Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V26, Excitement Embodied

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Aug 13 2012, 01:45 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 13 2012, 12:49 AM)
Hello Hello ... Here's some summary of what is happening in MIECC.

Just back from the MINES, MIECC.. Well, nothing much to loot~.. not much promotion also..

These are the GUNDAMS only.. among that are existed there is the sangokuden series, Age AG series, MG only got BANSHEE, then RG only got Justice..

if you're asking about the price.. well, not as nice as the previous.. sales but I will still let u know the rough price..

Small size Sangokuden series = RM 10
Big Box Liu Bei Series = RM 50++

MG Banshee = RM 180

RG Justice = RM 80

AG series = I no see.. coz no interest at all..

Other than that, LITTAK also sell allot of toys.. biggrin.gif.. so if you wanna buy for your kids, well .. you can have a look over there.. But as for this BooK Fest, not just LiTTak is there, there're some other toys company there smile.gif.. Selling TF, Legos, Little Pony, Toy house, Lego Star wars.. smile.gif and also some nerf bullet biggrin.gif.. haha..

Cheers,
Ascentic

P/S: Some exciting news I get during the visit to MIECC and while talking to 1 of the Littak Manager:P But... But BUt.. for those who want to save money.. dun click the spoiler  cool.gif See no Evil, Hear no Evil, Say no Evil  drool.gif

Dayuummm !! Transformers 3 piece form rm 100 .... Very very great deal !!
Kikifish
post Aug 13 2012, 01:53 AM

32 posts

Hello eClIpSe_R3tr0, please put pictures into spoilers when quoting replies.

Silversky13
post Aug 13 2012, 08:18 AM

Good morning peeps!

what new in the gundam wold !!! yawn.gif
kennt0312
post Aug 13 2012, 08:38 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 12 2012, 02:14 PM)
actually.. RM80 is IMPOSSIBLE.. RM120 is still plausible, some shops have a lot of stock so they're clearing off for 120-130.. 80 is impossible, unless you're talking about not buying original bandai.. but even then 80 is a bit high whistling.gif

like AF Hobby is selling for 140 while Gwing is selling for 135.. i think if you shop around you may be able to get 130 or 125.. lowest possible is 120, i believe.. i do not think u can get 80 at all.. unless it's assembled whistling.gif
owh, thanks for info. yea yesterday i try search through net & few shops also no cant find anyone that selling for Rm80. ><
HxiiiK
post Aug 13 2012, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Aug 13 2012, 01:32 AM)
Long time havent post since im stuck in the middle of south china sea..... sweat.gif

macam kenal ja Duel itu..... whistling.gif
what that is.. ridiculous.. of course u tak kenal whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
welcome back to dry land once again brows.gif

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Aug 13 2012, 08:38 AM)
owh, thanks for info. yea yesterday i try search through net & few shops also no cant find anyone that selling for Rm80. ><
yeah, i don't think it's possible, honestly.. you can expect around 130, or wait for a Litt Tak warehouse sale and you might be able to get it for cheaper smile.gif
Agito666
post Aug 13 2012, 09:11 AM

11,861 posts

Silversky13
post Aug 13 2012, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 13 2012, 09:11 AM)
what is this ah?
don't quit get this i see a lot of people say!
HxiiiK
post Aug 13 2012, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 13 2012, 09:15 AM)
what is this ah?
don't quit get this i see a lot of people say!
THIS! doh.gif
---------------------------v

NOT HERE

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 13 2012, 09:18 AM
afsarudy
post Aug 13 2012, 09:19 AM

20 posts

Walauweh....u guys surely left me behind.
Last time I read this thread is on Friday eve before I went home.
It was PAGE 3!!! You guys already take 45 min of my time this morning to read from page 3 to page 21. laugh.gif
Seems like this thread becoming most active thread in LYN liao. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by afsarudy: Aug 13 2012, 09:23 AM
Silversky13
post Aug 13 2012, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 13 2012, 09:17 AM)
THIS! doh.gif
---------------------------v

NOT HERE
so what i am doing now is it ok ah?
no wrong in reply right?
sorry la bro i new b in this lyn tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 13 2012, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 13 2012, 09:22 AM)
so what i am doing now is it ok ah?
no wrong in reply right?
sorry la bro i new b in this lyn  tongue.gif
you're supposed to spoiler the image so those who don't want to see the image again don't have to load it.. it wastes internet bandwidth and time doh.gif
just highlight the image link from [img to /img] and click the SPOILER button whistling.gif
Silversky13
post Aug 13 2012, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Aug 13 2012, 09:19 AM)
Walauweh....u guys surely left me behind.
Last time I read this thread is on Friday eve before I went home.
It was PAGE 3!!! You guys already take 45 min of my time this morning to read from page 3 to page 21. laugh.gif
Seems like this thread becoming most active thread in LYN liao. laugh.gif
ok ma bro ... tongue.gif
list you not so bored ! see the trade so dead right sweat.gif
Tiger I
post Aug 13 2012, 09:25 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 13 2012, 12:49 AM)
Hello Hello ... Here's some summary of what is happening in MIECC.

Just back from the MINES, MIECC.. Well, nothing much to loot~.. not much promotion also..

These are the GUNDAMS only.. among that are existed there is the sangokuden series, Age AG series, MG only got BANSHEE, then RG only got Justice..

if you're asking about the price.. well, not as nice as the previous.. sales but I will still let u know the rough price..

Small size Sangokuden series = RM 10
Big Box Liu Bei Series = RM 50++

MG Banshee = RM 180

RG Justice = RM 80

AG series = I no see.. coz no interest at all..

Other than that, LITTAK also sell allot of toys.. biggrin.gif.. so if you wanna buy for your kids, well .. you can have a look over there.. But as for this BooK Fest, not just LiTTak is there, there're some other toys company there smile.gif.. Selling TF, Legos, Little Pony, Toy house, Lego Star wars.. smile.gif and also some nerf bullet biggrin.gif.. haha..

Cheers,
Ascentic

P/S: Some exciting news I get during the visit to MIECC and while talking to 1 of the Littak Manager:P But... But BUt.. for those who want to save money.. dun click the spoiler  cool.gif See no Evil, Hear no Evil, Say no Evil  drool.gif

Meh. I wait for Litt Tak warehouse sales better. MIECC ones this time not really my cup of tea wink.gif

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Aug 13 2012, 08:38 AM)
It is rather absurd to get a MG for that price, unless they are either:
a. promo from Litt Tak (MG Zaku 2.0 Expo ver at MYR 60.00, 1/20 Scope Dog at MYR 70.00, spacesuit dude at MYR70.00, etc etc)
b. sales from other sellers (eg: AF Hobby was selling Eva 2.0 unit 00 at MYR 80.00 last time, don't know if it still available or not)
c. fixed ones
d. seller has lost its sanity
e. bersedekah di bulan puasa tongue.gif
Silversky13
post Aug 13 2012, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 13 2012, 09:23 AM)
you're supposed to spoiler the image so those who don't want to see the image again don't have to load it.. it wastes internet bandwidth and time doh.gif
just highlight the image link from [img to /img] and click the SPOILER button whistling.gif
ok bro....
maybe later i try
madmoz
post Aug 13 2012, 09:27 AM

4,250 posts

actually i don't think spoilering images has any effect on bandwidth data usage, iinm the image loads regardless.

but it does make reading easier.
HxiiiK
post Aug 13 2012, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Aug 13 2012, 09:25 AM)
Meh. I wait for Litt Tak warehouse sales better. MIECC ones this time not really my cup of tea wink.gif
It is rather absurd to get a MG for that price, unless they are either:
a. promo from Litt Tak (MG Zaku 2.0 Expo ver at MYR 60.00, 1/20 Scope Dog at MYR 70.00, spacesuit dude at MYR70.00, etc etc)
b. sales from other sellers (eg: AF Hobby was selling Eva 2.0 unit 00 at MYR 80.00 last time, don't know if it still available or not)
c. fixed ones
d. seller has lost its sanity
e. bersedekah di bulan puasa tongue.gif
whistling.gif
and EVA 2.0 sudah kena sapu i think

Added on August 13, 2012, 9:28 am
QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 13 2012, 09:27 AM)
actually i don't think spoilering images has any effect on bandwidth data usage, iinm the image loads regardless.

well it saves a bit of scrolling whistling.gif it helps in the long run, especially posts with multiple images

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 13 2012, 09:28 AM
madmoz
post Aug 13 2012, 09:30 AM

4,250 posts

Those giant sized liu bei's kesian wor, nobody seems to want them.

They don't look half bad, and at MYR58 a pop they are undeniably cheap. The box is almost MG sized and Liu Bei himself is dwarfs the normal SD release.

Good for people who wanna practise masking and AB-ing tongue.gif
Tiger I
post Aug 13 2012, 09:31 AM

210 posts

tak tahan nak scroll panjang-panjang yang laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Tiger I: Aug 13 2012, 09:32 AM
Agito666
post Aug 13 2012, 09:33 AM

11,861 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2459906&hl=
got read this thread?

confirm you will puke rainbow colour beam saber

best work with if you use iphone surf this thread

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 13 2012, 09:34 AM
Silversky13
post Aug 13 2012, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 13 2012, 09:33 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2459906&hl=
got read this thread?

confirm you will puke rainbow colour beam saber

best work with if you use iphone surf this thread
the trade got gucci sales unsure.gif for rm50? so cheap !!!

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:05 AM