SEAGM rate :

(Normal Mode)
EU RM4.80 per 10m @ 0.48 per 1m
US RM5.10 per 10m @ 0.51 per 1m

Promotion : Buy 2b discount 1%
Wahhh, can use Maybank2u somemore... this is too tempting already... Where are they located? Trustworthy or not?
HaRuaN.X
post Jan 8 2013, 02:40 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jan 8 2013, 02:30 PM)
Wahhh, can use Maybank2u somemore... this is too tempting already... Where are they located? Trustworthy or not?
never bought any from there...but i know a few LYN member buying from there, so far no prob, except they say u need to ask 1st how many Gold is available before buying via live chat or sumthing.
Deckard Cain
post Jan 8 2013, 02:46 PM

66 posts

NOOOO!! I shall not be tempted into this evil.
harusame1989
post Jan 8 2013, 02:49 PM

183 posts

Im one of the example who bought the gold from seagm, so far no prob.
Fast and trustworthy.
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 02:51 PM

146 posts

Rm4.80 per 10m. Is that cheap?

What's maybank2u?

Now i'm tempted as well. But then, if we gonna buy a 500m upgrade, is gonna cost like 250rm? LOL. Ok bad idea.
lksing78
post Jan 8 2013, 02:52 PM

91 posts

pls do not post link..i don wan to be tempt
this is prime evil ..evil...Noooo..
Deckard Cain
post Jan 8 2013, 02:57 PM

66 posts

If you're a maybank customer, you get to check ur account or make payment directly from your account using Maybank2u.. which is just so so easy it's evil too....

Well, can think of just buying a 300M upgrade ... Just 1 upgrade will do then the rest farm legitly... NOOOOO!!! I'm having evil thoughts already...... gaahhhh
SUS2890
post Jan 8 2013, 03:00 PM

146 posts

I'm at 290k DPS unbuff. 10k more! XD

ok la, i cheated. I drop SoJ

126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0257sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:34 PM