Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread v16

Long88
post Aug 16 2012, 04:12 PM

On my way home
1,416 posts

Inside the download package you only will see the PDA code.
We have no CSC or MODEM file of this firmware. So please make sure you know what you do! It is possible to flash this on a csc and modem from ICS.

You can find the firmware by OPEN Europe in the download section
We reported this firmware with WARNING code because this is a LEAK and not an OFFICIAL KIES release!

ADVICE of SamMobile is wait for 15 days to get the official updates by KIES or OTA!!!!

heres the full link http://www.sammobile.com/2012/08/16/i9300x...mdiM6uc.twitter

wow!! theres a leak already on sammobile. use at your own risk of course.
will wait any news from wanam's version rclxm9.gif
sfwong1
post Aug 16 2012, 04:15 PM

456 posts

My battery graph
take a screenshot of your battery life graph. the detailed page. tap on the graph

Added on August 16, 2012, 4:18 pmbut my problem is the sync-ing part, how is it have to do with my battery graph?

This post has been edited by sfwong1: Aug 16 2012, 04:18 PM
ZeneticX
post Aug 16 2012, 04:20 PM

stars for what
12,412 posts

QUOTE(sfwong1 @ Aug 16 2012, 04:15 PM)
My battery graph

Added on August 16, 2012, 4:18 pmbut my problem is the sync-ing part, how is it have to do with my battery graph?
eh sry doh.gif

because i was curious what is your problem so i choose to show all post by you in this thread. i mistake the top post as your latest post sweat.gif

about the sync problem, u mean picasa albums in gallery ?
sfwong1
post Aug 16 2012, 04:24 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Aug 16 2012, 04:20 PM)
eh sry  doh.gif

because i was curious what is your problem so i choose to show all post by you in this thread. i mistake the top post as your latest post  sweat.gif
about the sync problem, u mean picasa albums in gallery ?
what u mean by picasa album?
for example, let say me and my room mate are connected on the same wifi and i can see his pictures in my gallery. its like auto sync.

This post has been edited by sfwong1: Aug 16 2012, 04:26 PM
FallenOut
post Aug 16 2012, 04:27 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Long88 @ Aug 16 2012, 04:12 PM)
heres the full link http://www.sammobile.com/2012/08/16/i9300x...mdiM6uc.twitter
wow!! theres a leak already on sammobile. use at your own risk of course.
will wait any news from wanam's version  rclxm9.gif
hmm
if there is a possibility to delete internal storage
im gonna wait awhile
mayb time for custom roms then
SUSngkhanmein
post Aug 16 2012, 04:29 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(sfwong1 @ Aug 16 2012, 05:24 PM)
what u mean by picasa album?
for example, let say me and my room mate are connected on the same wifi and i can see his pictures in my gallery. its like auto sync.
u will able to view his stuff at ur gallery expect he disabled it or dun connect to the wifi. i not sure custom rom got method 2 disable it anot. u can try custom rom.
Long88
post Aug 16 2012, 04:31 PM

On my way home
1,416 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Aug 16 2012, 04:27 PM)
hmm
if there is a possibility to delete internal storage
im gonna wait awhile
mayb time for custom roms then
the current built date is 31 july. hopefully they are fixing few minor bug this month.
and final release expected to be no wipe during upgrading yawn.gif
mscw88
post Aug 16 2012, 04:32 PM

Absolutely Fabulous
974 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Aug 16 2012, 03:52 PM)
bro ask them wait note 2 released then change it. dun use s3 again.. i also think of changing note 2 soon.
i didnt wish them to exchange with Note 2 (dont really like the size)...........i just hope they can fix these BUTTON problem...... blush.gif
sfwong1
post Aug 16 2012, 04:32 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Aug 16 2012, 04:29 PM)
u will able to view his stuff at ur gallery expect he disabled it or dun connect to the wifi. i not sure custom rom got method 2 disable it anot. u can try custom rom.
i dowan to see his picture in my gallery without him disconnecting from wifi. cos its impossible i ask him to don connect to wifi forever right.
SUSngkhanmein
post Aug 16 2012, 04:38 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(sfwong1 @ Aug 16 2012, 05:32 PM)
i dowan to see his picture in my gallery without him disconnecting from wifi. cos its impossible i ask him to don connect to wifi forever right.
bro.. temporary nia.. ask him disable sharing it out. gao tim!
wilsonjack228
post Aug 16 2012, 04:40 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

If I decide to restore the s3 status back to like new, just boot back to Cwm recovery and press 'wipe data /factory reset',?
Do I need to wipe cache also? What does it do actually?
alexlimco
post Aug 16 2012, 04:46 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(sfwong1 @ Aug 16 2012, 04:32 PM)
Maybe reading this thread will give you more information on your problem.

http://androidforums.com/samsung-galaxy-s3...er-devices.html
sfwong1
post Aug 16 2012, 04:46 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Aug 16 2012, 04:38 PM)
bro.. temporary nia.. ask him disable sharing it out. gao tim!
no its not him only. others come and use our wifi also i can see their pictures. so i believe its some setting within my phone cos previously i using my blackberry don have such thing
dragontongue88
post Aug 16 2012, 04:49 PM

360 posts

Guys, repeatedly using Triangle Away won't harm the phone one right? Cause everytime got firmware update, need to root again and use triangle away.
SUSngkhanmein
post Aug 16 2012, 04:50 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(sfwong1 @ Aug 16 2012, 05:46 PM)
no its not him only. others come and use our wifi also i can see their pictures. so i believe its some setting within my phone cos previously i using my blackberry don have such thing
samsung is like that wor.. b'cos ur fren is sharing out the pic. disable it!

control panel > network & sharing center > advanced sharing settings > turn off the public folder sharing if u're using win7
sfwong1
post Aug 16 2012, 04:53 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Aug 16 2012, 04:46 PM)
Maybe reading this thread will give you more information on your problem.

http://androidforums.com/samsung-galaxy-s3...er-devices.html
read through it, it seems that the only solution is at the other side not my phone. how i wish i can block from taking in their pictures eventhough they willing to share
ezmeer94
post Aug 16 2012, 04:53 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(sfwong1 @ Aug 16 2012, 04:46 PM)
its an android feature .blackberry dun have...ios also have this feature... blink.gif
sfwong1
post Aug 16 2012, 04:54 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(ezmeer94 @ Aug 16 2012, 04:53 PM)
its an android feature .blackberry dun have...ios also have this feature... blink.gif
i see, no wonder im abit alien to this thing.
SUSngkhanmein
post Aug 16 2012, 05:00 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(sfwong1 @ Aug 16 2012, 05:54 PM)
i see, no wonder im abit alien to this thing.
same thing v the concept that usb inserted to pc/lappy v ur s3 it will auto charge.. how to disable it? unplugged. i hope future they can invert something to stop charging it when usb is connected.

This post has been edited by ngkhanmein: Aug 16 2012, 05:09 PM
YouDontKnowMyName
post Aug 16 2012, 05:05 PM

1,189 posts

127 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 >Top

0.0174sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:23 AM