9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Action/Platformer Castlevania: Lord of Shadows 2, Gabe riding propane tank through wall

TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 4 2013, 06:46 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 4 2013, 06:41 PM)
camera control super limited lor, hope they fine tune it at final game, swinging my mouse will result in many blind spot  sweat.gif

Anyway ayam gonna play it with this:

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
use it while riding the horse? brows.gif brows.gif
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 18 2013, 06:18 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

now can preorder the game on GamersGate
http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-CVLOSUE/castl...ltimate-edition
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 21 2013, 10:51 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Gamescom trailer for Lord Of Shadows 2

RELEASE DATE: 27 February 2014
Archaven
post Aug 21 2013, 10:58 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

waiting for greenman.. damn sad mirrors of fate HD not included for ultimate PC edition cry.gif.

Edit
Greemangaming already available but too bad it's not available for my region? That's weird.

This post has been edited by Archaven: Aug 22 2013, 12:10 AM
neoengsheng
post Aug 22 2013, 04:32 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Aug 21 2013, 10:58 PM)
waiting for greenman.. damn sad mirrors of fate HD not included for ultimate PC edition cry.gif.

Edit
Greemangaming already available but too bad it's not available for my region? That's weird.
I thought Mirror of Fate is a mobile game?
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 22 2013, 05:48 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(neoengsheng @ Aug 22 2013, 04:32 PM)
I thought Mirror of Fate is a mobile game?
Mirrors of Fate is 3DS game. It will be ported to PS3 and X360 as HD remake. but no news for PC :\
Archaven
post Aug 22 2013, 11:00 PM

1,201 posts

where's everyone getting the game from? getting from gamersgate seems good.. got Blue Coins.. otherwise greenman is the best for 20-25% voucher...
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 23 2013, 12:05 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Aug 22 2013, 11:00 PM)
where's everyone getting the game from? getting from gamersgate seems good.. got Blue Coins.. otherwise greenman is the best for 20-25% voucher...
GMG still don't have this game.

GG is good for those who have 20% discount.

can also get it from steamtrade for 11 keys (current price, after they put ROW tag)
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 23 2013, 12:45 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Aug 21 2013, 10:58 PM)

Edit
use VPN whistling.gif whistling.gif
Archaven
post Aug 24 2013, 02:56 PM

1,201 posts

Eh next week launch. No one excited bout this? smile.gif.
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 27 2013, 06:02 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

the game is going to be launched tomorrow but still can't preload.

and there's no community hub for castlevania blink.gif
hfi
post Aug 27 2013, 12:18 PM

598 posts

Game is available on Steam now for 27USD, unlocking at 1am later tonight. Gonna try out the demo first later today.

This post has been edited by hfi: Aug 27 2013, 12:19 PM
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 28 2013, 05:16 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

game is finally unlocked. 14.5 GB sweat.gif

still no community hub yawn.gif
neoengsheng
post Aug 30 2013, 11:06 AM

261 posts

Few things that I don't like in the game,
1. no camera control
2. no rebindable keys
3. titan fight is infuriating
4. where is the mini map?

This post has been edited by neoengsheng: Aug 30 2013, 11:06 AM
chrommed
post Aug 30 2013, 02:55 PM

189 posts

I am more of a fan of sidescroll game like Symphony of the Night.
Spent hours playing this last time, and won't stop until I cleared the map haha

SUSelcieloultima
post Aug 30 2013, 03:44 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(neoengsheng @ Aug 30 2013, 11:06 AM)
Few things that I don't like in the game,
1. no camera control
2. no rebindable keys
3. titan fight is infuriating
4. where is the mini map?
THIS

that female titan requires a goddamn gamepad to defeat her! almost impossible to defeat her with keyboard!
and this game had too much QTE! its farking annoying!
neoengsheng
post Aug 30 2013, 03:50 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(elcieloultima @ Aug 30 2013, 03:44 PM)
THIS

that female titan requires a goddamn gamepad to defeat her! almost impossible to defeat her with keyboard!
and this game had too much QTE! its farking annoying!
At least the QTE are simple though I still prefer them not being there so I can enjoy the cutscene of Gabriel killing the bosses in the most awesome way possible.
Nam226
post Aug 30 2013, 08:16 PM

110 posts

I'm excited but I'm playing Far Cry 3 now so this will have to wait... no spoilers please! smile.gif
Archaven
post Aug 31 2013, 12:27 AM

1,201 posts

Don't quite like the camera. I prefer Darksiders 2 much more where you have more control to dodge easier. So far graphics looks fine just abit plasticky..
TSmemphiz_zero88
post Aug 31 2013, 09:08 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

my only dislike is no free roam and no lock-on :\

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:20 PM