100 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Jack Russell club, Pics updated!!

Jenn77
post Apr 17 2006, 09:13 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 17 2006, 09:01 PM)
Wah... what supplement is that?

My CKCS had heavy shedding once... she shed so much till her sides were bald and she constantly itch. Funny thing.... she was on so called skin friendly lamb and rice by Nutro.... later I changed to California Natural, her shedding stopped and now her fur is longer and regrown. No more itching as well.....

But now on heat ah... shed slightly a bit.
Well my pair of Labs shed less now. I think is due to the nice weather. biggrin.gif
crazymouse_yyh
post Apr 17 2006, 09:18 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Apr 17 2006, 09:13 PM)
Well my pair of Labs shed less now. I think is due to the nice weather.  biggrin.gif
I think my lab sheds all year round hahah.... but maybe coz spayed... anyway, not sure. She is on california natural dogfood also, I see improvement in the shedding part. biggrin.gif
TSnairud
post Apr 17 2006, 11:07 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

Piper didnt eat her dinner. I guess she'll be due anytime today/tonite. i hope i can see it so that i can take emergency leave. If not...jia lat lor later she go on labour without anyone around
Jenn77
post Apr 17 2006, 11:08 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 17 2006, 09:18 PM)
I think my lab sheds all year round hahah.... but maybe coz spayed... anyway, not sure. She is on california natural dogfood also, I see improvement in the shedding part. biggrin.gif
Well budget concerns, feeding my labs, Trusty. Last time feed them Eukanuba, then it become fatty. So now giv them diet and more exercise. Phew.. sweat.gif
Jenn77
post Apr 17 2006, 11:09 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Apr 17 2006, 11:07 PM)
Piper didnt eat her dinner. I guess she'll be due anytime today/tonite. i hope i can see it so that i can take emergency leave. If not...jia lat lor later she go on labour without anyone around
Wah so nice meh.. hope to hear good news from u tomolo! Met groovy on Sunday, darn cute ler the fella.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Jenn77: Apr 17 2006, 11:10 PM
TSnairud
post Apr 17 2006, 11:12 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Apr 17 2006, 11:09 PM)
Wah so nice meh.. hope to hear good news from u tomolo! Met groovy on Sunday, darn cute ler the fella..  rclxms.gif
If it really is , i hope i'm around the time she's giving birth if not sweat.gif icon_question.gif but her due date is this thurs/fri. not today
Jenn77
post Apr 17 2006, 11:15 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Apr 17 2006, 11:12 PM)
If it really is , i hope i'm around the time she's giving birth if not  sweat.gif  icon_question.gif  but her due date is this thurs/fri. not today
Are u sure r.. coz sumtimes it might be earlier.. sorry totally no experience here.. but hope u really keep an eye on her.. can I come over to see ur puppies? drool.gif Pls.. Pls..

TSnairud
post Apr 17 2006, 11:19 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Apr 17 2006, 11:15 PM)
Are u sure r.. coz sumtimes it might be earlier.. sorry totally no experience here.. but hope u really keep an eye on her.. can I come over to see ur puppies?  drool.gif Pls.. Pls..
that's why i'm afraid that i'm not around when she's due while i'm working.

see? can.
Jenn77
post Apr 17 2006, 11:24 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Apr 17 2006, 11:19 PM)
that's why i'm afraid that i'm not around when she's due while i'm working.

see? can.
Wah this is really tense situation man. Like really wifey giving birth.. I tot the dogs usually give birth in the middle of the night, or in the evening? Coz my friend's pug 3 times also evening. He said some is midnite.. sweat.gif
TSnairud
post Apr 17 2006, 11:26 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

I dunno about her. ... praying hard for tonite if it is and not tomorrow or wed when i'm working.
Jenn77
post Apr 17 2006, 11:35 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Apr 17 2006, 11:26 PM)
I dunno about her. ... praying hard for tonite if it is and not tomorrow or wed when i'm working.
In this case I wish u good luck then.. may ur prayers comes true. issit the first time for Piper? If so, really got to kee an eye on her. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Sorry, Im very noob about this, actually what are u supposed to do during and after Piper's labour? blush.gif

This post has been edited by Jenn77: Apr 17 2006, 11:38 PM
-DaRReN-C-
post Apr 18 2006, 01:07 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 17 2006, 09:01 PM)
Wah... what supplement is that?

My CKCS had heavy shedding once... she shed so much till her sides were bald and she constantly itch. Funny thing.... she was on so called skin friendly lamb and rice by Nutro.... later I changed to California Natural, her shedding stopped and now her fur is longer and regrown. No more itching as well.....

But now on heat ah... shed slightly a bit.
hmm....mybeauŽ nutriotional oil
for the dry food is really hard to said
sometimes dog not allergic to chicken but corn and wheat too
so make sure the lamb formula food not contain corn and wheat
i havent tried any other brand dry food
all the way i using my own house brand so far so good
friends and customer's dog have serious skin problem also getting better when change to it
as what i know nutro lamb is quite good but the price slightly higher
so consumer have to read the ingredient facts before purchasing
the most ingredient is at the 1st then follow by the rest
eg : chicken,brown rice,rice,corn.......etc

TSnairud
post Apr 18 2006, 07:57 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

First born at 7.27am. waiting for the rest
crazymouse_yyh
post Apr 18 2006, 11:01 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Apr 18 2006, 01:07 AM)
hmm....mybeauŽ nutriotional oil
for the dry food is really hard to said
sometimes dog not allergic to chicken but corn and wheat too
so make sure the lamb formula food not contain corn and wheat
i havent tried any other brand dry food
all the way i using my own house brand so far so good
friends and customer's dog have serious skin problem also getting better when change to it
as what i know nutro lamb is quite good but the price slightly higher
so consumer have to read the ingredient facts before purchasing
the most ingredient is at the 1st then follow by the rest
eg : chicken,brown rice,rice,corn.......etc
Yah, I know most dogs allergic to corn and wheat.... Now eating California natural, no corn or wheat or sodium...

QUOTE(nairud @ Apr 18 2006, 07:57 AM)
First  born at 7.27am. waiting for the rest
Wahhhh..... Congrats!!!! rclxms.gif
TSnairud
post Apr 18 2006, 11:16 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

3 pups so far. Suspected there's another one waiting to greet the world in its birthday suit.

spcx
post Apr 18 2006, 05:30 PM

207 posts

Haha hi guys, went thru 12 pages of this thread. I'm moving to a new house next month @ Bayu Damansara. My dog passed away early this year, =( so I'm actually very very very interested to get a JRT next month..

Do you guys know what kind of JRT is this? I'm kinda confused with JRTs, some are tall, some are with lotsa furs, some are..weird? haha i'm confused!

I'm actually looking at this type of JRT? Is it a smooth type of JRT?

or

or this video from google..really like this type. you guys know any breeders for this type JRT?

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-1...terrier&pl=true
-DaRReN-C-
post Apr 18 2006, 06:19 PM

463 posts

yep i got 2 new borned puppies
but not sure whether is smooth coat or not for now

jdreamer
post Apr 18 2006, 06:20 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Take photos of those pups!! brows.gif
-DaRReN-C-
post Apr 18 2006, 06:28 PM

463 posts

jdreamer
post Apr 18 2006, 06:51 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Apr 18 2006, 06:28 PM)
Wow, cuteeeee! And the mother is like "hey......... stop that!". laugh.gif laugh.gif

100 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0146sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:57 AM